Surveying Ukraine

our Great country, wide open spaces, everywhere there are roads, well-developed cities, in the villages built beautiful new homes, everywhere people are enjoying the benefits of civilization: hot and cold water, heating, gas, electricity, means of communication and the Internet. And in every movement of a person to improve your life there is a part of geodesy.

Geodetic works Ukraine

survey work in Ukraine in demand everywhere. Need them and large enterprises and farms, and individual members of society. In the country there is a geodetic network of reference points. They serve as starting points for surveying. The entire area of the state is covered by topographic survey in scale 1:25 000 and smaller. There are plans of the two thousandth scale, many areas covered by the survey in the scale 1:500. But as the situation of the terrain is constantly changing due to natural processes and human activities, topographical plans become obsolete and require updating. Therefore, surveying work in Ukraine never cease.

Price surveying 1 900 UAH for the object

In the country carried out huge work on creation of a unified cadastre of land. Land privatization, land without surveying will not be enough. To determine the exact position of the parcel on the area and fix its boundaries can only be a surveyor. To prepare the documents to perform various operations related to the land (sale, construction, installation of utilities), is often required to have a topographic map of a certain scale, diagram or copy. Survey operations in Ukraine are performed by the firm LLC “the Guild Engineering”. Work is performed with the use of modern equipment. Satellite equipment, total stations, scanners, modern theodolites and levels - all of these devices serve surveyors. The accuracy of field measurements due to their use increased significantly. Security engineers computer software makes products relevant, suitable for use in any project organization and relevant.

Industry and agriculture require geodetic materials. Any construction work begins with surveying. Geodetic works in Ukraine is accompanied by the construction from start to completion. At the design stage the company made a topographical plan of the territory. The removal of the axes of the Foundation, a breakdown of the axes of the building, as-built survey upon completion of individual stages, removal of marks and final as-built survey - these types of work are performed at every construction site. If the production process of the enterprise covers the operation of heavy crane, when periodic inspection is performed leveling of crane tracks.

Surveying work in Ukraine cover a larger area of the ecological character. Career building materials are tested for content of radioactive substances. Constructed buildings subjected to radiological examination. For the enterprises with harmful emissions are determined the geodetic coordinates of emission sources and inventory of emissions.

In large cities, power lines are laid underground, the railway network covers the whole territory, there are tunnels, mines, ports. In these areas survey work in Ukraine is done by surveyor. Their work is difficult, but very necessary. To build or to mine coal underground need exposure and a great knowledge of the subject. The value of estimating mineral resources or of goods at the ports for economic activity is difficult to overestimate.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические работы Украина

Велика наша страна, широки ее просторы, везде проложены дороги, хорошо обустроены города, в поселках выстроены новые красивые коттеджи, люди пользуются повсеместно благами цивилизации: горячей и холодной водой, отоплением, газом, электричеством, средствами связи и интернетом. И в каждом движении человека по улучшению своей жизни есть частичка геодезии.

Геодезические работы Украина

Геодезические работы в Украине востребованы повсеместно. В них нуждаются и крупные предприятия и хозяйства, и отдельные члены общества. На территории страны существует геодезическая сеть, состоящая из опорных пунктов. Они служат отправными точками для геодезических работ. Вся площадь государства покрыта топографической съемкой масштаба 1:25 000 и мельче. Есть планы двухтысячного масштаба, многие районы охвачены съемкой в масштабе 1:500. Но поскольку ситуация местности постоянно изменяется вследствие природных процессов и хозяйственной деятельности человека, топографические планы устаревают и требуется их обновление. Поэтому геодезические работы на Украине никогда не прекращаются.

Цена геодезических работ от 1 900 грн за объект

В стране проведена огромная работа по созданию единого кадастра земель. Отвод земли, приватизация, межевание - без геодезии здесь не обойтись. Определить точное положение участка на местности и зафиксировать его границы может только геодезист. Чтобы подготовить документы для выполнения различных операций, связанных с землей (ее продажа, строительство на ней, прокладка инженерных сетей), часто требуется иметь топографический план определенного масштаба, схему или выкопировку. Геодезические работы в Украине выполняет фирма ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг”. Работы выполняются с использованием самого современного оборудования. Спутниковая аппаратура, тахеометры, сканеры, современные теодолиты и нивелиры - все эти приборы верно служат геодезистам. Точность выполнения полевых измерений благодаря их применению значительно возросла. Обеспеченность инженеров компьютерными программами делает продукты фирмы актуальными, пригодными к использованию в любой проектной организации и востребованными.

Промышленность и сельское хозяйство нуждаются в геодезических материалах. Любая стройка начинается с геодезии. Геодезические работы в Украине сопровождают строительство от начала и до завершения. Еще на стадии проектирования предприятия изготавливается топогеодезический план территории. Вынос осей фундамента, разбивка осей здания, исполнительные съемки по завершении отдельных этапов, вынос отметок и завершающая исполнительная съемка - такие виды работ выполняются на каждой стройке. Если производственный процесс предприятия предусматривает эксплуатацию тяжелого крана, то при периодическом его обследовании выполняется нивелировка подкрановых путей.

Геодезические работы на Украине охватывают большую область работ экологического характера. Карьеры строительных материалов исследуются на содержание радиоактивных веществ. Построенные здания подвергаются радиологическому обследованию. Для предприятий с вредными выбросами определяются геодезические координаты источников выбросов и проводится инвентаризация выбросов.

В крупных городах державы проложены линии метрополитена, сеть железных дорог покрывает всю территорию, есть тоннели, шахты, порты. В этих местах геодезические работы в Украине выполняют маркшейдера. Работа их непростая, но очень нужная. Чтобы строить или добывать уголь под землей нужны выдержка и отличное знание предмета. Значение подсчета объемов запасов полезных ископаемых или грузов в портах для хозяйственной деятельности трудно переоценить.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения