Geodetic survey, geochemica

Surveying is the set of activities and works to create plans and topographic maps of any land territory. Do it by taking measurements necessary height, angles and different distances. In a duty cycle of geoscheme apply a variety of tools, and the result is a view of any object that is on the earth's surface. Surveying can be performed from a height, with receiving images of flying apparatus. This survey is necessary to see the different objects and communication for the preparation of certain documentation.

Cost of topographical works from 2 500 UAH for the area

Geodetic survey, geochemica

Geodetic survey to date

Geodetic measurements conducted by the company " Guild Engineering" is divided into 3 types. This surveying. The purpose of takegoshi - to define the boundaries of ownership of the land, which are legal. This survey will help decide where to allocate a place under construction, to identify the location of new streets, roads and highways. Its experts will help to distribute the land to create drawings that will be the main legal documents. Another type of surveying is surveying. Through it can determine the shape, measure the size and angle of the surface of the site to determine the location of ground and underground utilities, existing fences, buildings, roads, trees, etc.. Such a survey helps the designers to make a precise drawings, and sometimes to include in your project these objects. Another type of engineering survey. For builders on a geodesic of the drawings shows the most important points, elevation, lines for placing of the objects correspond to the plan.

Geodetic survey, geochemica

SHOOTING ARE of GREAT IMPORTANCE TO US

For example, the surveyors conducted a survey of the foundations for establishing the exact coordinati their angles. Now, if the subsidence is movement, it will be possible to calculate the load on them and to correct the work so as to ensure the structural stability of a building, and of course the safety of people. This survey is also indispensable for earthworks. Their work on them, surveyors record the position of the soil, at any time, even after 3 years to calculate the amount of work with a maximum accuracy of 2%. Shooting from the satellite will continuously monitor all the changes in the earth's crust. It can be assumed that such geochemica will reduce the damage to the population from earthquakes. The assistance of qualified surveyors in our daily lives is invaluable. Not only in the construction without such specialists is simply impossible to do.

Valuable tools for geodetic survey

Electrooptical rangefinder can measure the distance with a pulse or beam of light that is reflected from the mirror. The mirror is in place, the coordinates of which are defined. Among the specialized tools equally popular theodolites and tachymeters. The theodolite operator to obtain data about the edges. The presence of the microscope allows to obtain a sufficiently enlarged view of angle measurement. Using with extreme precision theodolites angles are measured with high precision. The total station measurements are performed thanks to the electronics. This equipment records the data obtained during the field research. Then they are transferred to a computer for further processing relevant documentation and calculations according to the results provided by geochemica.

Conclusion

the Company "Guild Engineering provides surveying services since 2006. Among them are many large and interesting objects. The main direction is geodetic survey, where our staff conducted geochemi, measurements and built drawings and only pleasing our Customers impeccable quality of work.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Give us a call!

taking orders and advice

Anastasia
097-57-246-57
8.00-19.00 Mon-Sat






Request a free consultation
Our services
Popular
Last materials

Геодезическая съемка

Геодезической съёмкой называется комплекс мероприятий и работ по созданию планов и топографических карт любой земельной территории. Выполняют ее, проводя измерения необходимой высоты, углов и различных расстояний. В рабочем цикле геосъемки применяются разнообразные инструменты, и в результате получается вид любого объекта, который находится на земной поверхности. Геодезическая съемка может быть выполнена с высоты, с получающих изображения летающих аппаратов. Такая съемка нужна, чтобы увидеть различные объекты и коммуникации для составления определенной документации.

Геодезическая съемка

Геодезическая съемка на сегодняшний день

Геодезические измерения, которые проводит компания "Гильдия Инжиниринг" разделены на 3 вида. Это - кадастровая съемка. Цель такойгеосъемки - определить границы собственности земельного участка, которые являются юредическими. Такая съемка поможет принять решение, где выделить место под строительство, выявить месторасположение новых улиц, дорог и автомагистралей. Ее специалисты помогут распределить землю, создать чертежи, которые будут основными правовыми документами. Еще один вид геодезии - это топографическая съемка. С помощью ее можно определить форму, измерить размеры и угол наклона поверхности участка, также определить местоположение наземных и подземных коммуникаций, существующих оград, зданий, дорог, деревьев и т. д.. Подобная геодезическая съемка помогает проектантам точно составлять чертежи, а иногда и содержать в своем проекте эти объекты. Еще один вид - инженерная съемка. Для строителей на геодезических чертежах отображаются наиважнейшие точки, отметки высот, линии для того, чтобы размещение объектов соответствовало плану.

Геодезическая съемка

СЪЕМКИ ИМЕЮТ ДЛЯ НАС БОЛЬШОЕ ЗНАЧЕНИЕ

К примеру, геодезистами проведена съемка фундаментов для установления точных координатх их углов. Теперь, если при просадках произойдет их сдвижение, то можно будет рассчитать нагрузку на них и подкорректировать работу так, чтобы обеспечить устойчивость конструкции здания, и конечно безопасность людей. Такая съемка незаменима при земляных работах. Своей работой на них, геодезисты фиксируют положение грунта, чтобы в любой момент времени, даже через 3 года подсчитать объемы работ с максимальной точностью до 2%. Съемка со спутника позволит постоянно наблюдать за всеми происходящими изменениями земной коры. Вполне можно допустить, что такая геосъемка уменьшит ущерб населению от землетрясений. Помощь квалифицированных геодезистов в нашей повседневной жизни неоценима. Не только в строительстве без таких специалистов просто невозможно обойтись.

Ценные инструменты для геодезической съемки

Электрооптический дальномер позволяет замерять расстояние благодаря импульсу либо же световому лучу, который отражается от зеркала. Зеркало располагается в месте, координаты которого определяются. Среди специализированных инструментов не менее популярны теодолиты и тахеометры. Теодолит служит для получения данных об углах. Наличие микроскопа позволяет получить достаточно увеличенный вид измерения угла. С помощью обладающих особой точностью теодолитов углы измеряются с высочайшей точностью. В тахеометре измерения выполняются благодаря электронике. Это оборудование записывает полученные данные во время проведения полевых исследований. Затем их переносят в компьютер для дальнейшего оформления соответственной документации и вычислений по результатам, которые предоставила геосъемка.

Заключение

Компания «Гильдия Инжиниринг» предоставляет геодезические услуги с 2006 года. В их числе множество крупных и интересных объектов. Основное направление - это геодезическая съемка, где наши сотрудники проводили геосъемки, измерения и строили чертежи и только радовали своих Заказчиков безупречным качеством выполнения работ.

e
3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua