The cost of topogeodesic work on the removal of the boundaries of the site

Geodetic surveys are an integral part of construction work. Their purpose is to study the terrain, the location and characteristics of the already constructed neighboring buildings and structures, to obtain topographic and geodetic data of the designed terrain. All these tasks are part of the land management work. One of the important operations on land management is topographical and geodetic work on the removal of land in nature. By this means the definition and specification of the boundaries of the object, the establishment of geographic state coordinates of the turning points of the border on the terrain and their fixation in nature by the boundary marks. There are several objective reasons why you need to determine the boundaries of your possession or you decide to put a fence. This happens when buying a plot of land for a new building, establishing old boundary boundaries between neighboring plots, if you inherited a plot of land and want to know its area and limits. In order to avoid misunderstandings and claims from neighbors, you could make a gift or testament to your heirs so that they subsequently did not have problems with the boundaries of their private possessions and could transfer a family estate with full right of ownership from one family to another. There is a need to get the coordinates of the site, in determining its area and as a result of geodetic work on the removal of the site, you will receive a document where your land plot will be legalized in the land management cadastre in kind in the locality. A potential buyer of the land is also interested in knowing the boundary boundaries of its object, its area and geographic location. In most cases, the land plots have a rectangular or square shape, i.e. Have 4 turning points. But it happens that the perimeter of the plot has a contour of irregular shape and the number of turning points reaches 10.

The price of removal of the site

The process of removing the site does not take much time, but has its own specific stages:

  1. At the first stage of the work such tasks as obtaining a number from the state cadastre of the given land plot are solved, according to which the land allotment exists in the list;
  2. The field stage includes topogeodesic research in the given territory with the purpose of solving the tasks of carrying out the site on the terrain. The cycle of geodetic work includes the determination of the coordinates of turning points, the calculation of the area of the object;
  3. In the office period, field data are processed in computer software of the newest technologies. Mapping schemes of your land plot are drawn up and all the data on the plot are drawn up in graphic and written form;
  4. At the last stage, the land business is formed, where all the justified quantitative parameters are approved and agreed on the removal of the site by the controlling state organizations, respectively, with the applicable laws of Ukraine. As far as possible and necessary, the views of all parties (the owners of neighboring sites) are in agreement.

Technology of site removal on the ground

The work on determining and establishing the boundaries of the land plot is handled by highly qualified specialists equipped with modern means to determine the coordinates of the turning points of the site. In our technical equipment there are all necessary devices for carrying out these works:

  • Theodolites;
  • Total stations;
  • GPS devices;
  • Computer graphics programs for mapping and site diagrams.

After measuring the area, taking the coordinates of turning points using GPS-navigators, the borders of the plot are fixed with landmarks. The boundary marks are pegs, a piece of reinforcement that has been driven into the ground or metal posts bearing the plate of the license plate of the plot. The fixing of the land plot by the boundary marks takes place in the presence of the owner of the land and the owners of the neighboring plots. A document is drawn up - an act of removal of the boundaries of the site and acceptance and transfer of boundary signs. In the act are the signatures of the landowner, the executing engineers of the works and the owners of the neighboring land plots. Here, the quantitative characteristics of the allotment of the land are indicated and a map-scheme of the location of your land plot is attached.

The price of removal of the site

Naturally, the price for work on the removal of a section of borders depends on:

  • The location of the object. In the city the works will be cheaper. Less costs to arrive at the work site;
  • Of the land plot, of course, the larger the area, the higher the price;
  • The number of turning points from 4 to 10;
  • The object has a private purpose or industrial, for an industrial facility, the services for the work are of great value.

The price of work on the removal of land in Ukraine from 1500 to 4000 hryvnia is for private individuals, depending on the category under which your land allotment falls. They say that "the miser pays twice", the land has always had value, so determining the boundaries of your allotment and legitimizing the rights to land in the future will ensure you and your heirs a quiet life. For industrial facilities, the price of site removals ranges from 1950 to 5,200 hryvnia.

We work in all regions of Ukraine. Our branches are equipped with the latest technology and modern technologies for processing field materials. Certified experienced professionals will take care of your problems with care and attention. The work is carried out in a short time, taking into account the wishes of the clients.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Give us a call!

taking orders and advice

Anastasia
097-57-246-57
8.00-19.00 Mon-Sat






Request a free consultation
Our services
Popular
Last materials

Цена топогеодезических работ по выносу границ участка

Геодезические исследования являются составной частью строительных работ. В их цели входит изучение рельефа территории, местоположение и характеристика уже построенных соседних зданий и сооружений, получение топогеодезических данных проектированной местности. Все эти задачи входят в землеустроительные работы. Одной из важных операций по землеустройству являются топографические и геодезические работы по выносу участка земли в натуру. Под этим подразумевается определение и уточнение границ объекта, установление географических государственных координат точек поворота границы на местности и закрепление их в натуре межевыми метками. Существует несколько объективных причин при которых вам необходимо определить границы своего владения или вы решили поставить ограждение. Это происходит при покупке земельного надела для новой застройки, установлении старых межевых границ между соседними участками, если вы в наследство получили земельный участок и хотите знать его площадь и пределы. В целях, чтобы не было недоразумений и претензий со стороны соседей, вы могли бы составить дарственную или завещание на своих наследников, чтобы те впоследствии не имели проблем с границами своих частных владений и могли бы из рода в род передавать фамильное имение с полным правом владения. Возникает необходимость в получении координат участка, в определении его площади и в результате проведенных геодезических работ по выносу участка, вы получите документ, где ваш земельный надел будет узаконен в землеустроительном кадастре в натуре на местности. Потенциальный покупатель земли также заинтересован в знании межевых границ своего объекта, его площади и географическом местонахождении. В большинстве случаев земельные наделы имеют прямоугольную или квадратную форму, т.е. имеют 4 поворотные точки. Но бывает, что периметр участка имеет контур неправильной формы и число поворотных точек доходит до 10.

Цена выноса участка

Процесс выноса участка занимает не так много времени, но имеет свои определенные этапы:

  1. на первом этапе работ решаются такие задачи, как получение номера из государственного кадастра данного земельного надела, согласно которому земельный надел существует в перечне;
  2. полевой этап включает в себя топогеодезические исследования на данной территории с целью решения задач по выносу участка на местности. В цикл геодезических работ входит определение координат поворотных точек, вычисление площади объекта;
  3. в камеральный период полевые данные обрабатываются в компьютерных программных обеспечениях новейших технологий. Составляются карты-схемы вашего земельного надела и оформляются в графическом и письменном виде все данные по участку;
  4. на последнем этапе формируется земельное дело, где утверждаются и соглашаются все обоснованные количественные параметры по выносу участка контролирующими государственными организациями, соответственно с действующими законами Украины. По мере возможности и необходимости согласуются мнения всех сторон (хозяев соседних участков).

Технология выноса участка на местности

Выполнением работ по определению и установлению границ земельного надела, занимаются высококвалифицированные специалисты, оснащенные современными средствами для определения координат поворотных точек участка. В нашем техническом оснащении есть все необходимые приборы для проведения этих работ:

  • теодолиты;
  • тахеометры;
  • приборы GPS;
  • компьютерные графические программы для составления карт и схем участка.

После обмера площади, взятие координат поворотных точек с помощью GPS-навигаторов, границы делянки закрепляются межевыми знаками. Межевые метки представляют из себя колышки, кусок арматуры, вбитый в землю или металлические столбики с табличкой номерного знака делянки. Закрепление граничными метками земельного надела происходит в присутствии хозяина земли и владельцев соседних участков. Составляется документ – акт выноса границ участка и прием-передача граничных знаков. В акте стоят подписи землевладельца, инженеров-исполнителей работ и владельцев соседних земельных делянок. Здесь же указаны количественные характеристики надела земли и прилагается карта-схема расположения вашей земельной делянки.

Цена выноса участка

Естественно, цена на работы по выносу участка границ зависит от:

  • местоположения объекта. В черте города работы будут дешевле. Меньше затрат на прибытие к месту работ;
  • площади земельной делянки, естественно, чем больше площадь, тем выше цена;
  • количества поворотных точек от 4 до 10;
  • объект имеет частное предназначение или промышленное, для промышленного объекта услуги по проведению работ имеют большую цену.

Цена работ по выносу участка в Украине от 1500 до 4000 гривен это для частных лиц, в зависимости от категории, под какую попадает ваш земельный надел. Говорят, что «скупой платит дважды», земля всегда имела ценность, поэтому определение границ вашего надела и узаконивания прав на землю, в будущем обеспечит вам и вашим наследникам спокойную жизнь. Для промышленных объектов цена выноса участка варьирует от 1950 до 5200 гривен.

Мы работаем по всем районам Украины. Наши филиалы оснащены новейшей техникой и современными технологиями обработки полевых материалов. Сертифицированные опытные специалисты с ответственностью и вниманием отнесутся к вашим проблемам. Работы проводим в сжатые сроки с учетом пожеланий клиентов.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения