Geodesy and Geology in the construction of residential complexes and business centers

The relevance of 5 by 21 reviews

In large cities constantly can observe the construction of several residential or business facilities. Typically, such buildings have a large number of floors. Sometimes this entire complex, which occupies a large area. Such objects special requirements. We are talking about a high-rise, high-rise buildings. In them, people spend most of their life, because it or their habitats when it comes to apartment complexes, or place of work, if we talk about business centers.

Geodesy and Geology in the construction of residential complexes and business centers

Any building must be built efficiently and be durable. When it comes to construction of residential complexes and business centers these requirements will increase. All projects which affect such properties, necessarily subject to passing the examination. We are talking about homes and large centers. This examination is thoroughly committed to conforming with the regulations, looking for violations of, deviations from the technical documentation. So during the examination, the regulatory authorities have arranged all the nuances required quality geodesy for the construction of residential complexes, business centers, as well as geological studies.

Geodesy for the construction of business centers and residential properties assumes full support of the process of erection of a structure. With geodetic surveys on the construction site and without this it is impossible to execute the project. Topographic survey collects detailed data for design. These survey activities are key.

However, further surveying for the construction of residential complexes and business centers, not less necessary. If in the case of small private cottages builders are able to manage the process, and even in this case, it is recommended that engineering supervision. In the case of large complexes it is necessary.

Geodesy for the construction of business centers and residential facilities involves the continued presence of engineers at the site. The entire project, all axes are moved at the place of construction exclusively by specialists. And the higher and bigger the object, the more responsible the job. In high-rise buildings need to closely monitor not only the Foundation, beams and other standard elements, but also for shafts of elevators. Be sure to hold regular Executive surveys at all stages of construction to eliminate the shifts, deformations, deviations from the design.

equally important Geology for the construction of residential complexes, business centers. It determines the feasibility of construction in General. Such large sites are approved only if the Geology. After all, they must be sustainable. As such they can make just the right basis, tailored to soil type, topography, hydrologic indicators. Geology for construction of business centres should be carried out before design, to draw up this important document, based on the received information. Better yet, if Geology for the construction of residential complexes and other structures will be conducted before purchase of land. And the service conducting such work must be certified and experienced.

Geodesy Geology for the construction of business centers and houses repeatedly ordered in our company. Among our customers are very large customers – this is a residential complex "seasons", "Western wall", "the House on Mironov". With our participation and implemented a nationwide project "waterfront quarter". We have helped to build our customers safe and corresponding to all parameters of the complexes.




3 main achievements of our company for 3 years: 312 of objects made in the last month (June 2016), including ones from 93 sites on engineering-geological surveys Complete geodesic support of construction of a new plant dneprostal from the General Contractor of the Italian company Danieli (2008-2014 y) Topographic mapping 1:500 plant DMK with an area of 800 hectares for 4 months with all clearances (2014)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua
 z

Геодезия и геология при строительстве жилых комплексов и бизнес-центров

Актуальность 5 по 21 отзывам

В крупных городах постоянно можно наблюдать строительство сразу нескольких жилых или бизнес объектов. Как правило, такие здания отличаются большой этажностью. Иногда это целые комплексы, занимающие большую площадь. К подобным объектам предъявляются особые требования. Ведь речь идет о многоэтажных, высоких зданиях. В них люди проводят большую часть своей жизни, потому что это или место их обитания, когда речь идет о жилых комплексах, или место работы, если говорить о бизнес-центрах.

Геодезия и геология при строительстве жилых комплексов и бизнес-центров

Любое здание должно быть отстроено качественно и быть долговечным. Когда речь заходит о строительстве жилых комплексов и бизнес-центров эти требования увеличиваются. Все проекты, которые касаются подобных объектов недвижимости, обязательно подлежат прохождению экспертизы. Ведь речь идет о жилых домах и крупных центрах. Такая экспертиза тщательно следит за соответствием проекта нормам, ищет нарушения, отклонения от технической документации. Чтоб в ходе экспертизы контролирующие органы устроили все нюансы, необходима качественная геодезия для строительства жилых комплексов, бизнес-центров, а также геологические исследования.

Геодезия для строительства бизнес-центров и жилых объектов подразумевает полное сопровождение процесса возведения конструкции. Именно с геодезических изысканий начинается работа на строительной площадке и без этого невозможно оформить проект. Топографическая съемка собирает полные данные для проектирования. И эти изыскательные мероприятия являются ключевыми.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Однако и дальнейшая геодезия для строительства жилых комплексов и деловых центров не менее необходима. Если в случае с небольшими частными коттеджами строители сами могут контролировать процесс, и даже в этом случае рекомендуется инженерное наблюдение. То в случае с большими комплексами это просто необходимо.

Геодезия для строительства бизнес-центров и жилых объектов подразумевает постоянное присутствие инженеров на площадке. Весь проект, все оси переносятся на место застройки исключительно специалистами. И чем выше и масштабнее объект, тем ответственнее эта работа. В многоэтажных зданиях пристально нужно следить не только за основанием, перекрытиями и другими стандартными элементами, но и за шахтами лифтов. Обязательно проводить регулярные исполнительные съемки на всех стадиях строительства, чтоб исключить сдвиги, деформации, отклонения от проекта.

Не менее важна и геология для строительства жилых комплексов, бизнес-центров. Она определяет целесообразность строительства в общем. Такие крупные объекты обязательно утверждаются только при наличии геологических изысканий. Ведь они должны быть устойчивыми. А такими их может сделать только правильное основание, подобранное в соответствии с типом почвы, особенностями рельефа, гидрологическими показателями. Геология для строительства бизнес-центров должна осуществляться еще до проектирования, чтоб составлять этот важный документ, опираясь на полученные сведения. А еще лучше, если геология для строительства жилых комплексов и других сооружений будет проведена еще перед покупкой земельного участка. А служба, проводящая подобную работу, должна быть сертифицированной и опытной.

Геодезия и геология для строительства бизнес-центров и жилых домов не раз заказывалась в нашей компании. Среди наших клиентов есть очень крупные заказчики – это жилые комплексы «Времена года», «Западная стена», «Дом на Миронова». С нашим участием реализован и всеукраинский проект «Набережный квартал». Мы помогли построить своим клиентам надежные и соответствующие всем параметрам комплексы.




3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua