Topographic survey in the future, geodesy, Geology, estimation of quantities of raw materials, surveying the bottom of the pond

All living areas can be divided into private houses and apartments in high-rise buildings. Someone who likes private, spacious house with its patio, and some choose the apartment in which improvement works less. However, the construction of the house, and repairs in the apartment – a very complex process. Naturally, unlike his house, for the erection of which you are responsible as owner, build an apartment you don't have to – you only put money into it or buy ready-made housing. For those who still decided to build a house, you need to be friends with qualified engineers, surveyors and geologists, who will assist you at all stages of your hard and long construction process. A good helper for you to be our company, which operates in various regions of Ukraine, including in Tsyurupinsk of Kherson region, the same work in: Saga, Pescanova, Nechaeva, , Velikiye Kopani, Semenovka, Salt licks, Kardashine, Proletarka, Rudensk, Kostogryzovo, the Great Kardashine, Small Kardashine, Velikiye Kopani, Pods, maps of kokhany, Naked Pier, New Spravka Old Spravka, Ribelle, Tavria, Memorable, Culakova, Small Kopan, Gladkova, Dobromila, Zelenivka, Tarasivka, Abrikosovka, Brilevka, Privetnoye, Friendly, Jubilee, Novofedorovka, Beacon, Under-Kalinovka, New Beacon, Kievka, Old Beacon, Happy, Novocaine, Baltazarivka, Cossack Camps, Kucheryavovolodimirivka, Krynki, New Camps, Scissors, Scraps, Chernyanka, Privolnoye, Marchenko, Chervone Podillya, Bogdanovka, Curly, Sabrina, Industrial, Cherry, Ivanovka, Ochakov, Limanovka, Suvorovka, Alekseyevka, Obloyev, Commune, Spravka, Novochornomor, Bahari, Slipchenko, Dolmatova, Coastal, Brilevka, Black Spring, Vil'na Ukraina, Krasnoznam'yanka, Andreevka, Free Militia, Selenothrips, Zhovtnevy, Petrovka, Novoselovka, Kalinovka, Vladimirovka, Novorossiysk, Limansky, Red, Streptelasma, Andreevka, Prahovo, Grushevka, Radgona, Maps Of Darivka, Nikolaevka, Kommunarka, Tavria, Maloaleksandrovka, Privetnoye, Novokyivka, Vinogradovo, Dobromila.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Engineering geodesy can without exaggeration be called the main construction phase. Because it starts with it the hard way for the erection of a building, and it can help to avoid mistakes in the process and make it faster. For example, supervision of construction allows you to control each step and time to appear correct deficiencies. But first, to give the start of any work or planning, it is necessary to conduct a number of land management procedures, and first of all removal of boundaries of the site. This will allow you to learn some quantitative information on your site - the total area and the distance of the turning points and angles, coordinates and boundaries. Plus, the plot is set boundary markings, and according to the customer instead of them can be directly installed protecting structure.

Topographic survey in tsiurupynsk, removal of boundaries, geodesy, Geology, estimation of quantities of raw materials, surveying the bottom of the reservoirWhen all the land allocation procedure is completed, you can begin the preparatory stage. And in this period you will need surveying on a scale of 1:500 and 1:2000. Without topoplan, which will be made on its basis, it is impossible to begin the design. Topographic survey captures all indicators relating to land. With its help you will be able to know exactly the location of your site concerning parts of the world, to explore the terrain. In addition, in order to plan correctly the position of the main construction site and related facilities, need to know, as are already available in the design phase, where there are green areas and hidden communication lines, as the copy of the topographic plan need to connect to Khersonoblenergo and RES rajanala.

But in order to increase reliability and to give your structure longevity, you need to pay attention to and Geology of the site in Tsyurupynsk. Its results will serve as a good tool for proper planning and selection of the type of construction, particularly of the Foundation. Knowledge of the geological structure of the soil is of great importance for any work on any land.

Topographic survey in tsiurupynsk

Make your building stood for many years, not collapsed and did not give you problems and troubles, you need to count on geological and geodesic analysis. These works performed by specialists of our company will provide really high quality results. In addition to surveying and Geology, more order:

  • removal of boundaries in Tsyurupynsk;
  • topographic survey of the site in Tsyurupynsk;
  • calculation of volumes of raw materials in warehouses, when excavation works;
  • splitting axes buildings;
  • shot of the bottom of the reservoir, rivers, lakes with a measurement of the actual depth fish finder;
  • project clean lake;
  • create projects improvement of the beach;
  • directly cleaning the bottom of rivers, lakes, reservoirs as dredge and grab.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Топографическая съемка в Цюрупинске, геодезия, геология, подсчет объемов сырья, съемка дна водоема

Все жилые помещения можно разделить на частные дома и квартиры в многоэтажках. Кто-то любит частный, просторный дом со своим двориком, а некоторые выбирают квартиру, в которой работ по благоустройству меньше. Однако и строительство дома, и ремонт в квартире – очень сложный процесс. Естественно, что в отличие от своего дома, за возведение которого несете ответственность вы как владелец, строить квартиру вам не придется – вы только вкладываете в это деньги или покупаете готовое жилье. Для тех, кто все-таки решил сам возводить дом, нужно обязательно подружиться с квалифицированными инженерами-геодезистами и геологами, которые будут помогать вам на всех этапах вашего нелегкого и долгого строительного процесса. Хорошим помощником для вас будет наша компания, которая работает в различных регионах Украины, в том числе и в Цюрупинске Херсонской области, также работаем в: Саги, Песчановка, Нечаево, Великие Копани, Семеновка, Солонцы, Кардашинка, Пролетарка, Раденск, Костогрызово, Великая Кардашинка, Малая Кардашинка, Великие Копани, Поды, Коханы, Голая Пристань, Новая Збруевка, Старая Збруевка, Рыбальчье, Таврийское, Памятное, Чулаковка, Малые Копани, Гладковка, Доброселье, Зеленовка, Тарасовка, Абрикосовка, Брилевка, Приветное, Дружное, Юбилейное, Нововладимировка, Маячка, Подо-Калиновка, Новая Маячка, Киевка, Старая Маячка, Счастливое, Новокаменка, Балтазаровка, Казачьи Лагери, Кучерявовладимировка, Крынки, Новые Лагери, Масловка, Обрывка, Чернянка, Привольное, Марченка, Червоное Подолье, Богдановка, Кудрявое, Забарино, Индустриальное, Вишневое, Ивановка, Очаковское, Лимановка, Суворовка, Алексеевка, Облои, Коммуна, Збруевка, Новочерноморье, Бахтери, Слипушинское, Долматовка, Береговое, Брилевка, Черноморские Криницы, Вольная Украина, Краснознаменка, Андреевка, Вольная Дружина, Зеленотропинское, Жовтневое, Петровка, Новоселовка, Калиновка, Владимировка, Новороссийское, Лиманское, Красное, Остроподолянское, Андреевка, Птаховка, Грушевка, Радгоспное, Даровка, Николаевка, Коммунаровка, Таврия, Малоалександровка, Приветное, Новокиевка, Виноградово, Доброселье.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Инженерную геодезию можно без преувеличения назвать основным строительным этапом. Ведь именно с нее и начинается нелегкий путь возведения здания, и с ее помощью можно избежать ошибок в процессе и ускорить его. Например, сопровождение строительства позволяет контролировать каждый этап и вовремя исправлять появляющиеся недочеты. Но для начала, чтоб дать старт какой-либо работе или ее планированию, необходимо провести ряд землеустроительных процедур, и в первую очередь – вынос границ участка. Это позволит узнать некоторые количественные сведения относительно вашей территории – общая площадь и расстояния поворотных точек и углов, координаты и границы. Плюс ко всему, на участке устанавливаются межевые знаки, а по желанию заказчика вместо них может сразу быть установлено оградительное сооружение.

Топографическая  съемка в Цюрупинске, вынос границ участка,  геодезия, геология, подсчет объемов сырья, съемка дна водоемаКогда все землеустроительные процедуры закончены, можно приступить к подготовительному этапу. И на данном отрезке вам обязательно понадобится топографическая съемка в масштабе 1:500 и 1:2000. Без топоплана, который будет составлен на ее основе, нельзя приступить к проектированию. Топографическая съемка фиксирует все показатели, касающиеся земельного участка. Именно с ее помощью вы сможете точно узнать расположение вашей территории относительно сторон света, изучить особенности рельефа. Кроме того, чтоб правильно планировать положение основного строительного объекта и сопутствующих сооружений, нужно знать, как располагаются уже имеющиеся на участке конструкции, где находятся зеленые насаждения и спрятаны коммуникационные линии, также выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана нужна для подключения к Херсоноблэнерго и РЭС райэнерго.

А для того, чтоб увеличить степень надежности и придать вашему строению долголетия, нужно уделить внимание и геологии участка в Цюрупинске. Ее результаты послужат хорошим подспорьем для правильного планирования и выбора типа строительства, особенно фундамента. Знание геологического состава грунта имеет большое значение для любых работ на любом земельном участке.

Топографическая  съемка в Цюрупинске

Чтоб ваше здание стояло долгие годы, не рушилось и не доставляло вам проблем и хлопот, нужно сделать ставку именно на геологический и геодезический анализ. Именно эти работы в исполнении специалистов нашей компании обеспечат действительно качественный результат. Кроме геодезии и геологии, еще заказывают:

  • вынос границ участка в Цюрупинске;
  • топографическая съемка участка в Цюрупинске;
  • подсчет объемов сырья на складах, при земляных работах;
  • разбивка осей зданий;
  • съемка дна водоема, рек, озер с промером фактических глубин эхолотом;
  • проект чистки озера;
  • создание проектов благоустройства пляжа;
  • непосредственно чистка дна рек, озер водоемов как земснарядом, так и грейфером.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения