the Annual monitoring

Annual dosimetric control introduced in enterprises, which provides verification of the radiation level of raw materials. Dosimetric control is a clarification of the dose of ionizing radiation. Is made with the purpose of establishing dose level, acquired under the action of irradiation.

Annual dosimetric control

Recent years, physicians and environmentalists draw attention to the fact that people are exposed to natural sources of ionizing radiation inside dwellings and industrial buildings. Roads, houses and many modern apartment decorated with natural stones are used everywhere - natural materials. Natural radioactive substances in building materials, of which buildings are made, are the source of such ionizing radiation. Established strict standards for levels of harmful substances in the materials used for the construction. Therefore, dosimetric control are places of extraction of raw materials and building materials made from this raw material. Also controlled by the constructed building.

Cost of specialist from 1 900 UAH for the object

Raw materials for production of building materials is developed on the deposits. Before the field operation, during the production of intelligence, studied the number of radionuclides in the proposed mining of the soil. Developed special rules and regulations of study fields, depending on their Geology, the size assumed for the development of raw materials. the Radiation-hygienic assessment of the field includes a radiation survey, monitoring, sampling for laboratory testing. Devices, is monitoring, pass state verification. At the last calibration the instrument shall be issued a certificate that indicates its shelf life. Samples for study of radioactivity take throughout the site, the intended prey.

monitoring of necessary during the execution of works on ecology, which will determine and assess the consequences of entry of this object in operation. Development of the facility and removal of contaminated materials can affect the environment and the possible results of this effect should be explored in advance. The materials according to the number of the containing radionuclides are divided into 3 classes. It is crucial for the possible application of materials. For example, the scope of low-radioactive materials first class unlimited. Dosimetric control is a clear distinction between what can be constructed from this raw material, and what is not. The materials assigned to the third class, are used mainly in road construction outside the settlements.

the place of production of raw materials are divided into three groups. The first group includes those deposits that are composed entirely of low radioactive rocks of the first class. The second group consist of deposits, folded rocks of the first class with lenses and lots of rocks the average radioactivity of the second class and the higher radioactivity of the third class. The third group consists of fields, represented by the rocks of the second and third class. As field development subject to annual monitoring. Such monitoring can identify areas of occurrence of soils with a high or low radioactivity. You must also confirm the class of raw materials on sites, which are planned production. So the work in this area is conducted on a regular basis.

the monitoring of the destiny of professionals, who are employees of the company company ", GeoTop Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Give us a call!

taking orders and advice

Anastasia
097-57-246-57
8.00-19.00 Mon-Sat






Request a free consultation
Our services
Popular
Last materials

Ежегодный дозиметрический контроль

Актуальность 5 по 18 отзывам

Ежегодный дозиметрический контроль введен на предприятиях, на которых предусмотрены проверки уровня радиации добываемого сырья. Дозиметрический контроль представляет собой выяснение величины дозы ионизирующих излучений. Производится с целью установления уровня доз, приобретаемых находящимися под действием облучения лицами.

Последние годы медики и экологи обращают внимание на то, что люди облучаются природными источниками ионизирующего излучения, находясь внутри жилищ и производственных зданий. Дороги, дома, многие современные квартиры украшены природным камнем - всюду используются природные стройматериалы. Природные радиоактивные вещества стройматериалов, из которых выполнены здания, служат источником такого ионизирующего излучения. Установлены строгие нормы содержания вредных веществ в материалах, используемых для строительства. Поэтому дозиметрический контроль проходят места добычи сырья и стройматериалы, изготовленные из этого сырья. Кроме того контролируются построенные здания.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

Сырье для изготовления стройматериалов разрабатывается на месторождениях. Еще до ввода месторождения в эксплуатацию, во время производства разведки, изучается количество радионуклидов в предполагаемом к добыче грунте. Разработаны специальные нормы и правила изучения месторождений в зависимости от их геологии, размеров, предполагаемого к разработке сырья. Радиационно-гигиеническая оценка месторождения включает радиометрическую съемку, дозиметрический контроль, отбор проб для лабораторных испытаний. Приборы, с помощью которых проводится дозиметрический контроль, проходят государственную поверку. На прошедший поверку прибор выдается свидетельство, в котором указывается срок его годности. Образцы для изучения радиоактивности берут по всему участку, предполагаемому к добыче.

Проведение дозиметрического контроля нужно во время выполнения работ по экологии, которые определят и оценят последствия ввода данного объекта в эксплуатацию. Разработка объекта и удаление загрязненных материалов могут повлиять на внешнюю среду и возможные результаты этого влияния следует изучить заранее. Стройматериалы по количеству вмещаемых радионуклидов делятся на 3 класса. Принадлежность к классу является определяющей в возможностях применения материалов. Например, сфера применения низко радиоактивных материалов первого класса неограниченна. Дозиметрический контроль четко разграничивает, что можно строить из данного сырья, а что нет. Стройматериалы, отнесенные к третьему классу, применяются, в основном, в дорожном строительстве вне населенных пунктов.

Места добычи сырья делятся на три группы. К первой группе относят месторождения, которые полностью сложены низко радиоактивными породами первого класса. Вторая группа представлена месторождениями, сложенными породами первого класса с линзами и участками пород средней радиоактивности второго класса и повышенной радиоактивности третьего класса. Третью группу составляют месторождения, представленные породами второго и третьего класса. Месторождения по мере разработки проходят ежегодный дозиметрический контроль. Такой контроль может выявить участки залегания грунтов с повышенной или пониженной радиоактивностью. Также необходимо подтверждать класс сырья на участках, на которых ведется плановая добыча. Поэтому работы в данном направлении проводятся регулярно.

Проведение дозиметрического контроля - удел профессионалов, каковыми являются сотрудники фирмы ООО "Геотоп Инжиниринг".

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua