Geodetic expertise

Any business sector that needs checking and rechecking. This also applies to geodesy. In order to check how correctly and expediently carried out certain geodetic procedures used geodetic expertise. In the course of the inspection is to gather evidence, and they are compared with baseline.

the Most common case where you might want geodetic expertise, are litigation regarding land management issues. Especially often such problems is the distribution of adjoining territories. Another issue can be litigated in court, are illegal buildings on the site without permits,  In such cases the arbitrator is a geodetic organization or company that will conduct the necessary research procedures and establish the truth. The main criterion by which the entity acts as independent expert, is the availability of permits and licenses for carrying out of such works.

geodetic examination

Examination may be conducted and not for judicial Affairs. Then it is in the nature of extrajudicial and assumes the contract owner and the company, which will conduct the review. This procedure is required if the parcel owner has doubts about the good faith of the builders and the quality of its object. But there are cases when the previous geodetic survey ran so long that their data is no longer relevant and require re-validation. In that case, if the construction process was stopped or started to do another building team, also it is better to spend expert assessment.

Among the procedures which can be included in geodetic expertise, stand out all kinds of measuring work, testing the boundaries of land and built structures. The new data are compared with the results of previous geodetic survey made in topographic, cadastral plan, project documentation.

Price surveying 1 900 UAH for the object

the Process geodetic expertise takes place in several stages:

  • preparation stage, which is the study of the documents relating to the disputed object;
  • the field phase, when directly on the area conducted research work;
  • create a new graphic documents with application of appropriate markers. In addition to the new plan, you need to make an official report with the analytical unit, which will be considered the best way out of a problem situation.

During the implementation of surveying examination, the examination is subjected to the following objects:
- the document confirming the right to own land, this is the certificate of registration;
- plans and schemes of land in graphical form;
- a resolution containing a provision of the land use;
- the act of removal of boundaries of the site;
drawings containing the binding to the terrain;
- registration certificate of any data on technical inventory of lands;
- easements.

The implementation of surveying examination is impossible without the availability of all necessary documentation in the hands of an expert. They must provide the customer. Such materials should contain detailed information on the site which subject to study, all of who are land users. If there are any restrictions or encumbrances, the necessary documentation, in which it is indicated. among all the documentation it is also important the presence of materials that carry information on the state land cadastre.

Robot geodetic expert is to cross-check the accuracy of the data held early geodetic works on the basis of which the document was written, as well as their compliance with the normative documents and the actual state of Affairs.

because geodetic expertise is the key and the most powerful argument when disputed issues and court cases, it needs to trust only reliable companies. In case the examination will be done by the company Guild Engineering, reliability and correctness of the result can be no doubt. Conclusions our specialists are the best confirmation of the correctness of one or the other party in such complex issues as issues related to land.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезическая экспертиза

Любая сфера деятельности нуждается в проверке и перепроверке. Это касается и геодезии. Для того чтоб проверить, насколько правильно и целесообразно проведены те или иные геодезические процедуры, используется геодезическая экспертиза. В ходе ее проведения происходит сбор фактический данных, и они сопоставляются с исходными показателями.

Самым распространенным случаем, когда может потребоваться геодезическая экспертиза, являются судебные разбирательства касательно землеустроительных проблем. Особо часто такими проблемами выступает распределение границ смежных территорий. Другим вопросом, который может разбираться в суде, являются незаконные постройки на участке без разрешительных документов.  В таких случаях третейским судьей выступает именно геодезическая организация или компания, которая проведет необходимые исследовательские процедуры и установит истину. Главный критерий, по которому та или иная компания выступает независимым экспертом, – это наличие разрешений и лицензий на проведение подобных работ.

Геодезическая экспертиза

Экспертиза может проводиться и не для судебных дел. Тогда она носит характер внесудебной и предполагает договор владельца участка и компании, которая и будет проводить проверку. Такая процедура нужна, если владелец участка сомневается в добросовестности строителей и качественности его объекта. А бывают случаи, когда предыдущие геодезические изыскания выполнялись настолько давно, что их данные уже не актуальны и требуют повторной проверки. В том случае, если строительный процесс приостанавливался или им начинала заниматься другая строительная бригада, также лучше провести экспертную оценку.

Цена геодезических работ от 1 900 грн за объект

Среди процедур, которые могут входить в геодезическую экспертизу, выделяются всевозможные измерительные работы, проверка границ земельных участков и построенных конструкций. Новые данные сравниваются с результатами предыдущих геодезических изысканий, внесенных в топографический, кадастровый план, проектную документацию.

Процесс геодезической экспертизы проходит в несколько этапов:

  • этап подготовки, на котором проводится изучение документов, касающихся спорного объекта;
  • полевой этап, когда непосредственно на участке проводятся исследовательские работы;
  • создание новых графических документов с нанесением соответствующих отметок. Помимо нового плана, нужно сделать и официальное заключение с аналитическим блоком, в котором будут рассмотрены самые оптимальные выходы из проблемной ситуации.

Во время осуществления геодезической экспертизы, обследованию подвергаются такие объекты:
- документ, который подтверждает право на владение участком, это - свидетельство о регистрации;
- планы и схемы земельного участка в графическом виде;
- постановление, содержащее в себе предоставление участка земли в пользование;
- акт отвода границ участка;
- чертежи, содержащие привязку к местности;
- техпаспорт либо данные о технической инвентаризации земель;
- сервитуты.

Осуществление геодезической экспертизы невозможно без наличия всей необходимой документации на руках у эксперта. Их должен предоставить заказчик. Такие материалы должны содержать в себе детальную информацию о участке, который подвержен исследованию, о всех кто являются его землепользователями. Если есть какие-либо ограничения либо обременения, то необходима документация, в которой все это указывается. среди всей документации немаловажно также наличие материалов, которые несут в себе сведения о государственном земельном кадастре.

Робота геодезического эксперта заключается в перепроверке точности данных раннее проводимых геодезических работ, на основе которых была составлена документация, а также соответствие их нормативным документам и реальному состоянию дел.

Так как именно геодезическая экспертиза – это ключевой и самый весомый аргумент при спорных моментах и судебных делах, то ее проведение нужно доверять только проверенным компаниям. В том случае, если экспертизу будет проводить компания Гильдия Инжиниринг, то в достоверности и правильности результатов можно не сомневаться. Заключения наших специалистов выступают самым лучшим подтверждением правоты той или иной стороны в таких сложных вопросах, как вопросы, связанные с землей.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения