soil Analysis for trace elements

Micronutrients and macronutrients - why is their presence in the soil so carefully studied

Elements, the incorporation in soil does not exceed trace amounts, are called microelements. Soil analysis for micronutrients allows us to identify their contents.

soil Analysis for micronutrients

increase or Decrease the content of soil trace elements is reflected in the number of agricultural products for human consumption. The role of trace elements is very large. Their presence ensures the normal functioning of the human body. A lack, but an excess of certain minerals can cause severe illness.

there are also toxic trace elements, the content of which even in small quantities can cause intoxication and disease. Such lead, mercury, cadmium. On land located near major highways and industrial plants, analysis of soil for trace elements will help to establish the concentration of major pollutants of the environment.

the Chemical elements assimilable by plants in large quantities are called macronutrients. Soil analysis for macronutrients will allow you to set their contents.

Inadequate amount or excess of certain micronutrients or macronutrients can cause disease of plants and animals. To remedy the situation is enough to do the soil analysis for the macronutrients or micronutrients and to make the missing elements or elements that neutralize the excess concentrations.

Some of the diseases caused by lack or excess of microelements in the soil

Metabolism is associated with the presence of microelements in the organism. Studies have identified patterns associated with the concentration of a particular element. The animals on the activity of growth is affected by manganese, zinc and iodine in the vegetation - boron, manganese, zinc and copper. Plants have traced the impact on the reproduction of manganese, copper and molybdenum in animals manganese, zinc and iodine. After a soil analysis for trace elements can be made into animal feed missing trace. For normal growth of plants developed controlled release.

the Excess of boron in plants causes chlorosis, lesions and rot the root collar. Lack of micronutrients that causes these consequences:

  • Bohr - виноградf withered blossoms, pear and Apple trees are dying, the buds withered cabbage;
  • of copper there is a violation of fruit formation in citrus and herbs;
  • molybdenum inhibition of the formation of flowers in legumes and cauliflower.

the Tests performed with the purpose of increasing the fertility of the soil

the company "Guild Engineering" carried out the soil analysis for the macronutrients and micronutrients. Also performed soil analysis for fertility. At the customer's request can be performed basic analysis, including the identification of 6 parameters (pH, humus content, potassium, phosphorus, nitrate nitrogen and ammonium nitrogen), advanced (the baseline analysis plus the determination of the total salinity and chlorides, magnesium, calcium and sodium) and the maximum. When the maximum is determined by analysis of all indicators advanced analysis, as well as the content of manganese, cobalt, copper and zinc.

making soil analysis for micronutrients, it is possible to select appropriate micronutrient fertilizers. The symptoms of excess and lack of macro is somewhat similar, therefore, to clarify the situation need to do the analysis on the macro. For example, excess nitrogen inhibits plant growth, reduces yields, leading to high concentrations of nitrates, which leads to spoilage of the crop. The lack of a sensitive culture.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Анализ почвы на микроэлементы

Микроэлементы и макроэлементы - почему их присутствие в почвах так внимательно изучается

Элементы, вмещение в почвах которых не превышает следовых количеств, называют микроэлементами. Анализ почвы на микроэлементы позволяет установить их содержание.

Анализ почвы на микроэлементы

Уменьшение или увеличение вмещения в почве микроэлементов отражается на количестве их в продукции сельского хозяйства, потребляемой людьми. Роль микроэлементов очень велика. Присутствие их обеспечивает нормальное функционирование человеческого организма. Как недостаток, так переизбыток отдельных микроэлементов может вызвать тяжелое заболевание.

Различают также токсичные микроэлементы, содержание которых даже в небольшом количестве может вызывать у человека интоксикацию и заболевание. Таковы свинец, ртуть, кадмий. На земельных участках, расположенных вблизи крупных автомагистралей и промышленных предприятий, анализ почвы на микроэлементы поможет установить концентрацию основных загрязнителей окружающей среды.

Цена выполнения геологических работ от 350 грн за метр

Химические элементы, усваиваемые растениями в больших количествах, называют макроэлементами. Анализ почвы на макроэлементы позволит установить их содержание.

Недостаточное количество или избыток отдельных микроэлементов или макроэлементов может вызвать заболевания растительности и скота. Для исправления ситуации бывает достаточно сделать анализ почвы на макроэлементы или микроэлементы и внести недостающие элементы или элементы, нейтрализующие превышение концентраций.

Некоторые болезни, вызываемые недостаточным количеством или избытком микроэлементов в почве

Обмен веществ связан с присутствием в организмах микроэлементов. Исследованиями выявлены закономерности, связанные с концентрацией того или иного элемента. У животных на активность роста влияют марганец, цинк и йод, у растительности - бор, марганец, цинк и медь. У растений прослежено влияние на размножение марганца, меди и молибдена, у животных - марганца, цинка и йода. Произведя анализ почвы на микроэлементы, можно вносить в корма для животных недостающие микроэлементы. Для нормального роста растений разработаны микроудобрения.

Избыток бора вызывает у растений хлороз, поражение корневой шейки гнилью. Недостаток следующих микроэлементов вызывает такие последствия:

  • бора - у винограда засыхают соцветия, у груш и яблонь отмирают бутоны, засыхает капуста;
  • меди - происходит нарушение образования плодов у цитрусовых и злаков;
  • молибдена - подавление образования цветков у бобовых и цветной капусты.

Анализы, выполняемые с целью повышения плодородия почвы

Фирмой ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг” производятся анализы почвы на макроэлементы и микроэлементы. Кроме того выполняются анализы почвы на плодородие. По желанию заказчика может быть выполнен базовый анализ, включающий определение 6 показателей (рН, содержание гумуса, калия, фосфора, азота нитратного и азота аммонийного), расширенный (показатели базового анализа плюс определение общей засоленности и содержания хлоридов, магния, кальция и натрия) и максимальный. При максимальном анализе определяется все показатели расширенного анализа, а также содержание марганца, кобальта, меди и цинка.

Выполнив анализ почвы на микроэлементы, можно подобрать подходящие микроудобрения. Симптомы избытка и недостатка макроэлементов несколько схожи, поэтому для прояснения ситуации нужно сделать анализ на макроэлементы. К примеру, избыток азота подавляет рост растений, снижает урожайность, приводит к высокой концентрации нитратов, что ведет к порче урожая. К недостатку его чувствительны многие культуры.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения