Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries of White Church, topographic survey for design

We have the best prices! We announce the promotion starts on geological and geodetic services in the White Church. Hurry to order complex engineering surveys at a cost of 5000 UAH!

Geological works are part of a complex engineering survey of geodesy White Church, the removal of boundary and topographic survey at 1:500. With their help it is possible to consider the conditions of the geological character of the complex. This approach allows us to determine the type of Foundation of the future building, by way of waterproofing and drainage systems, and all other design decisions for the future of the object.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries White Church, topographic survey for design

the Main goal of the geological survey is to obtain the most complete and comprehensive picture regarding soil layer, soil. With these characteristics it is possible to calculate the amount of construction materials that will be spent on construction of the Foundation. Saving on the Geology of the White Church, you are able to overpay at the laying of the Foundation or to perform it correctly. This means that it is not just about cost overruns, but also a threat to the safety and reliability of the whole structure.

Frequently geological works are held in conjunction with engineering-geodetic researches and removal of boundaries in the White Church. If we talk about the action sequences, the Geology is secondary. First and foremost are surveying procedures, topographic mapping in the White Church, the removal of borders. And once the building will be designated on the site, you can begin to geological research in the White Church.

Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries White Church

There are several varieties, which are applied in geological work. They can be complex, and it is possible to use only some of them. It all depends on the size of the construction and purpose of the design. For example, for a small one-story house enough to drill three to four wells in different places, to take from wells samples of soil and water and take them to the laboratory. But this approach is totally unacceptable for sites designated for the construction of large residential areas, industrial plants, shopping centers. Here, in addition to the laboratory studies may be conducted analyses on the spot that will provide greater efficiency. In General, the number of geological works consists of the following types: direct drilling, digging pits, calculation of density of soil, determination of possible floods, counting soil stability, detection of geopathic zones, sensing, and various analyses to determine the physical and chemical properties, negative and harmful substances.

As you can see, the list of geological works fairly large and diverse. This set of methods gives the possibility to analyze fully and comprehensively. However, the most popular among them still remains that the drilling. It can be done one of several ways - manually, using Motomura, as well as using a special rig. All depends on the scale of drilling and their depth. Each method differs in certain time and effort, as well as its own characteristics. Therefore, using one of them, in any case, you can drill even in the most problematic areas. If you need Geology of the area (White Church) OOO GeoTop happy to spend its highest quality.

List of settlements, which has the ability to produce full engineering geological and geodetic survey: Combs, fast, Skvira, Popelnyu, Volodarka, stavishche, Zhashkov, Tarashcha, Rakitnoe, usin, Kagarlyk, Trosky, Sandy, Skibiski, Gluski, Velikopolovetskoye, Thrushes, Sandy, Schreberi, Repaci, Sokolovka, Locatin, Sliwoski, Ustinovka, shops, Palavicini, Pilipovi, Bortniki, Royal, Tiles, leather Jacket, stavishche, Pachucki, Savery, Pustovalova, Vesuri. Vasylkiv district, Fastiv district, Obukhov district, Kagarlyksky area, Rakitnyansky district, Tarashchansky district, Volodarsky district, Stavische district, skvirsky district, bila Tserkva district also are the regions where we provide services for geodesy.

the Timing and cost of these services You can specify by phone +38 (097) 57-246-57 or write to us at a@geotop.com.ua

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия, геология, вынос границ участка Белая Церковь, топографическая съемка для проектирования

У нас лучшие цены! Мы объявляем начало акции на геологические и геодезические услуги в Белой Церкве. Спешите заказать комплекс инженерных изысканий по стоимости от 5000 грн!

Геологические работы являются составляющей целого комплекса инженерных изысканий в составе геодезии Белой Церкви, выноса границ и топографической съемки 1:500. С их помощью можно рассматривать условия геологического характера в комплексе. Такой подход позволяет определиться с видом закладки фундамента будущего строения, способом гидроизоляции и дренажной системы, а также всех остальных проектных решений для будущего объекта.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геодезия, геология, вынос границ участка Белая Церковь, топографическая съемка для проектирования

Главная цель геологических изысканий заключается в том, чтоб получить наиболее полную и всестороннюю картину в отношении почвенного слоя, грунта. С помощью полученных показателей можно высчитать количество строительных материалов, которые будут затрачены на строительство фундамента. Экономя на геологии Белой Церкви, вы можете сильно переплатить на закладке фундамента или вообще выполнить ее неправильно. А это значит, что речь уже не только о перерасходе средств, но и угроза безопасности и надежности всей конструкции.

Часто геологические работы проходят в комплексе с инженерно-геодезическими изысканиями и выносом границ участка по Белой Церкви. Если говорить о последовательности действий, то геология является вторичной. В первую очередь проводятся геодезические процедуры, топографическая съемка в Белой Церкви, вынос границ. А после того как здание будет обозначено на территории участка, можно приступать к геологическим исследованиям в Белой Церкви.

Геодезия, геология, вынос границ участка Белая Церковь

Есть несколько разновидностей, которые применяются в ходе геологических работ. Они могут разрабатываться в комплексе, а можно использовать только некоторые из них. Все зависит от размеров строительства и целевого назначения конструкции. Например, для небольшого одноэтажного дома достаточно пробурить три-четыре скважины в разных местах, взять из скважин пробы грунта и воды и отвезти их в лабораторию. Но такой подход совершенно недопустим для участков, отведенных под строительство крупных объектов – жилых массивов, промышленных цехов, торговых центров. Здесь, помимо лабораторных исследований, могут проводиться анализы прямо на месте, что обеспечит большую эффективность. В целом, ряд геологических работ состоит из таких видов: непосредственно бурение, копание шурфов, расчет плотности грунта, определение возможности паводков, работы по подсчету грунтовой устойчивости, выявление геопатогенных зон, зондирование, а также различные анализы для определения физических и химических свойств, негативных и вредных веществ.

Как видим, список геологических работ достаточно велик и разнообразен. Такой набор способов дает возможность выполнить анализ полноценно и комплексно. Однако самым популярным среди них все-таки остается именно бурение. Оно может проводиться одним из нескольких способов – вручную, при помощи мотобура, а также с использованием специальной буровой установки. Все зависит от масштабов бурения и их глубины. Каждый из способов отличается определенными затратами времени и сил, а также своими особенностями. Поэтому, используя один из них, в том или ином случае, можно пробурить скважины даже в самых проблемных зонах. Если вам необходима геология участка (Белая Церковь) ООО Геотоп с радостью проведет ее самым качественным способом.

Перечень населенных пунктов, в которых есть возможность производить полные комплексы инженерных геолого-геодезических изысканий: Гребенки, Фастов, Сквира, Попельня, Володарка, Ставище, Жашков, Тараща, Ракитное, Узин, Кагарлык, Трушки, Песчаная, Скребышки, Глушки, Великополовецкое, Дрозды, Песчаная, Скребыши, Хрепачи, Соколовка, Лосятин, Саливонки, Устимовка, Ковалевка, Паляничинцы, Пилиповка, Бортники, Королевка, Трилес, Кожанка, Ставище, Почуйки, Саверцы, Пустоваровка, Фесюры. Васильковский район, Фастовский район, Обуховский район, Кагарлыкский район, Ракитнянский район, Таращанский район, Володарский район, Ставищенский район, Сквирский район, Белоцерковский район также относятся к регионам, где мы оказываем услуги по геодезии.

Сроки выполнения и стоимость данных услуг вы можете уточнить по телефону +38 (097) 57-246-57 или написать нам на a@geotop.com.ua

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения