survey location

Surveying the terrain: what are the different types of shots

Geodetic works are always for very specific purposes. Surveying is the process of getting information about the area. Geophysical methods can be obtained data about the coordinates of individual points (planned position) and their height (the altitude position). Depending on which data are defined, to distinguish between such types of surveys of the area.

Geophysical survey of the area

  1. The planned survey (horizontal). Under the planned shooting set of coordinates of individual points is determined by their location in plan.
  2. Altimetric survey of the area (vertical). In high-rise shooting measured the height of individual points is determined by their altitude position.
  3. Altimetric survey of the area, or topographic survey. When horizontal and vertical shooting are calculated, and the coordinates and height points of terrain, determined by their position in plan and height.

The type of shooting that will be performed on the land plot or other area, determined on the basis of what data areas need to get. Different types of surveys involve the use of various geophysical methods and tools and may differ in cost at different sites (based on topography development, and other factors).

Specialists of the company LLC “Guild Engineering performs all types of surveys.

Surveying the terrain: what is the planned survey and its use

Like any other type of survey routine survey involves such activities as reconnaissance, creation of shooting fundamentals, performing field measurements and drawing sketches, the preparation of graphic material. Horizontal shooting is performed using the theodolite.

Cost of specialist from 1 900 UAH for the object

The geometric fundamentals of shooting are laid closed or open theodat moves. Between the points of the traverse should be mutual visibility. On the points of the traverse are measured the horizontal angles between points are measured line. Angles and lines are measured with errors. Surveyors perform the alignment of the tunnels, which consists in determining the allowable residuals and the introduction of amendments in angular and linear measurements. Calculates the coordinates of theodolite lines. The use of the total station when performing work done unnecessary manual alignment moves, so that in this device it is performed automatically by the software.

Theodat moves have to be tied to the geodetic points. Creating a set for the mesh are shooting details. Perspective is the ground-space method for horizontal shots using the satellite equipment. The planned survey is used when it is necessary, for example, the plan to draw the contours of the structures, or contour plot of the lake. It is effective in small areas with quiet relief and contour of a substantial load.

Geodetic surveying: aerial surveying

The most important result of a high-rise shooting area is plan with mirrored relief. Elevation data are used for planning of surface runoff, the calculations of the displacements of soil, and landscape design. Vertical shooting is used for monitoring the condition of the reservoir base.

To determine the height of the points with leveling.

Geodetic surveying: horizontal and vertical shooting

Topographic survey is the most common type of surveying. A large area is removed by means of aerial photography, small plots of ground tacheometric method. The use of total station for ground survey allows to measure simultaneously the coordinates and the height of the point.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезическая съемка местности

Геодезическая съемка местности: какие бывают виды съемок

Геодезические работы всегда выполняются для каких-то конкретных целей. Геодезическая съемка - это процесс получения информации о местности. Геодезическими методами могут быть получены данные о координатах отдельных точек (плановое положение) и об их высоте (высотное положение). В зависимости от того, какие данные определяются, различаются такие виды геодезических съемок местности:

Геодезическая съемка местности

  1. Плановая съемка местности (горизонтальная). При плановой съемке устанавливаются координаты отдельных точек, определяется их расположение в плане.
  2. Высотная съемка местности (вертикальная). При высотной съемке измеряются высоты отдельных точек, определяется их высотное положение.
  3. Планово-высотная съемка местности, или топографическая съемка. При планово-высотной съемке вычисляются и координаты, и высота точек местности, определяется их положение в плане и по высоте.

Вид съемки, которая будет выполняться на земельном участке или другой территории, определяется, исходя из того, какие данные о местности надо получить. Различные виды геодезических съемок предусматривают использование различных геодезических методов и инструментов и могут существенно отличаться по стоимости на разных участках (исходя из рельефа территории застройки и других факторов).

Стоимость топографических работ от 2 500 грн за участок

Специалисты фирмы ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг” выполняют все виды геодезических съемок.

Геодезическая съемка местности: в чем заключается плановая съемка и ее использование

Как и любой другой вид геодезической съемки, плановая съемка включает такие виды работ, как рекогносцировка, создание съемочной основы, выполнения полевых измерений и рисования абрисов, изготовление графического материала. Выполняется горизонтальная съемка с помощью теодолита.

Для создания геометрической основы съемки прокладывают замкнутые или разомкнутые теодолитные ходы. Между точками теодолитного хода должна быть взаимная видимость. На точках теодолитных ходов измеряются горизонтальные углы между точками измеряются линии. Углы и линии измеряются с погрешностями. Геодезисты выполняют выравнивание ходов, которое заключается в определении допустимых невязок и введении поправок в угловые и линейные измерения. Вычисляются координаты точек теодолитных ходов. Использование тахеометров при выполнении работ сделало ненужным ручное выравнивание ходов, потому что в этом приборе оно выполняется автоматически благодаря программному обеспечению.

Теодолитные ходы обязательно должны быть привязаны к геодезическим пунктам. Создав съемочную сетку, выполняют съемку деталей. Перспективным является наземно-космический метод проведения горизонтальной съемки с использованием спутниковой аппаратуры. Плановая съемка используется когда надо, например, на плане вычертить контуры сооружений, или контур участка, озера. Она является эффективной на небольших участках со спокойным рельефом и существенной контурной нагрузкой.

Геодезическая съемка местности: высотная съемка

Важнейшим результатом проделанной высотной съемки участка является план с отраженным рельефом. Данные высотных отметок используются при планировании поверхностного стока, расчетах перемещений грунта, ландшафтном дизайне. Вертикальная съемка применяется при контроле состояния оснований резервуаров.

Определить высоту точек можно с помощью нивелира.

Геодезическая съемка местности: планово-высотная съемка

Топографическая съемка является самым распространенным видом геодезической съемки. Большие территории снимают с помощью аэрофотосъемки, небольшие участки наземным тахеометричним методом. Использование тахеометра при наземной съемке позволяет одновременно измерять координаты и высоту точки.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения