Drilling of water wells

Water, as the main source of human life, has an urgent problem today. If you live in a rural area, have a private house or a garden plot, then you are interested in building your own well for water. The advantages of such a well are:

First, drinking water, if there is no public water supply;

Secondly, you will have pure, non-chlorinated water

Third, saving utility bills, you are independent of government payments

Fourth, unlimited water consumption, both for irrigation and for domestic needs.

Our company has been engaged in drilling wells for water in all regions of Ukraine for many years. We offer our services and justify what the technology of drilling water wells is.

Typically, drilling wells for water in several stages:

  • Exploratory work, when geologists investigate local conditions of occurrence of an aquifer, types of soils. The basis of these works is the presence of depth maps of the aquifer;
  • The main stage is the very process of drilling into water. At this stage, a water intake well is being built;
  • installation of pumping equipment appropriate to the depth of the well, type of soil, trenching is also carried out here for pipes of water supply to the house, necessarily below the freezing level of the soil
  • At the last stage, the drilling equipment is dismantled, the wellhead is closed, the water supply to the house is checked and started.

Drilling of wells for water is recommended to be carried out in the following conditions:

  • at least three meters from the house
  • open driveway for drilling machines
  • the relief of the drilling site has a flat surface
  • lack of underground electrical communications

The drilling process itself consists of the destruction of sedimentary rock, the removal of rock remnants from the mine and the strengthening of the walls of the well.

The technology of water well drilling has different production methods.

The rotary method, when the crushing of the rock occurs with the help of a roller cutter. The rotary method is used for drilling deep wells in hard bedrock, or rather in granites, limestones. When lifting a damaged rock to strengthen the walls of the wellbore, a washing liquid is used. A self-propelled unit is used for drilling. This method is more expensive, since it has high energy costs.

Screw drilling of wells for water is very common, because Has a high performance. The rock is crushed by the rotation of the drill, and the spiral auger along its blades raises the destroyed rock to the surface. The drilling technology allows drilling wells with a diameter of 6 to 80 cm and a depth of 50 meters. In essence, drilling is performed without simultaneous strengthening of the well. The casing is lowered into the trunk of the vertical mine workings after the drilling is completed. & Nbsp; This method is not used for drilling in soft loose soils, in driftwood, in rock formations.

Shock-and-wire water well drilling has the oldest history of origin. Destruction of the rock is carried out by blowing a heavy shell. After each strike, the slaughter bailer is freed from the destroyed rock. With this drilling process, a clay solution is not used to clean a well from fractured rock, an aquifer opening is immediately understandable. Wells drilled in this way serve for a long time. But the drawback of this method in its high cost, consisting in the laboriousness of the process.

A manual method of drilling water wells is effective for a limited area, or you decide to make a well in the basement of an already constructed house. In operation, a manual drill with a diameter of 10-30 cm is involved. The depth of a borehole drilled in this way is up to 10 m. Of course, this method is the most economical and does not cause damage to your site. The disadvantage is that water from this depth is not always suitable for drinking, and naturally, manual drilling can be carried out in soft and medium hardness.

Metal, asbestos-cement and plastic casing pipes are used to fasten the walls of the well.

After the completion of the well, it is necessary to equip it. Wells for water can be without filters and with filters. Wells without filters are artesian wells, where the strong rock rocks serve as filters. The life of such wells is quite high up to 60 years. But the cost of work is high, and besides, artesian waters are the property of the state, and such a well needs to be licensed.

Wells with filters, depth of 15-30 m, refer to the type of wells on the sand. Filters are perforated or screened, depending on the characteristics of the water-bearing rocks. With the continuous operation of such wells, they serve from 5 to 10 years.

When the filter is installed, the well is cleaned - flushed with water, then pumped out of the well with a bailer. After complete cleaning of the well, the downhole pump is lowered. Check the water supply to the house. This is the turnkey delivery of a well.

If you decide to build an autonomous well and live comfortably, please contact us. Specialists of the company & ldquo; Guild Engineering & rdquo; At a high professional level and with a guarantee will conduct drilling operations. Our company has modern drilling equipment and a technically equipped park. In the laboratory that we have, you can conduct a chemical analysis of water. Drilling masters will help with the choice of submersible pump and cleaning filters. We work at reasonable prices.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Give us a call!

taking orders and advice

Anastasia
097-57-246-57
8.00-19.00 Mon-Sat






Request a free consultation
Our services
Popular
Last materials

Бурение скважин на воду

Вода, как главный источник жизнедеятельности человека, имеет и сегодня насущную проблему. Если вы проживаете в сельской местности, имеете частный дом или садовый участок, то вы заинтересованы в строительстве собственной скважины на воду. Преимущества такой скважины заключаются в следующем:

  • во-первых, питьевая вода, если нет государственного водопровода;
  • во-вторых, у вас будет чистая, не хлорированная вода;
  • в-третьих, экономия коммунальных платежей, вы независимы от государственных платежей;
  • в-четвертых, неограниченное потребление воды, как для полива, так и для бытовых нужд.

Наша компания уже много лет занимается бурением скважин на воду во всех областях Украины. Мы предлагаем свои услуги и обосновываем, в чем заключается технология бурения скважин на воду.

Как правило, бурение скважин на воду несколько этапов:

  • разведочные работы, когда геологи исследуют местные условия залегания водоносного горизонта, типы грунтов. Основой этих работ является наличие карт глубин залегания водоносного пласта;
  • основной этап это сам процесс бурения на воду. На этом этапе происходит строительство водозаборной скважины;
  • монтаж насосного оборудования соответствующего глубине скважины, типу грунтов, здесь же проводится рытье траншеи для труб подводки воды к дому, обязательно ниже уровня промерзания почвы;
  • на последнем этапе производится демонтаж бурового оборудования, закрытие устья скважины, проверка и запуск подачи воды в дом.

Бурение скважин на воду рекомендуется проводить в условиях:

  • не меньше трех метров от дома;
  • открытый подъезд для буровых машин;
  • рельеф площадки для бурения имеет ровную поверхность;
  • отсутствие подземных электрических коммуникаций.

Сам процесс бурения состоит из разрушения осадочной породы, удаления остатков породы из горной выработки и укрепления стенок скважины.

Технология бурения скважин на воду имеет разные способы производства.

Роторный способ, когда с помощью шарошечного долота происходит дробление породы. Роторный способ используют для бурения глубоких скважин в твердых коренных породах, а точнее в гранитах, известняках. При поднятии разрушенной породы для укрепления стенок ствола скважины используется промывочная жидкость. При бурении используется самоходная установка. Этот способ является более дорогостоящим, так как имеет большие затраты на электроэнергию.

Шнековое бурение скважин на воду имеет большое распространение, т.к. обладает высокой производительностью. Дробление породы производится вращением бура, и спиральный шнек по своим лопастям поднимает разрушенную породу на поверхность. Технология бурения позволяет бурить скважины диаметром от 6 до 80 см и по глубине до 50 метров. По существу бурение производится без одновременного укрепления скважины. Обсадную трубу опускают в ствол вертикальной горной выработки после окончания бурения.  Этот способ не применяют при бурении в мягких сыпучих грунтах, в плывунах, в скальных породах.

Ударно-канатное бурение скважин на воду имеет самую старую историю происхождения. Разрушение породы производится ударом тяжелого снаряда. После каждого удара производится освобождение забивной желонки от разрушенной породы. При таком процессе бурения не используют глинистый раствор для очистки скважины от раздробленной породы, вскрытие водоносного пласта понятно сразу. Скважины, пробуренные таким способом, служат долго. Но недостаток этого способа в его дороговизне, заключающаяся в трудоемкости процесса.

Ручной способ бурения скважин на воду эффективен для ограниченной площади, или вы решили сделать скважину в подвале уже построенного дома. В работе участвует ручной бур диаметром от 10-30 см. Глубина скважины, пробуренной таким методом, до 10 м. Конечно, такой метод самый экономичный и не наносит при работах повреждений вашему участку. Недостаток – вода с такой глубины не всегда годится для питья, и естественно, бурение ручным методом можно провести в мягких и средней твердости грунтах.

Для крепления стенок скважины применяют металлические, асбестоцементные и пластмассовые обсадные трубы.

После окончания строительства скважины, нужно ее обустроить. Скважины на воду могут быть без фильтров и с фильтрами. Скважины без фильтров это артезианские скважины, где фильтрами служат сами крепкие скальные породы. Срок эксплуатации таких скважин достаточно высок до 60 лет. Но и стоимость работ  высока и к тому же артезианские воды являются собственностью государства, и на такую скважину надо приобрести лицензию.

Скважины с фильтрами, глубиной 15-30 м, относятся к виду скважин на песок. Фильтры дырчатые или сетчатые используют в зависимости от характеристики водовмещающих пород. При непрерывной эксплуатации таких скважин они служат от 5 до 10 лет.

Когда фильтр установлен, производят очищение скважины – промывка водой, затем откачивают жидкость из скважины желонкой. После полного очищения скважины опускают скважинный насос. Проверяется подача воды в дом. В этом заключается сдача скважины под ключ.

Если вы решили обзавестись автономной скважиной и жить комфортно, обращайтесь к нам. Специалисты компании “Гильдия Инжиниринг” на высоком профессиональном уровне и с гарантией проведут буровые работы. Наша компания имеет современное буровое оборудование и технически оснащенный парк. В лаборатории, имеющейся у нас, вы можете провести химический анализ воды. Буровые мастера помогут с выбором погружного насоса и очистных фильтров. Работы проводим по разумным ценам.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения