Drilling Wells

  

One of the activities of our organization is drilling wells. Drilling is carried out at the last stage of geological engineering surveys for the construction of buildings, structures, with a detailed exploration of minerals, searching for water.

     

Drilling in Engineering and Geological Survey

  

At the preliminary stage of the construction of a new building or construction, for the study of the physical and mechanical properties of soils, the study of the hydrogeology of the building site should be drilled with the selection of core, with further research in laboratory conditions. This is necessary for the durability and durability of the structure. The study of the hydrogeological conditions of the building site is important in order to prevent the building from subsiding in the future, the appearance of water in the basement of your home. Drilling for engineering-geological surveys, depending on the geological conditions of the construction site, are produced by various methods:

  
        
  • snap-rope semi-manual
  •     
  • Column
  •   

Price of execution of geological works from 350 UAH per square meter

In the course of drilling, the core is taken from a depth of 10 m or more. Our organization is drilling a drill mounted on a mobile self-propelled installation. In the price of drilling wells in engineering-geological research includes:

  
        
  • the remoteness of the object from the main technical base of our organization;
  •     
  • site geology;
  •     
  • well depth
  •     
  • complexity of the work
  •   
  

Drilling wells price:

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              
Service Name Price

Drilling two wells at the 8th for engineering and geological surveys & nbsp; & nbsp;

from 4100 UAH

Drilling 3 wells at 8 m when building a cottage

from 5200 UAH

Drilling 3 wells of 10 m for geotechnical works of the land plot

from 16200 UAH

Drilling wells under piles

from 350 UAH

  
                                                                                                                                         

Drilling of 2 wells at 8th with engineering-geological surveys is

from $ 1,400

Drilling 3 holes for 8 m in the construction of a cottage

from $ 5200

Drilling of 3 wells of 10 m during engineering-geological works of the land plot

from 16200 USD

Drilling wells under piles

from 350 UAH

  
  
  

In the event that the natural conditions of the place of construction are not quite favorable, that is, the soils are soft, loose, there is an option for construction on drill piles. In the practice of our work, piling is becoming popular. Such drilling is also used to strengthen the foundations of old buildings. The drilling of wells under the palace is carried out by a screw drill. The price of drilling under the pile depends on the projected depth, diameter, geological conditions of the area, delivery of drilling equipment to the place of work. Price per meter of such drilling from 350 UAH.

  

Drilling for oil and gas

  

Production of drilling in search of and exploration of combustible minerals is considered to be the most expensive process. Wells for these types of work are usually deep, drilling is carried out in solid rocky rocks. The method of work is a rotary method - the destruction of rocks by rotor using a drill column, a drilling tool - a sharoseque bit of different grades for rocks of varying strength.

  

In the price of drilling of wells for oil and gas is:

  
        
  • the degree of drilling of the main rocks;
  •     
  • well depth
  •     
  • truss trusses fixing
  •     
  • rinsing, cementing the barrel with a special solution;
  •     
  • drilling rig installation
  •     
  • time for drilling downhill-drill operation
  •     
  • Emergency situations when drilling tools are seized, simple and time-consuming for drilling operations.
  

All these factors affect the price (cost) of drilling operational and exploratory wells on oil and gas.

  

Drilling on the water

  

Residents of the private sector often face the problem of the lack of clean drinking water in their area. And, probably, each of them dreams of having their own well in their area. Our organization will provide you with an opportunity to drill a borehole to the water and you will be happy to own a source of clean water in your country house.

  

Water drilling is carried out in several ways:

  
        
  • shock cable
  •     
  • Screwdriver
  •     
  • rotor
  •     
  • Hydraulic;
  •     
  • manual
  •   
  

Experts of our company use in their practice a screw-type method as an electric drill drill tool.

  

In-depth wells, or as they are called as sand, have a depth of 30 meters. Such wells have a short service life of up to 6 years. They require the use of filters. The filters are hollow and mesh, depending on the size of the fractions of the material in the water. The cost of drilling one linear meter to water is due to:

  
        
  • the depth of the aquifer;
  •     
  • borehole diameter
  •     
  • connecting conditions and site preparation
  •     
  • the cost of a casing;
  •     
  • filter selection;
  •     
  • Wellwash to clean water.
  •   
  

The delivery of turnkey includes the supply of water pipes to the house, the installation of a deep pump, a battery of water, the introduction of the water system into operation. The price of drilling is individual for each order and discussed with the customer in advance, before starting to start work.

  

Unlike sand boreholes, deep wells on water, artesian granites with a depth of up to 100 meters, have a life span of up to 50 years. There is no need to install filters, the rocks themselves are natural and high quality filters. Naturally, the cost of drilling an artesian well will be much larger, since drilling in solid indigenous rocks is a more labor-intensive, complex process. But if you invest in this purchase your savings, then in the future it will pay you a hundred times.

  

We offer you our technology and drilling costs. Our specialists will work on a high and qualitative level. Available in the organization of modern technology, the latest materials, equipment will get an unsurpassed result of the actions of our drilling masters. They will advise you on the operation of the well. We give a guarantee of quality of services. Prices are reasonable. Choosing for you

  

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Бурение скважин

Одним из видов деятельности нашей организации является бурение скважин. Бурение проводят на последнем этапе геолого-инженерных изысканиях для строительства зданий,  сооружений, при детальной разведке полезных ископаемых, поисках на воду.

Бурение при инженерно-геологических изысканиях

При на предварительном этапе строительства нового здания или сооружения, для изучения физико-механических параметров грунтов, изучения гидрогеологии участка застройки необходимо провести бурение с отбором керна, с дальнейшим исследованием его в лабораторных условиях. Это необходимо для долговечности и прочности сооружения. Изучение гидрогеологических условий участка застройки важны, чтобы в будущем не было просадки здания, появления воды в подвале вашего дома. Бурение для инженерно-геологических изысканий в зависимости от геологических условий строительной площадки производят разными методами:

  • ударно-канатным полу-ручным;
  • колонковым.

Цена выполнения геологических работ от 350 грн за метр

В процессе бурения производят отбор керна с глубины 10 м и более. Наша организация проводит бурение буром, установленным на мобильной самоходной установке. В цену бурения скважин при инженерно-геологических исследованиях входит:

  • удаленность объекта от основной технической базы нашей организации;
  • геология участка;
  • глубина скважины;
  • сложность работ.

Бурение скважин цена:

Название услуги Цена

Бурение 2-х скважин по 8-м при инженерно-геологических изысканиях   

от 4100 грн

Бурение 3-х скважин по 8 м при строительстве коттеджа

от 5200 грн

Бурение 3-х скважин по 10 м при инженерно-геологических работах земельного участка

от 16200 грн

Бурение скважин под сваи

от 350 грн

В том случае, если природные условия места строительства не совсем благоприятны, т.е. грунты мягкие, рыхлые, имеется вариант строительства на буронабивных сваях. В практике наших работ становится популярным бурение для свай. Такое бурение используется также для укрепления фундаментов старых зданий. Проходка скважин под сваи ведется шнековым буром. Цена бурения под сваи зависит от проектируемой глубины, диаметра, геологических условий местности, доставки буровой техники к месту работ. Цена погонный метра такого бурения от 500 гривен.

Бурение на нефть и газ

Производство бурения на поиски и разведку горючих полезных ископаемых считается самым дорогостоящим процессом. Скважины для этих видов работ обычно глубокие, бурение ведется в твердых скальных породах. Метод работ роторный способ – разрушение породы ротором при помощи бурильной колонны, буровой инструмент - шарошечное долото различных марок для пород разной крепости.

В цену бурения скважин на нефть и газ входит:

  • степень буримости основных пород;
  • глубина скважины;
  • крепеж ствола обсадными трубами;
  • промывка, цементирование ствола специальным раствором;
  • установка буровой вышки.
  • время на операции спуск-подъем бурового снаряда;
  • возможности аварийных ситуаций, когда происходит прихват бурового инструмента, простой и увеличение времени на проведения буровых работ.

Все эти факторы влияют на цену (стоимость) бурения эксплутационных и разведочных скважин на нефть и газ.

Бурение на воду

Жители частного сектора часто сталкиваются с проблемой, как отсутствие чистой питьевой воды на их участке. И, наверное, каждый из них мечтает иметь собственную скважину на своем участке. Наша организация предоставит такую возможность, как пробурить скважину под ключ на воду, и вы будете счастливым обладателем источника чистой воды в вашем загородном доме.

Бурение на воду осуществляют несколькими способами:

  • ударно-канатный;
  • шнековый;
  • роторный;
  • гидравлический;
  • ручной.

Специалисты нашей компании используют в своей практике шнековый способ, в качестве бурильного инструмента бур с электрическим приводом.

Неглубокие скважины, или как их называют на песок, имеют глубину до 30 метров. Такие скважины имеют малый срок служения до 6 лет. Они требуют использования фильтров. Фильтры бывают дырчатые и сетчатые, в зависимости от размеров фракций материала, находящегося в воде. Цена бурения одного погонного метра на воду обусловлена:

  • глубиной водоносного горизонта;
  • диаметром скважины,
  • подъездными условиями и подготовкой участка;
  • стоимостью обсадной колонны;
  • выбором фильтра;
  • промывкой скважины до чистой воды.

В сдачу под ключ входит подведение водопроводных труб к дому, установка глубинного насоса, аккумулятора воды, введение водопроводной системы в действие. Цена бурения индивидуальна при каждом заказе и оговаривается с заказчиком заранее, прежде, чем приступить к началу работ.

В отличие от песчаных скважин, глубокие скважины на воду, артезианские на гранит, глубина которых может быть до 100 метров, имеют срок службы до 50 лет. Здесь нет необходимости в установке фильтров, коренные породы сами являются природными и самыми качественными фильтрами. Естественно, цена бурения артезианской скважины будет намного больше, так как бурение в твердых коренных породах более трудоемкий, сложный процесс. Но если вложить в это приобретение свои сбережения, то в будущем это вам окупится в стократ.

Мы предлагаем вам свои технологии и цены бурения скважин. Наши специалисты выполнят работу на высоком и качественном уровне. Имеющаяся в организации современная техника, новейшие материалы, оборудование позволят получить непревзойденный результат действий наших буровых мастеров. Они проконсультируют вас по поводу эксплуатации скважины.  Мы даем гарантию качества услуг. Цены у нас приемлемые. Выбор за вами!

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения