Design phase

To develop the project design phase will help you with the qualified specialists of the company "Guild Engineering". Our company has different directions geodetic activities. One of these branches is to develop projects of houses, cottages, plots, examples of which you can watch on our site. Also on our website you can find a Work and design, and review design and Engineering sections.

Design phase project required for landscape design. Landscape design is a great way to turn your plot in the exotic tropics or a romantic Paradise. Before you can plant all sorts of trees, shrubs, flowers, break the flower beds and install fountains, you must design and develop a design project. In addition to the General project of the entire garden can be designing some parts of the rock garden, rose garden.

the design of the project phase

If you want to fly your eye pleasing well-groomed, beautiful, aesthetic garden, start preparing in advance. This primarily concerns the design. This stage, which is the initial, you need to pay special attention to.

Design requires a full knowledge of the territory for which will be developed to design the project area. This knowledge should include information about the soil characteristics, topography, climate. If you are interested in really high quality and durable garden on the site, it is necessary that the experts do not just "eye" was defined by all these and other indicators. You should order a detailed topographic and geological analysis of soils. Geological study will help to know the characteristics of the soil on which it is possible to calculate - what types of plants to choose for planting, how to arrange the reservoir. In turn topographic survey will be a great help when  the development of a design project. It can help just to know the area, the terrain, the availability of communications at the site and immovable objects. Knowledge of the terrain and location of the property on the object will help you to choose the design decision to create compositions. And  information about communications will allow you to properly develop the irrigation and lighting systems.

In the course of work on design project section is zoning, are the sketches, and then - and the General plan. For each item you should develop your own scheme for irrigation systems, lighting, walkways, lawns and  other components of your garden. When the project is leased, you can begin to landscape design.

So design phase project came out really original and organic, it is necessary to employ not only surveyors, who carry out research. The main role is given to the it designers. Their professional opinion can evaluate all the advantages and disadvantages of the territory and to make you a design project, which will be the embodiment of your dreams for a beautiful yard. Even the smallest plot of several acres a professional designer will be able to turn in a comfortable, aesthetically pleasing area.

Cost of specialist from 1 900 UAH for the object

Naturally, you can develop yourself a big bed of  different types of flowers, shrubs and trees, add garden figures, lanterns and other traditional components gardening or even make your own design project area. However, if you want a really good result, which will cause the rapture, without the help of designers and engineers, you can not do. They will take into account all the above geological and geodetic results and will be able to offer innovative and creative ideas tailored to your wishes. Thus, it can be not only beautiful but also stylish - all your garden will be made in your favorite style. Like Japan? The Japanese garden will entertain you at any time. Moreover, you can avoid a lot of mistakes, for example, to plant in the shade cancelability variety of plants.

Guild Engineering would be glad for the improvement of your site. Our experts will develop this design, which will correspond to those features that are prevalent on the site, and bring your ideas.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Give us a call!

taking orders and advice

Anastasia
097-57-246-57
8.00-19.00 Mon-Sat






Request a free consultation
Our services
Popular
Last materials

Дизайн проект участка

Актуальность 5 по 12 отзывам

Разработать проект дизайна участка стоимостью от 75 грн за кв. м. вам помогут квалифицированные специалисты компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг". Наша компания имеет различные направления геодезической деятельности. Одним из таких ответвлений является разработка проектов домов, коттеджей, участков, примеры которых вы сможете посмотреть на нашем сайте. Также на сайте вы можете ознакомиться с Рабочим и Эскизным, а также просмотреть Конструктивный и Инженерный разделы.

Дизайн-проект участка необходим для работ по ландшафтному дизайну. Ландшафтный дизайн – отличный способ превратить свой участок в экзотические тропики или романтический райский уголок. Перед тем, как высаживать всевозможные деревья, кусты, цветы, разбивать клумбы и устанавливать фонтанчики, необходимо выполнить проектирование и разработать дизайн-проект. Помимо общего проекта всего сада можно заниматься проектированием отдельных участков – альпинариев, розариев.

Если вы хотите, чтоб к лету ваш глаз радовал ухоженный, красивый, эстетический сад, начните подготовку заранее. Это, в первую очередь, касается проектирования. Данному этапу, который является начальным, нужно уделить особое внимание.

 

Проектирование требует полных знаний о территории, для которой будет разрабатываться дизайн проект участка. Эти знания должны включать сведения об особенностях грунта, рельефа, климата. Если вас интересует действительно качественный и долговечный сад на участке, необходимо, чтоб специалисты не просто «на глаз» определяли все эти и другие показатели. Следует заказать проведение подробной топографической съемки и геологического анализа грунтов. Геологическое исследование поможет узнать характеристики грунта, исходя из которых, можно рассчитать – какие виды растений выбрать для посадки, как обустроить водоем. В свою очередь, топографическая съемка станет отличным подспорьем при разработке дизайн-проекта. С ее помощью можно просто узнать площадь территории, рельеф, наличие коммуникаций на участке и недвижимых объектов. Знания о рельефе и расположении недвижимости на объекте помогут правильно выбрать дизайнерское решение для создания композиций. А  информация о коммуникациях позволит правильно разработать системы полива и освещения.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

В ходе работы над дизайн проектом участка выполняется зонирование территории, составляются эскизы, а затем – и генеральный план. Для каждого элемента разрабатывается своя схема – для систем полива, освещения, пешеходных дорожек, газонов и прочих составляющих вашего сада. Когда проект сдается, можно приступать к ландшафтному дизайну.

Чтоб дизайн-проект участка вышел действительно оригинальным и органичным, необходимо привлекать к работам не только геодезистов, которые выполнят исследования. Главная роль здесь отводится именно дизайнерам. Они своим профессиональным взглядом могут оценить все преимущества и недостатки территории и сделать вам такой дизайн-проект, который станет воплощением ваших мечтаний о красивом дворе. Даже самый маленький участок в несколько соток профессиональный дизайнер сможет превратить в уютный, эстетичный уголок.

Естественно, что вы можете самостоятельно разработать себе большую клумбу с  различными видами цветов, кустарников и деревьев, добавить садовые фигуры, фонарики и прочие традиционные составляющие садоводства или даже самостоятельно выполнить дизайн проект участка. Однако если вы хотите действительно достойный результат, который будет вызывать восхищение, то без помощи дизайнеров и инженеров вам не обойтись. Только они учтут все вышеупомянутые геологические и геодезические результаты и смогут предложить необычные и креативные идеи с учетом ваших пожеланий. При этом, это может быть не только красиво, но и стильно – весь ваш сад будет выполнен в вашем любимом стиле. Любите Японию? Японский сад будет тешить вас в любое время. К тому же вы сами можете допустить массу ошибок, например, высадить в тени солнцелюбивый сорт растений.

Компания Гильдия Инжиниринг с радостью возьмется за благоустройство вашего участка. Наши специалисты разработают такой дизайн-проект, который будет соответствовать тем особенностям, которые преобладают на территории, а также воплотят ваши идеи.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua