the Foundation for the house

the Foundation for the house is the cornerstone. This marks the start of any construction. This key component of the structure holding the whole building. Therefore, the approach to designing and laying the Foundation responsibly.

Foundations

the First question which is set and the building contractor and designer – how to choose a Foundation type. Indeed, there are several different types of foundations – band, bar, slab, pile.

species directly depends on the location of the land and geological conditions. And not always the willingness of the customer correspond to the capacities and conditions. For example, if in dreams you draw yourself a country house on top of a hill overlooking the river below, it is possible to realize such a dream is not always possible. The reason the Geology of the site.

So before you begin this procedure, Foundation design for home, it is necessary carefully to study the characteristics of the territory. It can be done with  an engineering-geological surveys. They include the study of the terrain and soil composition of the special methods in the laboratory.

Cost of performing geological surveys from 5 900 UAH check out

Ignoring survey procedures leads to negative consequences and deformities of the recently constructed buildings. Often type of Foundation is chosen based on considerations of financial gain or other reasons. The properties of the soil are not taken into account. But such a position, when the Foundation is considered separately from the soil, is unacceptable. After all, the basis is laid in the ground, therefore, contact with it. And if the type of soil and type of Foundation do not match each other, behave they will be aggressive.

in Addition to the soil is necessary to take into account and groundwater. They are able to influence the Foundation is not less than the soil itself. This effect tends to be negative. Study of the nature of groundwater is also a component of the geological survey. If the results of the analysis are not too positive, the issue of waterproofing  and select its type.

the Third factor affecting the condition of the grounds is precipitation, climatic features. This can be called external geological factor. A study of the climatic features of the area, typical weather and temperature phenomena for her – one of the components of a full research. After all, this is also a number of negative phenomena – floods, landslides adversely affect the status as a Foundation and building as a whole.

the Strength and durability of Foundation depends on the geological characteristics of the soil in which it is laid. So, the soil must be sedentary, not prone to deformation, to prevent water and have good bearing capacity. Sediment, subsidence, offset, swelling – this is not a complete list of factors that are unfavorable for the laying of the Foundation.

the more negative factors identified in the engineering-geological surveys, the more measures should be taken at the design stage, to protect the base. It is well fortified and protected the Foundation is sturdy and safe home.

From the results of the analyses depends not only on the choice of Foundation type, and building materials for him. Selected materials such that good contact with the soil and water, and didn't collapse under their influence.

All these details should be checked at the design stage of the design. And to conduct geological analysis is necessary to attract qualified geologists. The company " Guild Engineering” understand the importance and the value of the base - the Foundation for building, and carefully study the conditions for it.


Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Фундамент для дома

Фундамент для дома – это основа основ. С него начинается любое строительство. Этот ключевой компонент сооружения держит на себе все здание. Поэтому подходить к проектированию и закладке фундамента нужно ответственно.

Фундамент для дома

Первый вопрос, которым задается и заказчик строительства и проектировщик – какой выбрать тип основания. И действительно, существует несколько различных видов фундаментов – ленточные, столбчатые, плитные, свайные.

Выбор разновидности прямым образом зависит от расположения земельного участка и геологических условий. И не всегда желания заказчика соответствуют возможностям и условиям. Например, если в мечтах вы себе рисуете загородный дом на вершине какого-то холма с видом на реку внизу, то реализовать такую мечту не всегда представляется возможным. Причиной тому упомянутая геология участка.

Поэтому прежде чем приступать к такой процедуре, как проектирование фундамента для дома, нужно тщательным образом изучить особенности территории. Сделать это можно при  помощи инженерно-геологических изысканий. Они включают в себя изучение рельефа местности, а также состава грунта специальными методами в лабораторных условиях.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Игнорирование изыскательных процедур приводит к негативным последствиям и деформациям недавно отстроенных зданий. Часто вид фундамента выбирается исходя из соображений финансовой выгоды или других причин. При этом свойства грунта не берутся во внимание. Но такая позиция, когда фундамент рассматривается отдельно от грунта, недопустима. Ведь основание закладывается в землю, следовательно, контактирует с ней. И если тип почвы и вид фундамента не соответствуют друг другу, то вести себя они будут агрессивно.

Помимо грунта нужно брать во внимание и грунтовые воды. Они способны влиять на фундамент не меньше, чем сама почва. Причем это влияние чаще всего носит отрицательный характер. Исследование характера грунтовых вод является также составляющей геологических изысканий. В случае если результаты анализа не слишком положительные, решается вопрос о гидроизоляции  и выборе ее типа.

Третий фактор, влияющий на состояние основания – это осадки, климатические особенности. Это можно назвать внешним геологическим фактором. Исследование климатических особенностей местности, характерные погодные и температурные явления для нее – одна из составляющих полноценных изысканий. Ведь с этим связан также ряд негативных явлений – паводки, оползни пагубно сказываются на состоянии как фундамента, так и здания в целом.

Прочность и долговечность фундамента напрямую зависит от геологических особенностей почвы, в которую он заложен. Так, грунт должен быть малоподвижным, не склонным к деформациям, не пропускать воду и иметь хорошую несущую способность. Осадка, просадка грунта, его смещение, вспучивание – это далеко не полный перечень факторов, которые являются неблагоприятными для закладки основания.

Чем больше негативных факторов выявлено в ходе инженерно-геологических изысканий, тем больше мер должно быть принято на стадии проектирования, чтоб защитить основание. Ведь хорошо укрепленный и защищенный фундамент – это крепкий и надежный дом.

От результатов анализов зависит не только выбор типа основания, но и строительных материалов для него. Подбираются такие материалы, которые бы хорошо контактировали с почвой и водами, и не разрушились под их влиянием.

Все эти нюансы следует проверить еще на стадии проектирования конструкции. А к проведению геологического анализа нужно привлечь квалифицированных геологов. В компании “Гильдия Инжиниринг” понимают важность и значение основания - фундамент для здания, и тщательно подходят к изучению условий для него.


Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения