Surveying company

One of the most popular requests arising from physical and legal persons, in any transactions related to immovable property in the form of land is request for the services of a surveyor. In today's market of geodetic services can be found, as surveyors working independently and is designed as a private entrepreneur, and small companies that are staffed with 3-5 people and do a narrow branch of geodesy.

Surveying company

Geodetic company "Guild engineering" differs from other similar structures. The staff of our company consists of about twenty highly qualified professionals. Each of which has extensive experience in performing of geodetic works of different genres. And together our employees are a single team, whose work harmoniously and polished for years of joint activity.

Ціна виклику спеціалістів від 1 900 грн за об'єкт

Ordering services of the surveyor the company "Guild Engineering" you can be sure that for any, even the most difficult situation for you to select the optimal variant solutions, which serves as the proof of 10 years of existence and more than a thousand successful installations. Each object and individual approach to solving your tasks, we accordingly also find an individual. the Geodetic company "Guild Engineering" collaborates with specialists from other industries. In every non-standard question attracts the participation of specialized professionals. In engineering, the work involved engineer with over 25 years of experience. And in matters of laboratory research we cooperate with the best laboratories in Ukraine.

a Wide range of services provided by our company makes it possible to order a full set of surveys in one place and one team. Eliminating accidental errors during transmission and an incorrect understanding of information. And that is not unimportant, can significantly save your money, simply because on your subject experts will come together and this will reduce the cost of execution of works.

Ordering geological surveys, you not only cooperated with the geologist, but also get the services of a surveyor who goes to the place together with the drilling team and advises throughout the research process and report. This means that even if you did not order surveys, as a result you will still get a report with elevations, typical for your area. And in the presence of materials on the land you own in a multi-volume archive of our organization, we may be able to find you a copy from topoplan, as a bonus to the geological report.

Geodetic company "Guild Engineering", primarily cares about its reputation, earned by years of labor and diligence of our specialists. Over the years, our company has gained name that is known in any region of Ukraine and a reputation of which we recommend to friends and acquaintances.

Surely if you're serious about finding surveying firms to perform work on your land, you, like many modern and reasonable people, read reviews on the Internet. A number of reviews from different sources about the work of the specialists of the company "Guild Engineering" speaks for itself. Our clients, like other people, often remain silent after the first order, after the second talk about quality, timing and price of the works to friends, and after the successful execution of the order of friends in gratitude for our work write reviews, in which I put all my appreciation.

We are confident that we will be able to choose the option survey for your needs. The results of the work will not keep you waiting. The number and qualification of employees allows us to perform work in time, which no one on the market of geodetic services will not be able to provide.

Geodetic company "Guild engineering" provides a wide range of geodetic services.




Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезическая фирма

Одним из популярных запросов, возникающих у физических и юридических лиц, при каких-либо операциях, связанным с недвижимым имуществом в виде земельного участка является запрос на услуги геодезиста. На современном рынке геодезических услуг можно встретить, как геодезистов работающих самостоятельно и оформленных как частный предприниматель, так и мелкие компании, которые имеют в своем штате 3-5- человек и занимаются узконаправленной отраслью геодезии.

Геодезическая фирма

Геодезическая компания «Гильдия инжиниринг» резко отличается от других подобных структур. В штате нашей компании состоит порядка двадцати высококвалифицированных специалистов. Каждый, из которых имеет обширный опыт выполнения геодезических работ различной направленностей. А в совокупности работники нашей компании составляют одну единую команду, работа которой слажена и отшлифована годами совместной деятельности.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

Заказывая услуги геодезиста компании «Гильдия Инжиниринг» вы можете быть уверены в том, что для любой, даже самой сложной ситуации для вас подберут оптимальный вариант решения, чему доказательством служит 10-ти летний опыт существования и более тысячи успешных объектов. Каждый объект индивидуален и подход к решению поставленной вами задачи, мы соответственно тоже находим индивидуальный. Геодезическая фирма «Гильдия Инжиниринг» сотрудничает со специалистами других отраслей. В каждом нестандартном вопросе привлекает к участию профильного специалиста. В вопросах машиностроения, в работе принимает участие инженер с более чем 25-ти летним стажем работы. А в вопросах лабораторных исследований мы сотрудничаем с лучшими лабораториями Украины.

Широкий спектр услуг предоставляемых нашей компанией, делает возможным заказать полный комплекс обследований в одном месте и у одной команды. Что исключает случайные ошибки при передаче и неправильном понимании информации. И, что не маловажно, позволяет значительно сэкономить ваши средства, уже просто потому, что на ваш объект специалисты приедут вместе и этим уменьшат расходы на выполнение работ.

Заказывая геологические исследования, вы сотрудничаете не только с геологом, но и получаете услуги геодезиста, который выезжает на место вместе с буровой бригадой и консультирует на протяжении всего процесса исследований и составления отчета. Это означает, что даже если вы не заказывали геодезическую съемку, в результате вы все равно получите отчет с высотными отметками, характерными для вашей местности. А при наличии материалов о вашем земельном участке в многотомном собственном архиве нашей организации, мы возможно сможем подобрать для вас выкопировку из топоплана, как бонус к геологическому отчету.

Геодезическая компания «Гильдия Инжиниринг», в первую очередь дорожит своей репутацией, заработанной многолетним трудом и усердием наших специалистов. За годы работы наша компания получила имя, которое известно в любом регионе Украины и репутацию, благодаря которой нас советуют друзьям и знакомым.

Наверняка если вы серьёзно подходите к поиску геодезической фирмы, для выполнения работ на вашем земельном участке, вы, как и многие современные и благоразумные люди, перечитываете отзывы в интернете. Количество отзывов в различных источниках о работе специалистов компании «Гильдия Инжиниринг» говорит само за себя. Наши клиенты, как и другие люди, чаще всего остаются молчаливыми после первого заказа, после второго рассказывают о качестве, сроках и цене выполненных работ друзьям, а после успешного выполнения заказа друзей в благодарность за наш труд пишут отзывы, в которые вкладывают всю свою признательность.

Мы уверены, что сможем подобрать вариант геодезический съемки именно для вашей потребности. Результаты работ не заставят вас себя ждать. Количество и квалификация сотрудников позволяет выполнять работы в сроки, который никто на рынке геодезических услуг не сможет вам обеспечить.

Геодезическая организация «Гильдия инжиниринг» предоставляет широкий спектр геодезических услуг.




Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения