Surveying

to start the construction of a private house or a new enterprise, you first need to explore the surrounding area by using geodetic surveys. of Surveying is a complex of works, after which we learn the terrain of their area, the height of any point above sea level on the site boundary of the parcel and the total area. Our company LLC "Guild Engineering" can do for You surveys. You should make an order and we will call You and agree on the price and the work that interests you.

survey

surveys you can do in small, large and mega scale. Small scale survey (1:10000 and 1:25000) in engineering geodesy is almost never needed. And geodetic survey of large and mega scale is widely used in front of the planning and construction of private houses and public enterprises.

Surveying large scale (1:500, 1:1000, 1:2000, 1:5000) right before you start to build road and rail roads, before construction of large enterprises before the construction of the reserve. The most common among these surveys is the survey on the scale of 1:500 and 1:2000.

ultra-Large scale surveys (1:200, 1:100, 1:50) need to conduct landscape design for small areas and large areas in densely populated areas with a dense network of underground utilities. With geodetic surveys in such a large scale take down every tree and Bush.

Cost of topographical works from 2 500 UAH for the area

the Most common work among ultra-large scales is surveying the scale of 1:200 with contour intervals of 0.25 m Large scale allows to clearly display on the topographical plan of the house, terrain, underground and surface utilities, vegetation. The topographic feature of ultra-large scale plans is that these plans are not subject to any instructions and symbols. For the legend to take their own symbols, most importantly, to accurately show the situation on the ground.

the Situation when you might need topographic and geodetic survey:

  • if it is planned to divide the land plot;
  • during the registration of the documents connected with the definition of the boundaries of the site;
  • if you want to get the documents for the construction of houses on the site;
  • when you change the location of the underground utilities;
  • upon receipt of a permit to conduct a landscape design;
  • if topographic maps are outdated and it's time to update them;
  • in the preparation of master plans and working drawings.

Topographic and geodetic survey implies the following set of operations:

  • the Preparatory phase and work with archival materials. During this period, adopted the terms of reference for future surveys, we study all topographic maps and plans (if any).
  • Geodetic survey. Visit of specialists from the geodetic instrument to the area for detailed study of terrain and selection of known reference points from the geodetic net.
  • create a grid of reference points by using the already known strong points of the geodetic network.
  • the Search and identification of underground utilities on the property.
  • laboratory work. During this period, handled all the data that have been collected or obtained by carrying out topographic and geodesic works, also on topographic map populated with all the objects using the legend.

it is easiest to conduct a geodesic survey of the site on flat terrain without buildings. And hardest of all survey operations are conducted in areas occupied by industrial enterprises, factories, workshops and stores.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические съемки

Актуальность 5 по 17 отзывам

Чтобы начать строительство частного дома или нового предприятия, сначала надо изучить местность участка с помощью геодезической съемки. Геодезическая съемка – это комплекс работ, после проведения которых мы узнаем рельеф своего участка, высоту любой точки над уровнем моря на участке, границу участка и общую площадь. Наша фирма ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг» может для Вас сделать геодезическую съемку. Вам следует подать заказ на услугу и мы перезвоним Вам, и договоримся о цене и работе, которая вас интересует.

Геодезические съемки

Геодезическую съемку можно делать в мелком, крупном и сверхкрупном масштабе. Мелкие масштабы геодезической съемки (1:10000 и 1:25000) в инженерной геодезии почти не нужны. А геодезическое съемка крупного и сверхкрупного масштабов широко применяется перед планированием и строительством частных домов, и государственных предприятий.

Геодезические съемки крупных масштабов (1:500, 1:1000, 1:2000, 1:5000) нужны перед тем как начать строить автомобильные и железнодорожные дороги, перед строительством крупного предприятия, перед обустройством заповедника. Наиболее распространенными среди этих геодезических съемок является съемка в масштабах 1:500 и 1:2000.

Сверхкрупные масштабы геодезических съемок (1:200, 1:100, 1:50) нужны для проведения ландшафтного дизайна на небольших участках, и на больших участках в густонаселенных районах с густой сетью подземных коммуникаций. При геодезических съемках в таких масштабах учитывается каждое дерево и куст.

Стоимость топографических работ от 2 000 грн за участок

Наиболее распространенной работой среди сверхкрупных масштабов является геодезическая съемка масштаба 1:200 с сечением рельефа 0,25 м. Большой масштаб позволяет четко отобразить на топографическом плане все части дома, рельеф местности, подземные и наземные коммуникации, растительность. Особенностью топографических планов сверхкрупного масштаба является то, что на эти планы не распространяются никакие инструкции и условные обозначения. За условные обозначения можно брать свои обозначения, главное, чтобы точно показать ситуацию на местности.

Ситуация, когда может понадобиться топографо-геодезическая съемка:

  • если планируется разделение земельного участка;
  • при регистрации документов, связанных с определением границ участка;
  • если необходимо получить документы на строительство дома на участке;
  • при изменении места прохождения подземных коммуникаций;
  • при получении разрешения на проведение ландшафтного дизайна;
  • если топографические карты устарели и пришло время их обновлять;
  • при составлении генеральных планов и рабочих чертежей.

Топографо-геодезическая съемка подразумевает комплекс следующих работ:

  • Подготовительный этап и работа с архивными материалами. В этот период принимается техническое задание для дальнейших геодезических съемок, изучаются все топографические карты и планы (если таковые имеются).
  • Геодезическая съемка. Выезд специалистов с геодезическими приборами на участок для детального изучения рельефа и отбора известных опорных пунктов с геодезической сеткой.
  • Создание сетки реперов с помощью уже известных опорных пунктов геодезической сетки.
  • Поиски и выявление подземных коммуникаций на участке.
  • Камеральные работы. В этот период обрабатываются все данные, которые были собраны или получены путем проведения топографо-геодезических работ, также на топографический план заносятся все объекты с помощью условных обозначений.

Легче всего проводить геодезическую съемку участка на ровной местности без зданий. А труднее всего проводятся геодезические работы на участках, занятых промышленными предприятиями, фабриками, цехами и складами.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua