Coordination with GlavAPU tablets Patitucci scale 1:500

Topographic mapping from KP Architectural Bureau, consistent with the Architecture of Dnipropetrovsk region, stamp SUITABLE for making planning design decisions from the Department of Architecture of Dnipropetrovsk region

p>Architecture of the Dnipropetrovsk district CT. Architectural Bureau Of Dnepropetrovsk. Main Department of architecture. Coordination with the Central architectural and tablets Paciotti m 1:500. Copies of the site plan The company "Guild Engineering geotop.com.ua actively cooperates with the Architecture of Dnipropetrovsk region, located at Dnepropetrovsk region: Address: village Jubilee, street Frunze, D. 18. The contract for right of replenishment district of tablets.
Full list of settlements of the Dnepropetrovsk region Dnipropetrovsk region
the village of Aleksandrovka the village Bulovka the village blagoveshenka the village of Brotherly the village Vasilevka the village Grape Volos'ka village the village of Gorky the village Granovskii the village Dneprovoi the village Dolinsky village Dear village Research village Green guy the village Zvonarka on the Dnieper village Zvonetsky farm the village of dawn the village of Kamenka the village Kirov the village of Lyubimovka the village of mayevka the village of Mallorca the village of Nikolaevka the village Novoaleksandrovka village New village towns Novonikolaevsk the village of Ordzhonikidze the village Guerrilla the village Paschen Beam the village Peremoga the village Pershe Travnya city Podgornoye the village Pridneprovskoe the village Rakshivka the village Sauvca the village of Old Kodak the village Stepovaya (Stepanski village Council) the village Stepovaya (Stepova village Council) the village Surskoe the village'ko-Klevtsova the village'ko-Lithuanian the village of red Zadok the village of Chuvilin the village Chumakov the village of Shevchenko the village Jubilee (Jubilee) the village Ambuhl
Tablets are implemented on the Dacron in the coordinate system SC:63, the system of the Baltic heights. This amount includes: for the specified application on the desired address or coordinates to take the tablet with the latest information (conceived in elaborazioni backwoods area available), with the latest data, to arrive at the measurement site to perform field surveying work to replenish topoplan (this is the purpose of the payment receipt with the architecture) to be refilled polyester, with two copies on paper to obtain copies from the site plan, scale 1:2000 tablet with a SUITABLE seal.

Architecture of the Dnipropetrovsk district CT. Architectural Bureau Of Dnepropetrovsk.

On the topographic plans scale 1:500 with the required accuracy and detail accurately represent:

Cost of specialist from 1 900 UAH for the object

  • information on framework design of the map (legend);
  • information about mathematics (surveying) the basis and frame (resgrape);
  • assessment of relief. These points at any time to check the catalog coordinates;
  • characteristics of conventional signs of buildings and structures. Properties are plotted on the contours of the ground. Show all architectural appearances of the object.
  • display the prom. facilities, buildings, structures, various factories, mines, quarries, peat and more; the utilities. When planning at the scale of 1/5000 or 1/2000 areas that are undeveloped contain information about trunk located underground oil pipelines, gas pipelines and water pipelines. On topographic plans that are executed in the scale of 1/1000 or 1/500 display all underground services. They are displayed using as-built documentation.
  • geleznodorognoe canvas, highways, and structures that are found on them - this can be bridges, crossings, and more.
  • hydrography. The shoreline shown on the real situation at the time of the shooting or in low water.
    objects that have the value of hydraulic. These include various sluices, canals, dams, marinas, etc.
  • water - wells, natural springs, speakers, and much more
  •  Coordination with the Central architectural and tablets Paciotti m 1:500. Copies of the site plan

    it is possible to order the copy with topographic site plan scale 1:2000, and tablets 1:500 any size

  • the terrain and the situation of the area;
  • different vegetation (e.g. forests, plantations, planting, meadows, and more).
  • characterization of soil and microforms of the earth's surface;
  • the state border, the border relating to political, administrative, security and natural areas of land use, various kinds of fencing. State border and the border is applied on the coordinates of the turning point.

 

 

 

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Give us a call!

taking orders and advice

Anastasia
097-57-246-57
8.00-19.00 Mon-Sat






Request a free consultation
Our services
Popular
Last materials

Архитектура Днепропетровского района

Актуальность 5 по 17 отзывам

Топографическая съемка, согласованная с Архитектурой Днепропетровского района, штамп ПРИДАТНО для принятия планировочных проектных решений от Главного управления Архитектуры Днепропетровского района

Компания "Гильдия Инжиниринг" geotop.com.ua сотрудничает с Архитектурой Днепропетровского района, расположенной по адресу: Днепропетровский район, поселок Юбилейный, ул. Фрунзе, д. 18. Заключен договор на право пополнения районных планшетов.
Полный перечень населенных пунктов Днепропетровского района Днепропетровской области
село Александровка село Баловка село Благовещенка село Братское село Василевка село Виноградное село Волосское поселок Горького село Горяновское село Днепровое село Долинское село Дорогое поселок Дослидное село Зелёный Гай село Звонецкое на Днепре село Звонецкий хутор поселок Заря село Каменка пгт Кировское село Любимовка село Маевка село Майорка село Николаевка село Новоалександровка село Новое село Новониколаевка поселок Орджоникидзе село Партизанское село Пашена Балка село Перемога село Перше Травня город Подгородное село Приднепрянское село Ракшивка село Сажевка село Старые Кодаки село Степовое (Степнянский сельский совет) село Степовое (Степовой сельский совет) поселок Сурское село Сурско-Клевцево село Сурско-Литовское село Червоный Садок село Чувилино село Чумаки поселок Шевченко пгт Юбилейное (Юбилейный) село Ямбугр

Планшеты реализованы на лавсане в системе координат СК:63, система высот балтийская. В стоимость входит: по указанной заявке по нужному адресу или координатам взять планшет с самой актуальной информацией (зачатую в слаборазведанных глубинках района таковые отсутствуют), имея на руках последние данные, выехать на место замера, выполнить полевые топографо-геодезические работы, пополнить топоплан (именно так звучит назначение платежа с квитанции с архитектуры), отнести пополненный лавсан, с двумя копиями на бумаге для получения выкопировки с ситуационного плана м 1:2000 с планшета с печатью ПРИДАТНО.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

На топопланах масштаба 1:500 с необходимой точностью и детальностью достоверно отражают:

  • информацию по рамочному оформлению карты (легенда);
  • информацию о математической (геодезическую) основе и рамку (разграфки);
  • оценка рельефа. Эти точки можно в любой момент проверить по каталогу координат;
  • характеристики по условным знакам зданий и сооружений. Объекты недвижимости, вычерчиваются по цокольным контурам. Показывают все архитектурные выступления объекта.
  • отображают пром. сооружения, здания, сооружения, различные фабрики, шахты, карьеры, торфоразработки и многое другое; объекты коммунального хозяйства. При составлении планов в масштабах 1/5000 либо 1/2000 площадей, которые являются незастроенными содержат в себе информацию о магистральных, находящихся под землей нефтепроводах, газопроводах и водопроводах. На топографических планах, которые выполняются в масштабе 1/1000 либо 1/500 отображают все подземные инженерные сети. Они отображаются с помощью исполнительной документации.
  • железноедорожное полотно, автомагистрали, а также сооружения, которые находятся на них - это могут быть мосты, переезды и многое другое.
  • гидрографию. Линии берегов отображаются по реальной ситуации на время проведения съемок либо на межень.
    объекты, которые имеют гидротехническое значение. К таковым относятся различные шлюзы, каналы, плотины, причалы и т.д.
  • реклама біля архітектурного бюро
  • объекты водоснабжения - колодцы, естественные источники, колонки, а также многое другое;
    рельеф и ситуация местности;
  • различную растительность (к примеру, леса, плантации, посадки, луга и многое другое).
  • характеристика грунта и микроформы поверхности земли;
  • государственную границу, границы относящиеся к политико-административным, охранных природных территорий землепользований, различного рода ограждения. Государственная граница и границы наносят по координатам поворотных пункт.

Так же есть возможность заказать у нас выкопировку с топографо-геодезического ситуационного плана масштаба М 1:2000, и с планшетов М 1:500 любой площади

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua