Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries in Berdichev, topographic survey for design

The action on the whole complex of engineering-geological and engineering-geodesic services from the company "Guild Engineering"! Price range of works from 5000 UAH. We care about our customers, so we prolong the action until the end of March!

You dream of your own housing? Private house with a large shaded patio, gazebo in the evening you can enjoy a Cup of tea, a small kitchen garden, where you can sow a few rows of cucumbers, or to plant fruit trees... If this is your dream, and you are slowly but surely going to implement it, then we can help. The base map called topographic survey of the site in Berdichev you can make  the project you are interested.

Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries Berdichev, topographic survey for designYou just can't ignore our help for two reasons. First of all, some of the services that we provide, are essential, and without them you simply will not be able to start the construction process. The second reason is that if you don't want your dream quickly collapsed, and not realizovavshaja to the end, you need a qualified assistants, which you will find in the face of our company. Regardless of the location of your dreams - may it be in Kiev or in the city, we will provide quality care. We had carried out in the following villages and settlements: Podgornoye, Ramenskoe, Berezovka, Skraglevka, Kustin, Gardarika. Ozadovka, Great Pyatigorka, Martynovka, Bystryk. Tree-Tops, Obuhovo, Chain, Semenovka. Ivankivtsi, Great Negorci, Sigaeva Cages, New Aleksandrovka, Skakovci, Helise. Hop, Polovets, Osikovo, Raika, Sorbency, Agatova, Katerinovka, Samaki, Shvaykovka, Malocello, Crustaceans, Old Solotvyno, Ray, Gvozdeva, Ruski, Azarenka, Guy, Sosnovka, Pilipovi, Rudnya-Gorodishche, Globacom, Stawecki, Palace, Wereceive, Ivankivtsi, Heel, Ryzhov, Citi, Settlement, Great Korovina, Mikhailenko, Sogacheva, Ducky, Grandmothers, Tyutyunnikov, Turchynivka, Coracini, Vakulenchuka, Galieva, Beizymovka, Olszanka, Pins, Small Wolica, Buraki, Ivanopulo, Dibrovka, Troma, Karpouzi Suslova. Ignatovka, Lesogorka, Great Wolica, Bicheva, Yablonovka, Rybchinsky, Ulanov,  Kachanivka, Zhdanovka, Kykyshivka, Terekhova, Policity, Andriashevka, Zegelev, cudgel, Brodecki, Volcinets, Yurovka, Listopadova, Kletecka, Chervona Steppe,  Podorozhny, Buraki, Stepok, Field Slobodka, Dibrovka, Medvedikha, Chasnouka, Lopatin, Morozovka, Salnitsa, Ignatovka, Kryzhanivka, cherry, Great Ostrozac, Csepeli,  Joyful, Tarski, Agency, Ulanov, Chernatony, Loozen, Babchintsy, Pustovoit.

Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries Berdichev

first of all, with our help, you will be able to apply all the necessary documents for the land plot is and privatization, and   cadastral documentation. But the main volume falls on field studies of geological or geodetic character. The only way to assess the real situation on site to fix all its features, which then will be put on paper in the form of reports graphic drawings and topographical survey, scale 1:500.

Geodetic site survey should begin with a definition of the boundaries of the site and their removal to the countryside with the help of boundary signs. This procedure helps to establish reliable boundaries of the territory and to confirm their official document. Only an hour of our specialists in your site will stand boundary markings that define the boundaries, and there will be a corresponding Act. We do not just give the Act, we perform a survey of your property, plots of all the neighbors, check their actual area, compare the size and configuration of parcels with land documents, and can only draw conclusions about someone who got and how much. This is the complete geodesy section in Berdichev. This is what I call a full service removal of boundaries in Berdichev.

Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries Berdichev, topographic survey for design

in Order to realize the project of your dreams and create the layout of the house, what you want, you need to get maximum  information about the plot. This can be done using topographic surveys. This procedure is based on fixation of all components of the site and all its distinctive features. With its help you can find the relief of the terrain, the location of hidden communication systems under the earth. For the proper development of the project it is necessary to have information about all terrestrial objects - buildings and plantations (poderina shooting), or photography for landscape design in Berdichev.

That your dream had a strong Foundation, and for many years served without repairs and unpleasant situations, we recommend you to spend at least the minimum geologic analysis of the site. Samples with drilled  wells with samples of soil and groundwater, are investigated in laboratory conditions. And based on these information are recommendations for builders - what materials to use, what kind of waterproofing apply. This information helps to avoid such negative phenomena as flooding, subsidence, cracks. How deep to lay the Foundation and its type. Geology of the area in Berdichev - this is the main direction of our activity, which enjoys the highest demand.

Thanks to the work carried out by our experts, your dream will become much closer. We are to help you realize your dreams and your most ambitious plans.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия, геология, вынос границ участка Бердичев, топографическая съемка для проектирования

Акция на весь комплекс инженерно-геологических и инженерно-геодезических услуг от компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг"! Стоимость комплекса работ от 5000 грн. Мы заботимся о наших клиентах, поэтому продлеваем акцию до конца марта!

Вы давно мечтаете о собственном жилье? Частный дом с большим тенистым двориком, беседка, в которой вечером можно выпить чашку чая, небольшой огородик, где можно посеять несколько грядок огурцов или посадить фруктовые деревья… Если это описание вашей мечты, и вы медленно, но уверенно идете к ее реализации, тогда мы вам поможем. На основании карты под названием топографическая съемка участка в Бердичеве вы можете составить интересующий вас проект.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геодезия, геология, вынос границ участка Бердичев, топографическая съемка для проектированияВы просто не можете проигнорировать нашу помощь по двум причинам. В первую очередь, некоторые из тех услуг, которые мы оказываем, являются обязательными, и без них вы просто не сможете начать строительный процесс. Вторая причина заключается в том, что если вы не хотите, чтоб ваша мечта быстро рухнула, так и не реализовавшись до конца, вам необходимы квалифицированные помощники, которых вы найдете в лице нашей компании. Вне зависимости от места расположения вашей мечты – пусть это будет Киев или Бердичев, мы окажем качественную помощь. Мы выполняли работы в следующих селах и поселках: Подгородное, Радянское, Бенедовка, Скраглевка, Кустин, Гардышевка. Озадовка, Великая Пятигорка, Мартыновка, Быстрик. Макуши, Обуховка, Хажин, Семенковка. Иванковцы, Великие Низгорцы, Сигнаевка, Садки, Новая Александровка, Скаковка, Хмелище. Хмелевое, Половецкое, Осыково, Райки, Журбинцы, Агатовка, Катериновка, Семаки, Швайковка, Малоселка, Рачки, Старый Солотвин, Рея, Гвоздава, Ружки, Озерянка, Гай, Сосновка, Пилиповка, Рудня-Городище, Глубочок, Ставецкое, Дворец, Вертокиевка, Иванковцы, Пятка, Рыжов, Кихти, Городище, Великие Коровинцы, Михайленки, Судачевка, Дацки, Бабушки, Тютюнники, Турчиновка, Корочинки, Вакуленчук, Галиевка, Бейзимовка, Ольшанка, Колки, Малая Волица, Буряки, Иванополь, Дибровка, Троща, Карповцы, Сусловка. Гнатовка, Лесогорка, Великая Волица, Бичева, Яблоновка, Рыбчинцы, Уланов, Качановка, Ждановка, Кикишевка, Терехово, Поличинцы, Андрияшевка, Жежелев, Дубина, Бродецкое, Волчинец, Юровка, Листопадовка, Клетенка, Червоная Степь, Подорожня, Буряки, Степок, Полевая Слободка, Дибровка, Медведиха, Чесновка, Липятин, Морозовка, Сальница, Гнатовка, Крыжановка, Вишенка, Великий Острожок, Чепели, Радостное, Тараски, Пагурцы, Уланов, Чернятинцы, Лозна, Рябчинцы, Пустовойты.

Геодезия, геология, вынос границ участка Бердичев

В первую очередь, с нашей помощью вы сможете быстро оформить все необходимые документы на земельный участок – это и приватизация, и   кадастровая документация. Но основной объем приходится именно на полевые исследования геологического или геодезического характера. Только так можно оценить реальное положение дел на участке, зафиксировать все его особенности, которые потом будут изложены на бумаге в виде отчетов графических чертежей и топографических съемок масштаба 1:500.

Геодезические изыскания на участке должны начинаться с определения границ участка и выноса их на местность при помощи межевых знаков. Эта процедура помогает установить достоверные границы территории и подтвердить их официальным документом. Всего час работы наших специалистов и у вас на территории будут стоять межевые знаки, определяющие границы, а на руках будет соответствующий Акт. Мы не просто выдаем Акт, мы производим съемку вашего участка, участков всех соседей, проверяем их фактические площади, сравниваем эти площади и конфигурации участков с документами на землю, и только тогда можем делать выводы о том кто к кому залез и на сколько. Это полная геодезия участка в Бердичеве. Вот это я называю полноценной услугой вынос границ участка в Бердичеве.

Геодезия, геология, вынос границ участка Бердичев, топографическая съемка для проектирования

Чтоб реализовать проект вашей мечты и создать такую планировку дома, какую вы хотите, нужно получить максимальные сведения об участке. Это возможно сделать при помощи топографической съемки. Данная процедура основывается на фиксации всех составляющих территории и всех ее отличительных черт. С ее помощью можно узнать рельефные особенности местности, расположение скрытых коммуникационных систем, находящихся под землей. Также для правильной разработки проекта нужно иметь сведения и обо всех наземных объектах – строениях и зеленых насаждениях (подеревная съемка), или съемка для ландшафтного дизайна в Бердичеве.

Чтоб ваша мечта имела крепкое основание, и долгие годы служила без ремонтов и неприятных ситуаций, рекомендуем вам провести хотя бы минимальный геологический анализ участка. Пробы, взятые с пробуренных скважин с образцами почвы и грунтовых вод, исследуются в лабораторных условиях. А на основе этих сведений составляются рекомендации для строителей – какие материалы использовать, какую гидроизоляцию применить. Эта информация помогает избежать таких негативных явлений, как подтопления, просадки, трещины. На какую глубину закладывать фундамент и его тип. Геология участка в Бердичеве - это основное направление нашей деятельности, которое пользуется максимальным спросом.

Благодаря работам, проведенным нашими специалистами, ваша мечта станет намного ближе. Мы помогаем реализовывать мечты и ваши самые смелые планы.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения