Geodesy, Geology Genichesk, removal of boundaries, topographic survey

The action started! The whole complex geodetic and geological services at special price from 5000 UAH. According to the results of the work we provide technical report, compiled in accordance with all requirements. Promotion is valid until the end of June. Can also carry out Geology and geodesy in the Ivanovo region, Novotroitsk district, Kakhovka district, Genichesk district!

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geodesy Genichesk, as well as the removal of boundaries in Genichesk

In each locality there are the so-called prestigious areas and streets. In them the value of land and buildings is higher than in others. This separation is due to a number of factors - the proximity to the center, the presence of favorable living conditions, infrastructure and other characteristics. In such areas, each hundred square meters of land, each square meter costs a lot of money. Therefore, the reliability of here is in the first place, when it comes to any research work. Because of the accuracy and reliability of information depends on the material side of the question. For those who want to sell, buy or just to carry out construction work on these areas, you need to carefully approach the selection of the service provider. If you want a really honest and qualitative analysis of the territory and perform all necessary work, please contact our company. Living in Genichesk, you can count on our help - we are complete and work in your city adjacent villages: Henichesk Hill, Lakeside, Schastlivtsev, Small, Roadside, Frunze, Novooleksiyivka, Moravka, the Military, the Guerrillas, the komissarovka river, Perekop, a New beginning, Stolpan, Bee, Ozeryany, Dragomanova, New labour & the Anthill, Hayova Way of Nesamoney,  Smooth, New World, Green guy, Novogrigorovka, Moskalenko, Chervonopraporna, Samehada, Yasnaya Polyana, Salkova, Lublanka, Nikolaevka, New Labour, Roadside, jarošík, Moravka, Bogoslovka, Vladimirovka, Sergeevka, Sivash, Otradnoe, Grape Wedge, Novosaratovka, New Light, Makeevka, Free, Plavsko, Expansive, Gostevoy, Ramenskoe, Olenevka, Pavlovka, Petrovka, Green, Peremoga, Metropol, Dmitrovka, Voskresenka, Balashova, Quickvue, novovasylivka, Satovcha, Frunzovka, Cherished ,Zakharovka, Novopetrovka First, Wide Beam, Veselovka, Trofimova, Far, Novarip.avi, Novoukrainka, Slisenko, Sokirko, Ostapenko, Green Plane, Sokirko, Dibrova, Zirka, Druzhelyubovka, Vasilevka, Kashkarova, Novopetrovka  Second, grace,  Wonderful, Fedorovka, resurrection, Timothy, Poplak, Novoznamenka, Lyubimovka, Marevka, Chervonyi Prapor, Chkalov, Feather,  Double Hromovka, Voskresenka, Sports Towns Novonikolaevsk.

Geodesy, Geology Genichesk, removal of boundaries, topographic surveythe First thing that is very important for any site, especially in an expensive area - the correct definition of the boundaries of the area on the ground. After all, if each weaving or every square meter is the N-th high enough amount, then the error in the measurements are completely unacceptable. In such cases, the desired quality removal of boundaries in nature in Genichesk. During this procedure becomes known exact total area of the site, its location and boundaries, distances, angles and turning points. Knowing this information and having an official Act of the removal of boundaries in nature, you can be sure that your territory and its borders is officially fixed and immovable.

Other geodetic procedure that will provide an opportunity to examine all other parameters of the site is topographic survey in Genichesk. It gives the opportunity to collect the most complete information about the site. Topographic survey performed with the use of professional digital and electronic equipment and computer programs, today is a comprehensive, accurate and rapid procedure. The most complete data are available about the condition of the area - climate, relief. Also measured and quantitative indicators, such as square. Commit subject and all immovable objects, even the most small commercial buildings, as well as green areas. Not in all cases, but if necessary, can be removed and communication systems - water, gas, Sewerage, telecommunications, electricity.

Geology Genichesk

Geodesy, Geology Genichesk

If you care about reliability buildings on the property, then spend and geotechnical analysis. He will say, how best to build the mechanism of action during the construction of the building, in order to obtain a durable and reliable result. The analysis is carried out by laboratory analysis of soil samples, and processing of these tests with the help of special computer programs.

We fully explore your land, regardless of its value and  area  location. Will Sabourin exploration geotechnical boreholes with a depth of 6 to 8 meters in any amount and even the most cramped conditions. Take samples of soil undisturbed structure for comprehensive laboratory tests, correctly describe all the technical report on geotechnical investigations conducted at your site.

More detail will advise if you contact us by phone 097-57-246-57

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия, геология Геническ, вынос границ участка, топографическая съемка

Акция началась! Весь комплекс геодезических, а также геологических услуг по акционной цене - от 5900 грн. По итогам проведенных работ мы предоставляем технический отчет, составленый согласно всем требованиям. Так же можем провести геологию и геодезию в Ивановском районе, Новотроицком районе, Каховском районе, Геническом районе!

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геодезия Геническ, а так же вынос границ участка по Геническу

В каждом населенном пункте есть так называемые престижные районы и улицы. В них стоимость земельных участков и домов выше, чем в остальных. Такое разделение обусловлено рядом факторов – приближенность к центру, наличие благоприятных условий для проживания, развитая инфраструктура и прочие характеристики. В таких районах каждая сотка земли, каждый квадратный метр площади стоит больших денег. Поэтому достоверность здесь ставится на первое место, когда речь заходит о каких-либо исследовательских работах. Ведь от правильности и надежности информации зависит материальная сторона вопроса. Тем, кто собирается продавать, покупать или просто проводить строительные работы на таких территориях, необходимо тщательно подходить к выбору компании-исполнителя. Если вы хотите действительно честный и качественный анализ территории и выполнение всех необходимых работ, обратитесь в нашу компанию. Проживая в Геническе, вы можете рассчитывать на нашу помощь – мы полноценно работаем и в вашем городе прилежащих поселках: Геническая Горка, Приозерное, Счастливцево, Стрелковое, Придорожное, Фрунзе, Новоалексеевка, Щорсовка, Боевое, Партизаны, Комиссаровка, Перекоп, Новый Азов, Стокопани, Пчелка, Озеряны, Драгоманово, Новая Праця, Муравейник, Гаевое, Шлях Незаможника, Ровное, Новый Мир, Зеленый Гай, Новогригоровка, Москаленко, Червонопрапорное, Семихатка, Ясная Поляна, Сальково, Любленка, Николаевка, Новый Труд, Придорожное, Ярошик, Щорсовка, Водославка, Владимировка, Сергеевка, Сивашское, Отрадное, Виноградный Клин, Новоефремовка, Новый Свет, Макшиевка, Вольное, Плавское, Раздольное, Жовтевое, Радянское, Велетневка, Павловка, Петровка, Зеленое, Перемога, Метрополь, Дмитровка, Воскресенка, Балашово, Квитковое, Нововасилевка, Шотовка, Фрунзовка, Заветное, Захаровка, Новодмитровка Первая, Широкая Балка, Веселовка, Трофимовка, Дальнее, Новореповка, Новоукраинка, Слиненко, Сокирки, Остапенко, Зеленая Рубанка, Сокирки, Диброва, Зирка, Дружелюбовка, Василевка, Качкаровка, Новодмитровка Вторая, Благодатное, Дивное, Федоровка, Воскресенское, Тимофеевка, Попелак, Новознаменка, Любимовка, Мартовка, Червоный Прапор, Чкалово, Ковыльное, Двойное, Громовка, Воскресенка, Новопокровка, Новониколаевка.

Геодезия, геология Геническ, вынос границ участка, топографическая съемкаПервое, что особо важно для любого участка, особенно в дорогом районе – правильное определение границ территории на местности. Ведь если каждая сотка или каждый квадратный метр стоит N-ную достаточно высокую сумму, то ошибка в измерениях совершенно недопустима. В таких случаях нужен качественный вынос границ участка в натуру в Геническе. Именно в ходе этой процедуры становится известна точная общая площадь участка, его координаты и границы, расстояния углов и поворотных точек. Зная эти сведения и имея официальный Акт выноса границ участка в натуру, можно быть уверенным, что ваша территория и ее границы официально закреплены и непоколебимы.

Другая геодезическая процедура, которая даст возможность проанализировать все остальные параметры участка – это топографическая съемка в Геническе. Она дает возможность собрать максимально полную информацию о территории. Топографическая съемка, выполняемая с использованием профессионального цифрового и электронного оборудования и компьютерных программ, сегодня представляет собой комплексную, точную и оперативную процедуру. Максимально полные данные можно получить о состоянии местности – климате, рельефе. Также измеряются и количественные показатели, такие как площадь. Фиксации подлежат и все недвижимые объекты, даже самые мелкие хозяйственные постройки, а также зеленые насаждения. Не во всех случаях, но по необходимости, могут сниматься и коммуникационные системы – водоснабжение, газопровод, канализация, связь, электроснабжение.

Геология Геническ

Геодезия, геология Геническ, вынос границ участка, топографическая съемка

Если вы заботитесь о надежности строения на участке, то проведите и инженерно-геологический анализ. Он скажет, как лучше выстроить механизм действий при возведении здания, чтоб получить долговечный и надежный результат. Анализ проводится путем лабораторного исследования проб грунта и обработки этих тестов при помощи специальных вычислительных программ.

Мы полноценно исследуем ваш земельный участок независимо от его стоимости и района расположения. Забурим разведочные инженерно-геологические скважины глубиной от 6 до 8-ми метров в любом количестве и даже самый стесненных условиях. Возьмем пробы грунта ненарушенной сруктуры для полноценных лабораторных испытаний, грамотно опишем все в техническом отчете об инженерно-геологических изысканиях, проведенных на вашем участке.

Более детально проконсультируем если обратитесь к нам по телефону 097-57-246-57

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения