Aerial view of the difficult parts of lines

the Factors, allowing to classify the plot lines as complex

factors that hinder the maintenance of power lines, you can specify the following:

    difficult conditions (dense urban fabric);

  • quick overgrown areas;
  • frequent manifestation of adverse metaoffline in the area;
  • complex relief of the area;
  • heavy cross.

an aerial view of the complex areas of LEP

the Rules of operation of the transmission line provide for their inspection to assess condition. The difficult part of these operations are sometimes complicated by the possibility of free access, especially in adverse weather. Comes to the aid of aerial photography. In recent years aerial photography difficult areas of power transmission lines is performed with unmanned aerial vehicles. The mobility of UAVs, the ability to adjust the flight if necessary, more detailed inspection of any places, fast results and low cost of the work contribute to their wide application.

Experts from the company "Guild Engineering" has adopted a new methodology and offer aerial photography in difficult areas of power transmission lines. Drones at the disposal of the company, are models designed for professional use. They are equipped with photographic equipment, which provides high-resolution images.

What are the parameters of transmission lines can be monitored using aerial

Drones have the opportunity to get closer to the surveyed objects. Pictures taken by a professional camera from a close distance, provide the opportunity to see the smallest details. An aerial view of the difficult parts of the transmission line can be performed for the following purposes:

  1. Establishing the precise coordinates of the transmission towers.
  2. to check the compliance of the width of the guard and sanitary protection zones established norms.
  3. Definition of boom SAG and dimensions of the wires.
  4. detecting the presence of foreign objects on the power lines.
  5. examination of the condition of the insulators.

in emergency situations, the aerial view allows you to quickly find the cause of the accident. Using the plans, a panoramic and detailed photos, you can quickly make a plan of liquidation of the accident.

the

Monitoring difficult areas transmission line

Monitoring, which is a continuous monitoring site with information analysis, is a reliable means of maintaining power lines in good condition. The data coming properly recorded, making it possible to observe, there has been a process in development.

an aerial view of the difficult parts of the transmission line is performed with a predetermined frequency. If necessary (and to do timely conclusions about the possible adverse development of the situation allows the monitoring) are assigned additional missions of the apparatus to the track.

Materials that can get the customer who ordered the aerial photographs of difficult areas of power transmission lines

the Result of processing images obtained from a height, are topographic maps, orthophotos and three dimensional models. When laying new lines within difficult areas, these materials serve as a source of necessary information for completion of the course. Also the customer is provided with list of coordinates of supports, tables of the calculated values of the arrows of SAG of wires and dimensions, as well as photos of the insulators.

During the execution of the flight can be conducted videography. An aerial view of the difficult parts of the transmission line, a source of accurate and reliable data.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Give us a call!

taking orders and advice

Anastasia
097-57-246-57
8.00-19.00 Mon-Sat






Request a free consultation
Our services
Popular
Last materials

Аэрофотосъемка сложных участков ЛЭП

Факторы, позволяющие классифицировать участок ЛЭП как сложный

Из факторов, затрудняющих обслуживание ЛЭП, можно указать следующие:

  • стесненные условия (плотная городская застройка);
  • быстрое зарастание участков;
  • частое проявление неблагоприятных метеоявлений в районе;
  • сложный рельеф территории;
  • трудная проходимость места.

Аэрофотосъемка сложных участков ЛЭП

Правила эксплуатации ЛЭП предусматривают осмотры их с целью оценки состояния. На сложных участках эти работы порой осложняются возможностью свободного доступа, особенно в неблагоприятную погоду. На помощь приходит аэрофотосъемка. В последние годы аэрофотосъемка сложных участков ЛЭП выполняется с беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Мобильность беспилотников, возможность корректировать полет при необходимости более детального обследования каких-либо мест, быстрое получение результатов и невысокая стоимость работ способствуют их широкому применению.

Стоимость проведения аэрофотосъемки от 5500 грн за 1 полет (ориентировочно 20 Га)

Специалисты фирмы ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг” взяли на вооружение новую методику и предлагают выполнение аэрофотосъемки на сложных участках ЛЭП. Дроны, имеющиеся в распоряжении фирмы, являются моделями, предназначенными для профессионального использования. На них установлена фотоаппаратура, обеспечивающая получение снимков с высокой разрешающей способностью.

Какие параметры линий электропередачи можно контролировать при помощи аэросъемки

Дроны имеют возможность довольно близко приближаться к обследуемым объектам. Фотоснимки, сделанные профессиональной фотокамерой с близкого расстояния, дают возможность рассмотреть мельчайшие детали. Аэрофотосъемка сложных участков ЛЭП может выполняться для следующих целей:

  1. Установление точных координат опор ЛЭП.
  2. Проверка соответствия ширины охранных и санитарно-защитных зон установленным нормам.
  3. Определение стрелы провеса и габаритов проводов.
  4. Выявление наличия посторонних предметов на линиях электропередачи.
  5. Обследование состояния изоляторов.

При возникновении аварийных ситуаций аэрофотосъемка позволяет быстро выявить причину аварии. Пользуясь планами, панорамными и детальными фотоснимками, можно быстро составить план ликвидации аварии.

Мониторинг сложных участков ЛЭП

Мониторинг, представляющий собой непрерывное наблюдение за участком с анализом поступающей информации и сравниванием новых данных с предыдущими либо контрольными, является надежным средством поддержания ЛЭП в исправном состоянии. Поступающие данные должным образом регистрируются, что делает возможным наблюдать наметившийся процесс в развитии.

Аэрофотосъемка сложных участков ЛЭП выполняется с заданной периодичностью. В случае необходимости (а сделать своевременный вывод о возможности неблагоприятного развития ситуации позволяет мониторинг) назначаются дополнительные вылеты дрона на трассу.

Материалы, которые может получить заказчик, заказавший аэрофотосъемку сложных участков ЛЭП

Результатом обработки фотоснимков, полученных с высоты, являются топографические планы, ортофотопланы и трехмерные модели. При прокладке новых линий в пределах сложных участков данные материалы служат источником необходимой информации для выбора места прохождения трассы. Также заказчику предоставляются ведомость координат опор, таблицы рассчитанных величин стрел провеса проводов и габаритов, а также фотографии изоляторов.

Во время выполнения полета может вестись видеосъемка. Аэрофотосъемка сложных участков ЛЭП - источник точных и достоверных данных.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения