Geodesy and Geology for Elevator 

Geodesy and Geology for the Elevator

the Company offers geodesy and Geology for construction and renovation of elevators, topographic survey, scale 1:500, 1:1000, removal of boundaries of the site, monitoring of displacements and deformations, the breakdown of construction axes, monitoring drawdown barrels and tanks, geodetic monitoring of the Elevator, Geology for construction Elevator, surveying for construction Elevator, monitor the drawdown of the Elevator, geodetic monitoring of the Elevator.

Ukraine - a country famous for its fertile black soil, which grow well in various cereals. However, the quality and numerous harvest is not always stored in appropriate conditions. Many elevators not conform to the standards and require reconstruction activities. Therefore, the construction of new silos is relevant and mandatory, especially for those companies who want to have maximum profit from the sale of their grain. So in the end, to get really good results, the process of construction must be left to chance. First and foremost, to focus on geological and geodetic survey.  

Geodesy and Geology for Elevator

Before proceeding to the process of construction of grain storage structures, it is necessary to calculate the possibilities Elevator, develop a budget, collect all permits and be sure to spend geodetic surveys and geological analyses.

Guild Engineering for a long time works in this direction. We have more than a dozen major orders for integrated research and separate procedures. Our clients include companies from different regions of Ukraine. In Mirgorod for company "CENTER for BUSINESS" we did a topographical survey of the site, laid the geodetic basis and conducted geological analysis in Vradievka on CIAO "vradievskiy Elevator" were drilling carried out a survey on the Elevator in Meliorative tested the boundaries of the area, in Yagotin at LLC "NIVA UKRAINE" was performed by the geological survey. We also worked in the port Elevator Kherson, LLC "Krolevets Elevator" in Sumy oblast, LLC "Radivilivsky the Elevator" in Rivne oblast, LLC "RODARMOR" in Vinnytsia region.

At the construction of grain elevators there are several geological and surveying procedures. Of geodesy is the first topographic survey of the area, which will be constructed a new object or reconstructed old, removal of boundaries of the site or the application of it on the survey plan. Received full details about the plot are in General topographic map used in the design.

Cost of specialist from 1 900 UAH for the object

surveying for construction Elevator should be as detailed as possible and to meet all the requirements of the technical instructions. You may also need to carry out the removal of the boundaries of the site or their confirmation in order to determine the coordinates and boundaries of the territory.

in Addition, surveyors are authorized to conduct the breakdown of the construction axes, to produce geodetic monitoring of the foundations of the Elevator, barrels, granaries. This procedure is just the beginning of the construction process. It involves the identification of key points on the ground, which correspond to the axes laid down in the project.

And in the process of launching a ready-made structure and functioning of surveyors exercise control over the deformation processes in order in time to identify them without serious damage to the structure. But in order to reduce the number of shifts and deformations, before designing you want to spend and geological analysis. He is drilling to a certain depth, where does the soil for laboratory research, it is Geology for construction Elevator.

Competent engineering approach to the construction of the elevators will help to keep your crops and provide good storage. Monitor the drawdown of the Elevator tool will give an understanding of the need for additional measures on strengthening of the foundations.  Geodetic monitoring of the Elevator performs high-precision geodetic instruments, passed metrological verification by the special techniques and the technical instructions.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия и геология для элеватора

Актуальность 5 по 14 отзывам

Компания предлагает геодезию и геологию для строительства и реконструкции элеваторов, топографическая съемка м 1:500, м 1:1000, вынос границ участка, наблюдения за сдвижениями и деформациями, разбивка строительных осей, наблюдения за просадкой бочек и баков, геодезический мониторинг элеватора, геология для строительства элеватора, топографическая съемка для строительства элеватора, наблюдения за просадкой элеватора, геодезический мониторинг элеватора.

Украина – страна, известная своими плодородными черноземами, на которых хорошо растут различные злаковые культуры. Однако качественный и многочисленный урожай не всегда хранится в надлежащих условиях. Многие элеваторы не соответствуют нормам и требуют реконструкционных мероприятий. Поэтому возведение новых зернохранилищ является актуальным и обязательным, особенно для тех компаний, которые хотят иметь максимальную прибыль с продажи своего зерна. Чтоб в итоге получить действительно качественный результат, процесс строительства необходимо продумать до мелочей. И в первую очередь сделать акцент на геологических и геодезических изысканиях.  

Перед тем как приступить к самому процессу возведения зерносберегающей конструкции, необходимо рассчитать возможности элеватора, разработать финансовую смету, собрать все разрешительные документы и обязательно провести геодезические изыскания и геологические анализы.

Компания Гильдия Инжиниринг уже длительное время работает в данном направлении. На нашем счету более десятка крупных заказов на комплексные исследования и отдельные процедуры. А нашими клиентами являются компании с различных регионов Украины. В Миргороде для компании «ЦЕНТР-БИЗНЕСУ» мы делали топографическую съемку участка, закладывали геодезическую основу и проводили геологический анализ, во Врадиевке на ЧАО «Врадиевский элеватор» бурили скважины и выполняли топосъемку, на элеваторе в Мелеоративном проверяли границы участка, в Яготине на предприятии ООО «НИВА УКРАИНА» выполняли геологическое исследование. Также мы работали в портовом элеваторе Херсона, на ТОВ «Кролевецкий элеватор» в Сумской области, на ТОВ «Радивілівський елеватор» в Ровенской области, ТОВ «ГРОДАРБАР» в Винницкой области.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

При строительстве элеваторов используются несколько геологических и геодезических процедур. Из геодезии – это в первую очередь топографическая съемка территории, на которой будет возводиться новый объект или реконструироваться старый, вынос границ участка или нанесение его на топографо-геодезический план. Полученные полные сведения об участке вносятся в генеральный топографический план, используемый при проектировании.

Топографическая съемка для строительства элеватора должна быть максимально подробной и отвечать всем требованиям технических инструкций. Также может потребоваться провести вынос границ участка или их подтверждение для того, чтоб правильно определить координаты и границы территории.

Кроме этого, геодезисты уполномочены проводить разбивку строительных осей, производить геодезический мониторинг фундаментов элеватора, бочек, зернохранилищ. Данная процедура является началом всего строительного процесса. Она предполагает определение ключевых точек на местности, которые отвечают осям, заложенным в проекте.

А в процессе запуска готового сооружения и его функционирования геодезисты осуществляют контроль над деформационными процессами для того, чтоб во время их выявить без серьезного ущерба конструкции. А чтоб сократить количество сдвигов и деформаций, перед проектированием нужно провести и геологический анализ. Он заключается в бурении скважин определенной глубины, откуда берется грунт для лабораторных исследований, это геология для строительства элеватора.

Грамотный инженерный подход к строительству элеваторов поможет сохранить ваш урожай и обеспечить его качественное хранение. Наблюдения за просадкой элеватора инструментально даст понимание необходимости проведения дополнительных мероприятий по усилению фундаментов. Геодезический мониторинг элеватора выполняется сверхточными геодезическими приборами, прошедшими метрологическую поверку по специальными методикам и техническим инструкциям.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua