Geodesy and Geology in plants - on all Ukraine 

Geodesy and Geology in the factories, and the calculation of volumes of raw materials in warehouses

 Guild Engineering offers services in the field of geodesy and Geology at factories and factory areas, such as topographic survey of industrial sites, as well as geodetic surveying and levelling rail, counting volumes of raw materials, annual testing equipment, surveying the reconciliation process equipment, verification of geometrical parameters of cranes, conveyors, steel structures, monitoring deformations of buildings, engineering-geodesic surveys, geological-engineering survey, tonnage survey of existing facilities and structures

Factory is a major industrial facility. Its scale depends on the specifics and activities. This may be a metallurgical or engineering giant, and maybe a small textile factory. In any case, the work of such enterprises should be based on the principles of security, as the production and employees. Therefore, as on the stage of building constructions companies, and in the course of its activity the necessary control on the part of engineers-surveyors.

the key to good and safe working in the factory are timely treatments geological and geodesic character. The only way to avoid emergency and hazardous situations associated with the condition of structures and premises. For this you need to carefully explore the area before the construction of production facilities, as well as to monitor their condition during operation.

If you contact the Engineering Guild, you will make the right choice. We provide services geological and geodetic orientation in different cities of the country, and work with industrial facilities is one of the main directions of our activity. You will understand as soon as you see the list of our clients with whom we have successfully collaborated and keep in touch still. We'll call our main customers are enterprises of Metinvest group, Ilyich iron and steel works (Mariupol), Krivorozhstal (Krivoy Rog), npov Dnepropetrovsk, MOH, Interpipe steel, Aluminum plant (Zaporizhia), Myrhorod mineral water factory, Knitting factory (Orel), Accumulator plant (Dnepropetrovsk), letichevskiy feed mill and other objects.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

At the stage of laying the Foundation necessary to conduct a thorough geological and geodetic procedures. Especially because without them it is impossible to obtain any building permits. Geology will allow proper design objects in order to avoid their destruction. For this you need to drill wells for collection of soil samples and examine them, to spend should and hydrological analysis. In addition, it is necessary to perform field testing on the building site, especially if the object is assumed to scale. All results are documented in the reporting form. The correctness of the results is very important for the development of a precise project.

Geodesy and Geology in plants

surveying and other geodetic procedures in conjunction with the Geology allows one to create the most optimal, accurate and safe project manufacturing enterprises. However, the greatest amount surveying work is done when the plant is actively functioning. Then to various kinds of shooting joining and leveling work, which will help you calculate the available excess in areas rails, crane rails, floor, and promptly resolve them. In addition, it is possible to perform the calculation procedure of the amounts of raw materials, to control the operation of certain equipment, particularly cranes, conveyors, and also to study the condition of the buildings and their possible deformations. Geodesic shooting rail frequency 1 every 12 months.

The geodetic surveying in factories and industrial enterprises will allow to monitor and to detect deviation of the process equipment that may cause damage and stop the whole production. Therefore, geodetic research should be trusted only to professionals who understand the importance of their work.

All these works, each individually and collectively provide a safe and harmonious activity of all production.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия и геология на заводах, а так же подсчет объемов сырья на складах

Компания Гильдия Инжиниринг предлагает услуги в сфере геодезии и геологии на заводах и заводских территориях, такие как топографическая съемка промышленных площадок, а также геодезическая съемка и нивелировка рельс, подсчет объемов сырья, ежегодные проверки оборудования, геодезическая выверка технологического оборудования, проверки геометрических параметров кранов, конвейеров, металлоконструкций, наблюдение за деформациями зданий, инженерно-геодезические изыскания, геологически-инженерные изыскания, обмерные обследования существующих сооружений.

Завод является крупным промышленным объектом. Его масштабы зависят от специфики и направления деятельности. Это может быть металлургический или машиностроительный гигант, а может – небольшой текстильный комбинат. В любом случае, работа подобного предприятия должна основываться на принципах безопасности как самого производства, так и сотрудников. Поэтому как на этапе возведения конструкций предприятия, так и в процессе его деятельности необходим контроль со стороны инженеров-геодезистов.

Залогом качественной и безопасной работы на заводе служат своевременные процедуры геологического и геодезического характера. Только так можно избежать аварийных и опасных ситуаций, связанных с состоянием конструкций и помещений. Для этого нужно тщательно исследовать территорию перед началом возведения производственных объектов, а также мониторить их состояние в процессе эксплуатации.

Если вы обратитесь в компанию Гильдия Инжиниринг, вы сделаете правильный выбор. Мы предоставляем услуги геологической и геодезической направленности в различных городах страны, а работа с промышленными объектами – одно из основных направлений нашей деятельности. Вы сами это поймете, как только увидите список наших клиентов, с которыми мы успешно сотрудничали и поддерживаем связь до сих пор. Мы назовем основных наших заказчиков – это предприятия группы Метинвест, комбинат имени Ильича (Мариуполь), Криворожсталь (Кривой Рог), НТЗ Днепропетровск, МЗ Днепросталь, Алюминиевый комбинат (Запорожье), Миргородский завод минеральных вод, Трикотажная фабрика (Орловщина), Аккумуляторный завод (Днепропетровск), Летичевский комбикормовый завод и другие объекты.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

На этапе закладки основания необходимо провести тщательные геологические и геодезические процедуры. Тем более что без них нельзя получить ни одного разрешения на застройку. Геология позволит правильно спроектировать объекты, чтоб избежать их разрушения. Для этого нужно бурить скважины для забора образцов грунта и исследовать их, провести следует и гидрологический анализ. Кроме этого, необходимо выполнить и полевое тестирование на месте застройки, особенно если объект предполагается масштабный. Все полученные результаты оформляются в отчетной форме. Правильность результатов весьма важна для разработки точного проекта.

Геодезия и геология на заводах

Топографическая съемка и прочие геодезические процедуры в комплексе с геологией дают возможность составить самый оптимальный, точный и безопасный проект производственного предприятия. Однако наибольший объем геодезической работы выполняется уже тогда, когда завод активно функционирует. Тогда к различным видам съемки присоединяются и нивелировочные работы, которые помогут вычислить имеющиеся превышения на участках рельс, подкрановых путей, пола, и своевременно устранить их. Кроме того, возможно выполнить расчетные процедуры объемов сырья, контролировать работу того или иного оборудования, особенно кранов, конвейеров, а также изучать состояние самих зданий и их возможные деформации. Геодезическая съемка рельс периодичность 1 раз в 12 месяцев.

Проведение геодезических работ на заводах и промышленных предприятиях позволит проконтролировать и вовремя выявить отклонения технологического оборудования, которые могут привести к поломкам и остановке всего производства. Поэтому геодезические исследования нужно доверять только профессионалам, которые понимают всю важность своей работы.

Все эти работы каждая по отдельности и в совокупности обеспечивают безопасную и гармоничную деятельность всего производства.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения