Topographic survey in Energodar, removal of boundaries, geodesy, Geology, estimation of volumes

The action on geodetic services in Energodar!!! A full range of geodetic and geological surveys at the price of 5000 UAH. The offer is valid also in the Velykobilozerska, Vasilievsky, St Michael, Veselovska and Tokmak areas of Zaporozhye region!

Industrial, industrial objects there are in many cities. Suppose we are not talking about large metallurgical and machine-building plants, thermal power plants, nuclear power plants, but food companies or enterprises of light industry in all regions of Ukraine. These objects, equally, as a civilian for the responsible approach in terms of construction and reconstruction. Because of the accuracy and reliability of buildings and structures depends not only efficiency, but also the safety of all our employees. That is why our company works not only on the objects of civil or commercial construction, but also on the production including (TPP, TPP, NPP). Moreover, we have the experience of those or other works, as in small businesses and large industrial plants-giants, such as Zaporizhzhya thermal power plant.

We are trying in their activities  cover all the cities in which there are industrial enterprises. Is no exception and Energodar Zaporozhye region, as well as: Sample, Ivanovka, Novoukrainka, Ivanovka, Novogodnee, Blagoveshenka, Novodneprovka, Dniprovska, Shlyakh Il'icha, Beams, Dniprorudne, Gurtovaya, Flowering, Cherished, Water, Kamenka-Dneprovskaya, Great Znamenka, Cherished, Mikhaylovka, Berezanka, Oselka, Babino, Lower Rohachyk Pervomayivka, Proletarian, Zlatopol, Vidnoye Orlyanskaya, Volkovka, Poplar, Ulyanovka, Novoselska, Mala Bilozerka, Big Bilozerka, Timoshovka, Mikhaylovka, Kill, Novofedorovka, Peccorino, Kalinovka, Novoaleksandrovka, Manicure, The Place, Korneeva ,Volunteer, Kalinovka, Novoukrainka, Lisich, Top Rogachik, Anatolica, Pavlovka, Green, Nikolaevka Cherry, Lenino, Gunica, Rubanovka, Demidovka, Novopetrovka, Anatolica, Dagmarovka, Novopetrovka, Kosakowo, Red, Medium, Katerinovka, Konstantinovka, Prince-Hryhorivka, Velyka Lepetykha, Sablikova, Zavodovka, Meat, Small Lepetykha, Proletarian, Pervomayivka, Dmitrovka, Kozhemyaka, Chistopol, Novoznamenka, Skalka, Berezanka, Approximate, Novoukrainka, Nice, New Oleshki, New Blagoveshenka, Dubovka, Novoelizavetovka, Bratoljubovka, Antonovka, Zirka, Starobukharovo. It can rightly be called the industrial city. But even if we are not talking about production facilities, and you don't have anything to do with them, you still can not do without our help, if you have a small plot of land and you are planning any work on it.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology Energodar.

So, before the construction of any object, you just need to run geological survey aimed at the analysis of the soil on-site construction. Only this procedure will give the opportunity to secure the future design from harmful environmental factors. And the results of such negative effects, as a rule, are of flooding, subsidence, cracks and other negative consequences. And considering that this object may be a production in which concentrated power  and equipment, such studies should be treated very seriously and responsibly. The scale of geological analysis depend on the scale of the building. If it is a private or small commercial facility, then only two or three boreholes and laboratory tests, but for large industrial enterprises better expand your Arsenal and to conduct field research.

Geodesy Energodar.

Topographic survey in Energodar, removal of boundaries, geodesy, Geology, estimation of volumes

Our company holds all kinds of surveying. For example, for any location, whether it will be used, it is necessary to make the removal of boundaries in nature in order to define the boundaries of the territory and to secure this special signs and documented in the form of the Act on the restoration of the borders of the plot area.

Also no one can do without surveying in Energodar, which is the basis for the design of structures of different purpose. Learn the topography, the location and availability of the different objects and elements on the site and will help this service, the results of which is composed of topoplan in the required scale. Based on the topographic survey calculated the amount of excavation work as actually executed, so  project.

Our company undertakes any object, even the most sophisticated industrial. We understand the degree of responsibility, so we employ the most experienced professionals and use only professional equipment.

On Enerhodar Zaporozhskaya TPP our company has performed a full range of surveying for cleaning of cooling reservoirs. The scope of works included:

  • updating of topographic plans of the plant;
  • topographic survey of the plant and the coastal ponds;
  • measuring depths and the drawing card of the bottom of the clarifiers;
  • drafting the cleaning of the reservoir;
  • cleaning directly dredge;
  • phased measurements of the dredging process with the calculation of volumes of sand and silt;
  • calculation of volumes of raw materials in warehouses at the end of the reporting period;
  • check the pipe rolls, the verticality of the buildings;
  • geodetic monitoring of displacements and deformations of buildings and structures of industrial site;
  • shooting rail, cranes, steel structures;
  • splitting axes for the installation of equipment;
  • removal of boundaries of the site of new construction sites;
  • copy  of topographic plan of scale in m  1:2000 determination of the placement of electrical equipment, land or predicted attachment point.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Топографическая съемка в Энергодаре, вынос границ участка, геодезия, геология, подсчет объемов сырья

Акция на геодезические услуги в Энергодаре!!! Полный комплекс геодезических и геологических изысканий по цене от 5900 грн. Акция действует также в Великобелозерском, Васильевском, Михайловском, Веселовском и Токмакском районах Запорожской области!

Производственные, промышленные объекты есть во многих городах. Пусть речь не идет о крупных металлургических или машиностроительных заводах, теплоэлектростанциях, ядерных электростанциях, но пищевые предприятия или предприятия легкой промышленности есть во всех регионах Украины. К таким объектам, в равной степени, как и к гражданским, необходим ответственный подход в плане строительства и реконструкции. Ведь от правильности и надежности зданий и конструкций зависит не только эффективность производства, но и безопасность всего трудового коллектива. Именно поэтому наша компания работает не только на объектах гражданского или коммерческого строительства, но и на производственных в том числе (ТЭС, ТЭЦ, АЭС). Причем, у нас есть опыт проведения тех или иных работ, как на небольших предприятиях, так и на крупных промышленных заводах-гигантах, таких как Запорожская теплоэлектростанция.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Мы стараемся в своей деятельности  охватить все города, в которых есть промышленные предприятия. Не является исключением и Энергодар Запорожской области, а так же: Примерное, Ивановка, Новоукраинка, Нововодяное, Благовещенка, Новоднепровка, Днепровка, Шлях Ильича, Балки, Днепрорудное, Гуртовое, Цветковое, Заветное, Водяное, Каменка-Днепровская, Великая Знаменка, Заветное, Михайловка, Бережанка, Ушалка, Бабино, Нижний Рогачик, Первомаевка, Пролетарий, Златополь, Видножино, Орлянское, Волковка, Тополиное, Ульяновка, Новобелозерка, Малая Белозерка, Большая Белозерка, Тимошовка, Михайловка, Пришиб, Нововладимировка, Пескошено, Калиновка, Новоалександровка, Меньчикуры, Чкалово, Корнеевка, Добровольческое, Калиновка, Новоукраинка, Лисичье, Верхний Рогачик, Анатольевка, Павловка, Зеленое, Николаевка, Вишневое, Ленино, Гюневка, Рубановка, Демидовка, Новопетровка, Догмаровка, Новопетровка, Косаковка, Красное, Среднее, Катериновка, Константиновка, Князе-Григоровка, Великая Лепетиха, Саблуковка, Заводовка, Гавриловка, Малая Лепетиха, Пролетарий, Первомаевка, Дмитровка, Кожемяки, Чистополье, Новознаменка, Ушкалка, Бережанка, Примерное, Новоукраинка, Славное, Новые Олешки, Новая Благовещенка, Дубовка, Новоелизаветовка, Братолюбовка, Антоновка, Зирка, Старолукьяновка. Его по праву можно назвать промышленным городом. Но даже если речь не идет о производственных объектах, и вы не имеете к ним никакого отношения, вам все равно не обойтись без нашей помощи, если у вас есть хоть небольшой земельный участок и вы планируете какие-либо работы на нем.

Геология Энергодар

Так, перед возведением любого объекта, просто необходимо выполнить геологические исследования, направленные на анализ грунта на территории, выделенной под строительство. Только проведение данной процедуры даст возможность обезопасить будущую конструкцию от пагубных природных факторов. А результатами такого отрицательного влияния, как правило, становятся подтопления, проседания, трещины и прочие негативные последствия. А если учесть, что этот объект может быть производственным, в котором сосредоточены мощности  и оборудование, то к подобным исследованиям нужно отнестись максимально серьезно и ответственно. Масштабы геологического анализа зависят от масштабов самого строительства. Если это частный или небольшой коммерческий объект, то достаточно двух-трех скважин и лабораторных тестов, но для крупных промышленных предприятий лучше расширить арсенал и провести выездные исследования.

Геодезия Энергодар

Топографическая съемка в Энергодаре, вынос границ участка,  геодезия, геология, подсчет объемов сырья

Наша компания проводит и всевозможные геодезические работы. Например, для любого участка, независимо с какой целью он будет использоваться, необходимо сделать вынос границ участка в натуру для того, чтоб обозначить межи территории и закрепить это специальными знаками и документально в виде Акта на восстановление границ участка на местности.

Также никому не обойтись и без топографической съемки в Энергодаре, являющейся основой для проектирования конструкций различных по целевому назначению. Узнать особенности рельефа, расположения на местности и наличия тех или иных объектов и элементов на участке и поможет эта услуга, по результатам которой составляется топоплан в необходимом масштабе. На основе топографической съемки рассчитываются объемы земляных работ как фактически выполненные, так и проектные.

Наша компания берется за любые объекты, даже самые сложные промышленные. Мы понимаем всю степень ответственности, поэтому привлекаем к работе самых опытных специалистов и применяем только профессиональное оборудование.

На Энергодарской Запорожской ТЭС наша компания выполняла полный комплекс геодезических работ при чистке водоемов-охладителей. В состав работ вошли:

  • актуализация топографо-геодезических планов завода;
  • топографическая съемка завода и прибрежной территории прудов;
  • промер глубин и вычерчивание карты дна отстойников;
  • составление проекта чистка водоема;
  • непосредственно чистка земснарядом;
  • поэтапные замеры процесса дноуглубительных работ с подсчетом объемов песка и донного ила;
  • подсчет объемов сырья на складах на конец отчетного периода;
  • проверка кренов труб, вертикальности зданий;
  • геодезический мониторинг за сдвижениями и деформациями зданий и сооружения промышленной площадки;
  • съемка рельс, кранов, металлоконструкций;
  • разбивка осей под установку оборудования;
  • вынос границ участка новых строительных площадок;
  • выкопировка  из топографо-геодезического плана в масштабе в м 1:2000 с определением места размещения электроустановок, земельного участка или прогнозированной точки присоединения.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения