Geodesy and Geology at stadiums, airports

Major stadiums and airports belong to the class of consequences (liability) SS3 and V category of complexity of construction objects. When designing such objects are geological work. the Geodesy for the construction of the stadium or the airport begins with a survey of the construction site. Followed by supervision of construction.

Geodesy and Geology at the stadiums airports

a Large number of stadiums and airports in the country today are in need of reconstruction and modernization. To the period of the championship of Europe on football Euro-2012, among others, prepared Donbassarena, Dnipro, and Boryspil airports.

Dnipropetrovsk football stadium can accommodate over thirty thousand spectators. It was erected on the site of the old stadium. The relief is rather complicated, the elevation at the site is 15-20 m. From October 2005, with the approval of the main part of the project, the stadium construction began and continued until September 2008. An integral part of this work was geodesy for the construction of the stadium. Installation of metal structures for installation of shelter, construction of 4-storey building with numerous offices and office space, changing rooms, conference facilities, lodges for press and VIP guests, a restaurant and a commentator booths demanded attention from the surveyors. Were marks removal, leveling surfaces, breakdown and Executive surveys. Now “center” is part of the infrastructure of the club "Dnepr".

Stadium "Donbass arena” is the first stadium in the elite category, which was designed and built by all standards of UEFA in Ukraine and Eastern Europe. the Geology for stadium construction had to give the data for the project design and calculation of foundations. It was necessary to design the underground Parking. For the process of trench calculated mass haul volumes. In the process of preparing of the pit was excavated about 460 000 cubic meters of soil. Scored 3248 piles. During Assembly of reinforced concrete structures was carried out permanent geodetic observation. Spatial multi-ton trusses of the roof (the weight of each is approximately 60 tons) require accurate installation. Many engineering systems of the stadium were built and filmed. Only cable was laid 1,200 km.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geodesy for the construction of the stadium included a topographical survey and 25 hectares of parkland. As a result of the natural decrease and increase the relief well is used. The most interesting object of landscape design - Garden stone - covers an area of 2300 sq. m.

the Beginning of the Dnepropetrovsk airport is 1943. The airport was built, reconstructed and lengthened runway. In 2007 was the development of the airport development project “Dnepropetrovsk", including the construction of a new terminal. In the 2010-2011 geodesy for the construction of the airport was a part of works on reconstruction of the airport complex, the construction of a modern hangar, landscaping and the forecourt of the airport. Further surveying work was done during the reconstruction of the apron, airfield, runway, construction of a new terminal.

Geology for the construction of the airport needed and during the construction of the new terminal of Boryspil airport. The development of airport infrastructure is with the use of geodetic measurements.

the Company LLC “the Guild Engineering” participated in the construction of stadiums “the Dnipro-arena", "Donbass arena”, the reconstruction of Dnepropetrovsk and Boryspil airports.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия и геология на стадионах, аэропортах

Актуальность 5 по 17 отзывам

Крупные стадионы и аэропорты относят к классу последствий (ответственности) СС3 и V категории сложности объектов строительства. При проектировании таких объектов ведутся геологические работы. Геодезия для строительства стадиона или аэропорта начинается с топографической съёмки участка строительства. Далее следует сопровождение строительства.

Геодезия и геология на стадионах, аэропортах

Большое количество стадионов и аэропортов в стране на сегодняшний день нуждаются в реконструкции и модернизации. К периоду проведения чемпионата Европы по футболу Евро-2012, в числе прочих, подготовлены Донбассарена, Днепровский и Бориспольский аэропорты.

Днепропетровский футбольный стадион вмещает более тридцати тысяч зрителей. Он был воздвигнут на месте старого стадиона. Рельеф здесь довольно сложный, перепад отметок на участке составляет 15-20 м. С октября 2005 года, с момента утверждения основной части проекта, на стадионе начались строительные работы и продолжались до сентября 2008 года. Неотъемлемой частью этих работ была геодезия для строительства стадиона. Установка металлических конструкций для монтажа навеса, строительство 4-этажного корпуса с многочисленными служебными и офисными помещениями, раздевалками, конференц-залом, ложами для прессы и VIP-гостей, рестораном и комментаторскими кабинками требовали внимания от геодезистов. Проводились выносы отметок, нивелирование поверхностей, разбивка и исполнительные съёмки. Сейчас “Днепр-Арена” является частью инфраструктуры клуба “Днепр”.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Стадион “Донбасс-Арена” - являтся первым стадионом элитной категории, который был спроектирован и построен по всем стандартам УЕФА в Украине, а также Восточной Европе. Геология для строительства стадиона должна была дать данные для составления проекта и расчёта фундаментов. Необходимо было спроектировать подземный паркинг. Для организации процесса рытья котлована произвели расчёт объёмов земляных масс. В процессе подготовки котлована было вынуто около 460 000 кубических метров грунта. Забили 3248 свай. Во время монтажа железобетонных конструкций велось постоянное геодезическое наблюдение. Пространственные многотонные фермы кровли (вес каждой составляет приблизительно 60 тонн) требовали точной установки. Многочисленные инженерные сети стадиона были проложены и засняты. Только кабеля было проложено 1200 км.

Геодезия для строительства стадиона включала и топографическую съёмку 25 га парковой зоны. В результате природные понижения и повышения рельефа удачно использованы. Наиболее интересный объект ландшафтного дизайна - Сад камней - занимает площадь 2300 кв.м.

Началом существования Днепропетровского аэропорта считается 1943 год. Аэропорт строился, реконструировалась и удлинялась взлётно-посадочная полоса. В 2007 году шла разработка проекта развития аэропорта “Днепропетровск”, в том числе и строительства нового терминала. В 2010-2011 годах геодезия для строительства аєропорта являлась частью работ по реконструкции аэропортового комплекса, строительству современного ангара, благоустройству территории привокзальной площади и аэропорта. В дальнейшем геодезические работы шли во время реконструкции перрона, аэродрома, взлётно-посадочной полосы, при строительстве нового терминала.

Геология для строительства аєропорта понадобилась и во время строительства новых терминалов Бориспольского аэропорта. Развитие инфраструктуры аэропорта идёт с применением геодезических измерений.

Фирма ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг” принимала участие в строительстве стадионов “Днепр-Арена”, ”Донбасс-Арена”, реконструкции Днепропетровского и Бориспольского аэропортов.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua