Geodetic coordinates WGS 84

the Geodesy is the science that is somehow connected with measurements of the earth's surface, and which is an integral part of the construction works. Geodesy is also indispensable helper in determining the location of land parcels and their boundaries. Topographic and geodetic works are carried out as follows: in order to perform a particular task faced by the surveyors used different coordinate systems, allowing to determine the position of the points by setting certain numbers. A coordinate system that can be either two-dimensional or three-dimensional. Two-dimensional is used to determine the position of points in the plane, and allow us to determine the three-dimensional point in space. When solving surveying problems we use a local coordinate system, which is used in the Baltic system of heights. Also there is a satellite system that allow to determine the coordinates in the world system. These include WGS-84, which is common to the whole Earth.

Price surveying 1 900 UAH for the object

Geodetic coordinates WGS 84

WGS-84 coordinate system – represents a three-dimensional coordinate system to set the position of objects on the earth's surface. The system, as the Internet was originally designed for the requirements of the U.S. army, but after more use, but in the 90s spread on the territory of Ukraine, gradually replacing the system of "Pulkovo 1942". At the present time, the control system WGS84 by the National geospatial - intelligence Agency of the United States of America – NGA ie The difference between WGS-84 and other systems is that the coordinates are defined relative to the center of mass of the planet and is based on the ellipsoid, ellipsoid why? – because the natural shape of the Earth( the Geoid) is not suitable, due to the complexity of mathematical calculations, so even in our computer age, can not do without errors. The error in this system is minimal and is up to 2 centimeters. Also different from other coordinate systems include the fact that  this system covered the entire surface of planet Earth.

recently geographic coordinate system wgs-84 is widely used in civil and industrial construction, namely geodesic shooting phase, the removal of objects to the plan, taking profiles of the slopes, etc. in order to determine the coordinates of a particular object on the ground, his absolute altitude – GPS receivers are used. The work is carried out as follows: the satellites in space to send radio signals to earth stations, which contain the encoded time of departure of the message and the coordinates of the satellite. At a known time and speed of the distance signal is obtained. To determine the location needs several satellites simultaneously sending the signal. The intersection of the segments from the satellites to the receiver and is the location of the receiver.  Now GPS  receiver is known to all, because built into every smartphone. But for surveying civil GPS receivers are not suitable due to the large error in the determination of coordinates, therefore, applied industrial receivers with an accuracy of 2 centimeters.

 due to a small error and the easiness of use, WGS 84 together with GPS system actively used such geodetic campaigns as company "Guild Engineering". In order to carry out topographic work with only the coordinates need to be recalculated in the local system.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические координаты WGS 84

Геодезией является наука, которая так или иначе связана с измерениями земной поверхности, и которая является неотъемлемой частью строительных работ. Геодезия является так же незаменимой помощницей в определении местоположения земельных участков и их границ. Топографо-геодезические работы выполняются следующим образом: для того, чтобы выполнить ту или иную задачу, которая стоит перед геодезистами, используются различные системы координат, позволяющие определить положение точек путем задания определенных чисел. Системы координат, которые могут быть как двумерные, так и трехмерные. Двухмерные используют для определения положения точек на плоскости, а трехмерные позволяют определить точки в пространстве. При решении топографо-геодезических задач используется местная система координат, в которой применяют Балтийскую систему высот. Также существует спутниковые системы, которые позволяют определить координаты в общеземных системах. К ним относится WGS-84, которая является общепринятой для всей Земли.

Цена геодезических работ от 1 900 грн за объект

Геодезические координаты WGS 84

WGS-84 система координат – представляет собой трехмерную систему координат для установки положения объектов на земной поверхности. Система, как и интернет, изначально создавалась для потребностей армии США, но после получила более широкое применение, а в 90е распространилась и на территории Украины, постепенно заменяя систему «Пулково 1942». В нынешнее время, контроль над системой WGS84 осуществляет организация - Национальное агенство геопространственной разведки Соединенных Штатов Америки – NGA т.е. Отличие WGS-84 от других систем состоит в том, что координаты определяются относительно центра масс нашей планеты и за основу берется эллипсоид, почему эллипсоид? – потому что натуральная форма Земли( Геоид) не подходит, ввиду сложности математических расчетов, поэтому, даже в наш компьютерный век, не обойтись без погрешностей. Погрешность в данной системе минимальна и составляет до 2 сантиметров. Также к отличиям от других систем координат следует отнести то, что  данной системой покрыта вся поверхность планеты Земля.

В последнее время географическая система координат wgs-84 получила широкое применение в гражданском и промышленном строительстве, а именно в геодезической сьемке участка, выносе объектов на план, съемке профилей склонов и т.д. Для того, чтобы определить координаты конкретного объекта на местности, абсолютной его высоты – применяются GPS приемники. Работа осуществляется следующим образом: спутники, находящиеся в космосе в посылают радиосигналы на земные станции, в которых содержатся зашифрованные время отправления сообщения и координаты спутника. По известному времени и скорости сигнала получается расстояние. Для определения местоположения необходимо несколько спутников, одновременно отправляющих сигнал. Пересечение отрезков от спутников к приемнику и есть местоположение приемника.  Сейчас GPS  приемники всем известные, так как встроены в каждый смартфон. Но для геодезической съемки гражданские GPS приемники не подходят ввиду большой погрешности в определении координат, поэтому применяются промышленные приемники с погрешностью до 2 сантиметров.

 Именно ввиду малой погрешности и удобности использования, WGS 84 вместе с системой GPS активно используются такими геодезическими кампаниями как ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг". Для того, чтобы провести топографические работы имея только такие координаты, необходимо произвести их пересчет в местную систему.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения