Geodesy Nikolaev, Geology, removal of boundaries, topographic survey for design 

Nikolaev Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries, topographic survey for design

Promotion!!! The complex geological and geodetic services at a cost of 5000 USD only until July! "Guild Engineering" provides services such as the removal of boundaries, topographical survey in Nikolaev and the Nikolaev area with the drilling and technical report for the calculation of Foundation - a full range of engineering surveys for proektirovaniya, also spend geodesy in the Zhovtnevy area, the new Odessa region, Ochakov area, the Berezansky area, the Snigirevsky area, the Bashtansky area, the Nikolaev area!

the Earth does not happen much. So if anyone has the opportunity to spend the adjoining territories, he gladly does. Sometimes a small area of the site does not allow to implement their plans for a large garden or construction of a country house. Union territories involves the alteration of land use planning documents, and some surveying, which will help to streamline the documentation and prepare the site for construction or reconstruction process. In particular, it is necessary to alter the cadastral documentation. This is necessary because the merger are expanding the boundaries and, of course, vary and coordinates.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geodesy Nikolaev, Geology, removal of boundaries, topographic survey for designOn the new extended area should be marked and the new boundaries. This can be accomplished by using the following surveying services as removal of boundaries of the site on the landscape in Nikolaev. It is conducted by fixing the turning points of the plot. The new boundaries should be marked boundary-marks, while the area will not be fenced. Boundary markings are special posts which carries a sequence of individual character number. These numbers together with the coordinates of the boundaries are in the Act of removal of demarcation that are specialists on the results of work performed. We geodesy and Geology in: Nicholas, Shevchenkove, Green guy, Kalinovka, towns Novonikolaevsk, Polygon, Meshkovo-Pogorelovo, resurrection, Kalinovka, Pereladova, Barmashovo, Sacele, Kyselivka, Maksimovka, Znamenka, Bogorodskoe, Posad-Pokrovskoe, one amazing Villa, Pribugskaya, Luparia, Parutyne, Radcad, Kirovo, Zhovtneve, Curve Beam, Dnieper, Dmitrovka, Ivanovka, Kutsurub, Ochakov, Chernomorka, Kirovo, Andreevo-Torino, Tuzla, Sychevka, Koblevo, Novofedorovka, Red, Krasnopolye, Berezanka, Chapaevka, Kirovka, Nachane, Chervonoarmeyskoe, Komsomol, Chervonoarmiiska, Fedorovka, Red, Vasilevka, Mikhaylovka Matesova, Novoselovka, Estuaries, Chernomorka, Viktorovka, Rybalova, Meadow, Sea , Koshary, Chervonoarmiiska, Anelka, Island, Gracious, Smooth, Anatolica, Andreevka, Berezanka, Kutarka, Malakhova, Chapaevka, Dmitrovka, Lublin, Kutarka, Zhuravka, Annovka, Nooodle, Kirovka, Elizaveta, Tronc, The Komissarovka River, Nooodle, Gamova, Zelienople, Novopodolskoe, Kuraki, Ivanovka, Ulyanovka, Radgona, Shirokolanovka, Stepanovka, Corcino, Clear Dawn, Shestakova, Novohurivka, Olshansky, Novopetrovsk, Sebino, Temovate, Olshansky, Sapena, Treaty, Sands, Konstantinovka, Krynychky, Stone Wash, Petrovo - Salonica, Green Yar Kiryakova, Petrovka, Selvino, Nadmorska, Balanoe, Komarovka, Memory Communards, Resurrection, Gorohova, Vodnik, Pereladova, Michael Larino, Marika, New Life, Grahovo, Thieves, Barmashovo, Chervone, Pervomaysk, Novoaleksandrovka, Partisan, Komsomol, Kyselivka, Quiteve, Cornflowers, Baranovka, Kuibyshevo, Novopetrovka, Lubina, Novyella , Gorokhovsky, Galvanoscope, The Garden, Velikopole, Vavilova, Britovka, Bright House, Walk The Town, Znamenka, Smidova, Bogorodskoe, Zagoryanska, Petrovka, Eastern, Solar, Limance, Kirovo, Inglove, Chaikino, One Amazing Villa, Dashing, Chervonyi Podil, Soldatskoye, Nadezhdovka, Sorevco, New Dawn, Lightning, Pribugskaya, Galicinao, Estuaries, Luparia, Aleksandrovka, Wide Beam, Stanislav, Tomina Beam Spill, May Day, Kismis, Veletenskoe, Amber, Kiev, Moscow, Petrovsky, Belozerka, Lakeside, Kamyshanov, Petrovsky, Nadezhdovka, Sorevco, Kyselivka, Steep Ravine, Because, Miroshnikova, Soldier, Periwinkle, Peaceful, Posad Pokrovskoe, New Russian, Red Flag, Kotlyarova, Vavilova, Central.

Geodesy Nikolaev, Geology, removal of boundaries

Before you decide to spend any changes on your land (rebuild, reconstruct), you need to spend another mandatory geodetic procedure - a topographical survey. Even if you already have a detailed plan of your initial site, you still need a new topoplan scale 1:500 advanced options area (topographic survey). After all, that part of the earth you're joining, can also be its own characteristics - some buildings, trees, as well as an important interchange and communication nodes. Therefore, in order to develop a new project, need to conduct a topographical survey and compile a topographic map. The field phase of the shooting takes only a few hours. But in General, the duration of services - about four to five days. This term is due to the careful processing of the received information and preparing graphics and text documents, bring the whole shooting to state topographic conditional signs.

Another important service is the geological research that is the Geology of the area in Nikolaev. They should be conducted regardless of whether United have a plot or original size. If you have not carried out such a procedure, it's time to do it. Especially if you want to perform some action on it in the form of construction or reconstruction. Geological study involves three stages. On the first get familiar with the area and the fence needed samples. This process takes place by means of drilling rigs, which are made well. The second phase - laboratory analyses of samples. On the third data is processed, and prepared the final report. So you have a complete picture of the health of the soil on your site.

Our company in the city of Nikolaev will help you in any activity with your land - division, merging, when planning construction or other activities. Regardless of your purposes we guarantee a quality result.

I will Answer the frequently asked question: “how to order parisotto?”.

Just call on the phone 097-57-246-57, and we have wax on the site on the next day, make measurements, and after 3 days you will be ready topographic survey in Nikolaev, so if you have the inventory number on your site then at the same time we will make you the removal of the boundaries on the cadastral number in the coordinates!

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия Николаев, геология, вынос границ участка, топографическая съемка для проектирования

Акция!!! Комплекс геологических и геодезических услуг по стоимости от 5900 грн! "Гильдия Инжиниринг" предоставляет такие услуги как вынос границ участка, топографическую съемку в Николаеве и любом районе Николаевской области с бурением и техническим отчетом для расчета фундамента - полный комплекс инженерных изысканий для проектирвания, так же проводим геодезию в Жовтневом районе, Новоодесском районе, Очаковском районе, Березанском районе, Снигиревском районе, Баштанском районе, Николаевском районе!

Земли не бывает много. Поэтому если у кого-то есть возможность провести объединение смежных территорий, он это с радостью делает. Ведь иногда маленькая площадь участка не позволяет реализовать свои планы по поводу большого сада или строительства загородного дома. Объединение территорий предполагает переделку землеустроительных документов и ряд геодезических работ, которые помогут упорядочить документацию и подготовить участок к строительному или реконструкционному процессу. В частности, нужно переделать кадастровую документацию. Это необходимо, потому что в результате объединения смещаются, расширяются границы и, естественно, меняются и координаты.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геодезия Николаев, геология, вынос границ участка, топографическая съемка для проектированияНа новой расширенной территории нужно обозначить и новые границы. Это можно выполнить при помощи такой геодезической услуги, как вынос границ участка на местность в Николаеве. Она проводится путем фиксации поворотных точек участка. Новые границы следует обозначить межевыми знаками, пока территория не будет огорожена. Межевые знаки – это специальные столбики, на которые наносится порядковый индивидуальный номер знака. Эти номера вместе с координатами границ вносятся в Акт о выносе границ в натуру, которые составляют специалисты по результатам выполненной работы. Мы проводим геодезию и геологию в: Николаевское, Шевченково, Зеленый Гай, Калиновка, Новониколаевка, Полигон, Мешково-Погорелово, Воскресенское, Калиновка, Пересадовка, Бармашово, Заселье, Киселевка, Максимовка, Знаменка, Богородицкое, Посад-Покровское, Правдино, Прибугское, Лупарево, Парутино, Радсад, Кирово, Жовтневое, Кривая Балка, Днепровское, Дмитровка, Ивановка, Куцуруб, Очаков, Черноморка, Кирово, Андреево-Зорино, Тузлы, Сычавка, Коблево, Новофедоровка, Красное, Краснополье, Березанка, Чапаевка, Кимовка, Нечаяное, Червоноармейское, Комсомольское, Червоноукраинка, Федоровка, Красное, Васильевка, Михайловка Матиясово, Новоселовка, Лиманы, Черноморка, Викторовка, Рыбаловка, Луговое, Морское, Кошары, Червоноукраинка, Яселка, Островка, Благодатное, Ровное, Анатольевка, Андреевка, Березанка, Крутоярка, Малахово, Чапаевка, Дмитровка, Люблино, Крутоярка, Журовка, Анновка, Новоподолье, Кимовка, Елизаветовка, Тронка, Комиссаровка, Новоподолье, Гамово, Зеленополье, Новоподольное, Кубряки, Ивановка, Ульяновка, Радгоспное, Широколановка, Степановка, Корчино, Ясная Заря, Шостаково, Новоюрьевка, Ольшанское, Новопетровское, Себино, Терноватое, Ольшанское, Сапетня, Трихаты, Пески, Константиновка, Кринички, Каменная Балка, Петрово-Солониха, Зеленый Яр, Кирьяковка, Петровка, Сливино, Надбугское, Баловное, Коларовка, Память Коммунаров, Воскресенское, Гороховка, Водник, Пересадовка, Михайло-Ларино, Маревка, Нове Життя, Грейгово, Воровское, Бармашово, Червоное, Первомайское, Новоалександровка, Партизанское, Комсомольское, Киселевка, Квитневое, Васильки, Бурхановка, Куйбышево, Новопетровка, Любино, Новыйшлях , Гороховское, Галагановское, Садовое, Великополье, Вавилово, Братовка, Светлая Дача, Гуляй Городок, Знаменка, Шмидтово, Богородицкое, Загоряновка, Петровка, Восточное, Солнечное, Лиманцы, Кирово, Ингуловка, Чайкино, Правдино, Молодецкое, Червоный Подол, Солдацкое, Надеждовка, Зоревка, Новая Зоря, Грозовое, Прибугское, Галициново, Лиманы, Лупарево, Александровка, Широкая Балка, Станислав, Томина Балка, Разлив, Первомайское, Кизомыс, Велетенское, Янтарное, Днепровское, Ромашково, Петровского, Белозерка, Приозерное, Камышаны, Петровского, Надеждовка, Зоревка, Киселевка, Крутой Яр, Музыковка, Мирошниковка, Солдатское, Барвинок, Мирное, Посад Покровское, Новорусское, Красное Знамя, Котлярево, Вавилово, Центральное.

Геодезия Николаев, геология, вынос границ участка

Перед тем, как вы решили проводить какие-то изменения на вашей земле (перестраивать, реконструировать), нужно провести еще одну обязательную геодезическую процедуру – топографическую съемку. Даже если у вас на руках уже есть подробный план вашего начального участка, вам все равно нужен новый топоплан масштаба м 1:500 расширенного варианта территории (топографическая съемка). Ведь на той части земли, которую вы присоединяете, также могут быть свои особенности – какие-то строения, деревья, а также важные развязки и коммуникационные узлы. Поэтому чтоб разработать новый проект, нужно заново провести топографическую съемку и составить топографическую карту. Полевой этап съемки занимает всего несколько часов. А в целом продолжительность услуги – около четырех-пяти дней. Такой срок обусловлен тщательной обработкой полученной информации и составление графических и текстовых документов, приведения всей съемки к государственным топографическим условным знакам.

Еще одна важная услуга – это геологические исследования, то есть геология участка в Николаеве. Их следует проводить независимо от того, объединенный у вас участок или первоначального размера. Если вы еще не проводили такую процедуру, то самое время это осуществить. Особенно если вы хотите проводить какие-то действия на нем в виде строительства или реконструкции. Геологическое исследование подразумевает три этапа. На первом происходит знакомство с территорией и забор необходимых образцов. Этот процесс проходит при помощи буровых установок, которым и делаются скважины. Второй этап – лабораторные анализы взятых образцов. На третьем данные обрабатываются, и составляется конечный отчет. Таким образом, вы имеете полную картину состояния почвы на вашей территории.

Наша компания в городе Николаев поможет вам при любых действиях с вашими земельными участками – при разделении, объединении, планировании строительства или прочих действиях. Независимо от вашей цели мы гарантируем качественный результат.

Отвечу на часто задаваемый вопрос: “как заказать пятисотку?”.

Просто позвоните на по телефону 097-57-246-57, и мы на вашем участке на следующий же день произведем замеры, а через 3 дня у вас на руках будет готовая топографическая съемка в Николаеве. Также, если у вас есть кадастровый номер на участок, владельцем которого вы являетесь, то заодно мы сделаем вам вынос границ участка по кадастровому номеру в координатах!

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения