Drilling on water - development of production wells

Do you want to no longer depend on the central water supply? Do you want to spend no more fabulous money for paying for utilities? And yet - be sure that the water will always be, regardless of the mood of the water channel? The solution is: drilling wells for water - the price of calmness and confidence in the future.

  • Drilling wells for water is a reasonable solution that is guaranteed to provide comfort, convenience and confidence in the future.
  • Drilling water wells is the minimum investment today and savings for the rest of your life.
  • Drilling wells for water is not only a contribution to the future economic well-being, it is also a contribution to one's own health.

Everyone knows that the water from the aqueduct is thoroughly impregnated with the remains of chlorine, putrefactive bacteria, which for decades developed old pipes. OOO & quot; Guild Engineering & quot; is ready to provide the highest quality services for drilling wells for water, and in case of need - even take over the work with documents permitting the operation of the well.

Price of execution of geological works from 350 UAH per square meter

In order to drill a production well into the water, first you need to determine the depth of the aquifer in this particular area. To do this, either conduct a radar scan of the ground, or build exploration wells. The second option is more reliable, because with the help of exploratory wells it is possible not only to determine whether there is water in a given area, but so whether this water is suitable for so-called kitchen purposes. After all, it's not a secret for anyone that not in every territory water is suitable for drinking purposes without additional filtration.

By the way, even if there is no water corresponding to sanitary and hygienic norms on the site, additional filtration can be used. So, before starting to develop a production well for hydro production, you need to determine the depth of the aquifer.

If an aquifer suitable for human consumption is found at a depth of more than 20 m, it may be necessary to obtain a permit to drill a well using modern Ukrainian legislation. In addition, the drilling of wells to a depth of 20 m or more can be fraught with risks of violation of environmental standards, therefore, in this matter, it is necessary to rely only on the services of qualified specialists.

Drilling artesian wells. Questions and Answers

The extraction of artesian water from artesian wells (wells with a depth of more than 50 meters) is possible only if it is proved that there is no alternative source of water. & nbsp; In this case, if the extraction of water from an artesian well is carried out for personal purposes, then it is not necessary to pay taxes. If artesian water is extracted not only for personal purposes, but also in commercial, in that case, you will have to pay for the operation of the artesian well to the state, listing the finances in the form of taxes.

Now it's time to tell why water from an artesian well is considered as useful. Geologists distinguish three aquifers, the latter - artesian water.

Artesian water is always limited by clay and rocky layers, which block the ingress of groundwater and rain drains into the bowels of the source. Artesian well is pure natural water, which originated in the heart of the Earth and was not subject to anthropogenic influence. Organic compounds did not decompose in it, other harmful substances did not enter there. Rain water does not leak into it, which is why the artesian well is considered crystal clear and the water from it is very healthy.

Types of drilling wells

The method of drilling a well is selected depending on the soil. Most often, the screw method is relevant. The auger is a type of drill in which, by the canning method, a wound steel strip that throws out unnecessary earth to the surface. The auger is the fastest method of drilling, but it does not work if there are solid inclusions in the earth, and the auger is not relevant if a thick layer of clay is found in the ground.

In any case, the method of drilling a well is selected after a detailed study of the structure of the soil by experienced engineers.

If there are rocky inclusions, the rotor method is most often used. With this method, the rock is crushed by a bit. Rotary method is effective even in granite or limestone soils.

Warning: It is not recommended to drill a well at a distance of less than 3 meters from a dwelling or other structure. Otherwise, the foundation of the structure may be violated.

Drilling wells for water prices

Drilling a well at a price of 1 meter (without installing equipment) from 350 UAH
Drilling a well of the first aquifer (without installing equipment) from 2 450 UAH
Drilling a well at 30 m (without installing equipment) from 10 500 UAH

Attention! The final price for drilling a well will depend on the drilling method used, the type of soil, the pipe material for the well, and the type of filter used.

Company LLC "Guild Engineering"; conducts drilling of wells on a turn-key basis, also under your order we can bring water from your well directly to the house. The full range of services includes the possibility of installing a pump, arranging an artesian well with a depth of more than 100 meters. All stages of the work will be discussed in detail with the customer, a detailed pricelist of prices will be drawn up during the negotiations.

We are responsible for the quality and transparency of our work, our customers always understand all the costly articles for any order form. For further consultations, you can contact us at the above number, write to the e-mail address or leave a request for feedback, after which our consultant manager will contact you as soon as possible.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Give us a call!

taking orders and advice

Anastasia
097-57-246-57
8.00-19.00 Mon-Sat






Request a free consultation
Our services
Popular
Last materials

Бурение на воду - обустройство эксплуатационных скважин

Хотите больше не зависеть от центрального водоснабжения? Хотите больше не тратить баснословные деньги за оплату коммунальных услуг? А ещё - быть уверенными в том, что вода будет всегда, вне зависимости от настроения горводоканала? Решение есть: бурение скважин на воду - цена спокойствия и уверенности в завтрашнем дне.

  • Бурение скважин на воду - это разумное решение, которое гарантированно обеспечит комфорт, удобство и уверенность в завтрашнем дне.
  • Бурение скважин на воду - это минимальные капиталовложения сегодня и экономия в течение всей последующей жизни.
  • Бурение скважин на воду - это не только вклад в будущее экономическое благополучие, это ещё и вклад в собственное здоровье.

Все знают, что вода из водопровода насквозь пропитана остатками хлора, гнилостными бактериями, которые десятилетиями развивались старых трубах. ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" готово предоставить самые качественные услуги по бурению скважин на воду, а в случае необходимости - даже взять на себя работу с документами, разрешающими эксплуатация скважины.

Цена выполнения геологических работ от 350 грн за метр

Для того, чтобы пробурить эксплуатационную скважину на воду, для начала нужно определиться с глубиной залегания водоносного слоя в данной конкретной местности. Для этого либо проводят радарное сканирование грунта, либо сооружают разведочные скважины. Второй вариант более надежный, так как с помощью разведочных скважин можно не только определиться с тем, есть ли в наличии в данной местности вода, но с тем, пригодна ли эта вода для так называемых кухонных целей. Ведь ни для кого не секрет, что не на каждой территории вода пригодна для питьевых целей без дополнительной фильтрации.

К слову, даже если воды, соответствующей санитарно-гигиеническим нормам, на участке обнаружено не будет, можно использовать дополнительную фильтрацию. Итак, прежде чем приступать к разработке эксплуатационной скважины для гидродобычи, нужно определиться с глубиной залегания водоносного слоя.

Если водоносный пласт, пригодный для употребления человеком, будет найден на глубине более 20 м, то для бурения скважины, опираясь на современное украинское законодательство, возможно, нужно будет получить разрешение. Кроме того, бурение скважин на глубину от 20 м и более может быть сопряжено с рисками нарушения экологических норм, поэтому в таком вопросе необходимо опираться только на услуги квалифицированных специалистов.

Бурение артезианских скважин. Вопросы и ответы

Добыча артезианской воды из артезианских скважин (скважины глубиной более 50 метров) возможна, только если будет доказано отсутствие альтернативного источника воды.  При этом если добыча воды из артезианской скважины будет осуществляться для личных целей, то платить налоги не нужно. Если же артезианская вода добывается не только для личных целей, но и в коммерческих, в таком случае придётся платить за эксплуатацию артезианской скважины государству, перечисляя финансы в виде налогов.

А теперь пришло время рассказать, почему вода из артезианской скважины считается насколько полезной. Геологи различают три водоносных горизонта, последний - артезианская вода.

Артезианская вода всегда ограничена глинистыми и каменистыми слоями, которые блокируют попадание грунтовых вод и дождевых сливов в недра источника. Артезианская скважина - это чистая природная вода, которая зародилась в сердце Земли и не была подвержена антропогенному влиянию. Не разлагались в ней органические соединения, не попадали туда и прочие вредные вещества. Дождевые воды в неё не просачиваются, именно поэтому артезианская скважина считается кристально чистой и водичка из неё очень полезна для здоровья.

Виды бурения скважин

Способ бурения скважины выбирается в зависимости от грунта. Чаще всего актуален шнековый способ. Шнек - это такой вид бура, на котором канительным способом  намотанная стальная лента, выбрасывающая ненужную землю на поверхность. Шнек - самый быстрый способ бурения, но он не подходит, если в земле имеются твердые включения, также шнек не актуален, если в грунте залегла толстым слоем глина.

В любом случае, способ бурения скважины выбирается после детального изучения структуры грунта опытными инженерами.

Если присутствуют каменистые включения, то чаще всего используется роторный способ. С помощью такого метода порода дробится посредством долота. Роторный способ эффективен даже в гранитных или известняковых грунтах.

Внимание! Не рекомендуется бурить скважину на расстоянии от жилого помещения или другой конструкции менее чем в 3 метра. В противном случае фундамент конструкции может быть нарушен.

Бурение скважин на воду цены

Бурение скважины цена 1 метра (без установки оборудования) от 350 грн
Бурение скважины первого водоносного горизонта (без установки оборудования) от 2 450 грн
Бурение скважины на 30 м (без установки оборудования) от 10 500 грн

Внимание! Итоговая цена на бурение скважины будет зависеть от используемого способа бурения, типа грунта, материала труб для обустройства скважины, а также от типа используемого фильтра.

Компания ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" проводит бурение скважин под ключ, также по Вашему заказу мы можем подвести водопровод от Вашей скважины непосредственно к дому. В полный перечень услуг входит возможность установки насоса, обустройство артезианской скважины глубиной более 100 метров. Все этапы работы будут детально оговорены с заказчиком, в процессе переговоров будет составлен детальный прейскурант цен.

Мы несем ответственность за качество и прозрачность своей работы, наши клиенты всегда понимают все затратные статьи при любой форме заказа. Для получения дополнительных консультаций Вы можете связаться с нами по указанному выше номеру, написать на адрес электронной почте или же оставить заявку для обратной связи, после которой наш менеджер-консультант обязательно с Вами свяжется ближайшее время.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения