Geodesy and Geology for the gas station

Action geodesy, Geology, topographic survey of service stations and gas Stations, the company Guild Engineering specializes in geotechnical and topographic surveys under renovation, the construction of gas stations and gas stations. For 2014 we have performed Geology and geodesy for the construction and reconstruction of more than 60 stations throughout Ukraine, including the number of OKKO, BRYU-nafta, Shell, WOG, avias, TNK, Ukrnafta, avias plus, Formula, LUKOIL, Atan, Yukon, etc, at the rate of 3500 UAH!

We carried out geological surveys for the installation of gas columns 17 OKKO filling stations in Kyiv, Dnipropetrovsk, Lviv, Alexandria, Zaporozhye, Poltava, Krivoy Rog, Kherson, Nikolaev, Odessa, Ukraine, Kremenchug, White Church, Zhytomyr and others, topographical survey for the construction of 7 stations BRSM-nafta in Dnepropetrovsk, Nikopol, Kiev, Kremenchug, Zhitomir, Vinnitsa. Calculation of earthworks during the construction of filling stations WOG, Melitopol, the project of land allotment together with cadastral survey stations avias in the Dnepropetrovsk area, topographic survey with approvals in all instances, Dnepropetrovsk on Chestnut street, the breakdown of the axes for the construction of foundations stations, as well as many other types of works:

  • topographic survey for design of the filling station;
  • engineering Geology for construction of filling stations;
  • Geology for the reconstruction of filling stations;
  • topographic survey for entry operation AGS;
  • splitting axes for the construction of foundations AGS;
  • calculation of amount of land planning in the construction of the gas station;

Us with networks of gas stations share one factor -  we also network and work throughout Ukraine.

OKKO

BRSM-nafta

Shell

WOG

Avias

TNK

Ukrnafta

avias plus

Formula

LUKOIL

Atan

Yukon

One feature at construction refills along the roads, trails, highways are utilities, cable, gas pipelines, oil pipelines, sewers. During the construction of filling all these networks are transferred to 50 meters from the construction site and must be accurately plotted on a topographical survey, and performed by different contractors, so without quality geodesy here does.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

One of the most popular places related to the service sector, are petrol stations. For any motorist similar point is key. Because no one machine will not go without gasoline. Construction of gas stations - responsible business. This object is the object of high complexity and risk, which precautions are doubled. For this construction must be implemented by people who are competent in these matters, have experience on similar projects and attentive to business. But the care and expertise is important not only during construction. Before any work should be carried out a complex of measures geodetic and geological character. Just having the information obtained in the course of their execution, you can proceed to the design of stations and its construction. Geological engineering surveys for the construction of gas stations in fact all dressing the same, so all stations are based on a standard project entered in this space, each has a gas station, girolametto, operator's cabin, and so on

in Addition to the construction of a gas station from scratch, can be carried out reconstruction work, in front of which there are research services. After reconstruction in some cases it may be much harder and take much longer than the construction with the base.  This is due to the fact that sometimes it is difficult to restore the dilapidated structure, to be changed for a modern, beautiful and at the same time reliable project.

Without surveying will not be executed design. And without the project it is impossible to begin construction. And this applies to any object, including the gas station. But in the case of gas stations, which are commercial objects with an industrial bias, some services find a few specific direction. As you know, to get full information about the site before design, on the territory of the pictures are taken, called topographic. It captures all features of the site and its elements. This service is carried out on all objects without exception. However, in the case of petrol stations it is necessary to conduct detailed removal of utilities. Because of the filling station operates a variety of systems is ventilation, fire alarm, electricity, communication, sewer, water and other. All this must be considered when designing. In addition, the plan as a result of shooting, applied relief irregularities. This is done in order if necessary to level territory.

Geological survey should also be conducted, especially if we are talking about new construction. It is difficult to build a reliable support and the base of the premises without information about what is hidden under the feet. Moreover, as already mentioned, the gas station is a major hazard. And if the design will be built without taking into account geological features, it can not only lead to rapid destruction, but to provoke  an emergency situation.

Construction and reconstruction of gas stations is a serious thing. It does not tolerate haste and negligence and carelessness. Our company in good faith and responsible approach to work on these important objects, and our staff researched more than a dozen gas stations for the period of its activity. With us, you'll create the perfect commercial project.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия и геология для АЗС

Акция геодезия, геология, топографическая съемка АЗС и Автозаправок, компания Гильдия Инжиниринг специализируется на инженерно-геологических и топографо-геодезических изысканиях под реконструкцию, строительство автозаправок и АЗС. За 2014 год мы проводили геологию и геодезию под строительство и реконструкцию более 60-ти АЗС по всей Украине, в том числе ОККО, БРСМ-нафта, Shell, WOG, Авиас, ТНК, Укрнафта, Авиас плюс, Формула, Лукойл, Атан, Юкон и др, по цене от 3500 грн!

Мы выполняли геологические изыскания под установку газовых колонок 17 АЗС ОККО в городах Киев, Днепропетровск, Львов, Александрия, Запорожье, Полтава, Кривой Рог, Херсон, Николаев, Одесса, Кременчуг, Белая Церковь, Житомир и др., топографическую съемку под строительство 7-и АЗС БРСМ-нафта в Днепропетровске, Никополе, Киеве, Кременчуге, Житомире, Виннице. Подсчет объемов земляных работ при строительстве заправки WOG в г.Мелитополь, проект земельного отвода вместе с кадастровой съемкой АЗС Авиас в Днепропетровском районе, топографическая съемка с согласованиями во всех инстанциях в г. Днепропетровск на ул. Каштановая, разбивка осей под строительство фундаментов АЗС, а также много других по видам работ:

  • топографическая съемка для проектирования АЗС;
  • инженерная геология под строительство АЗС;
  • геология для реконструкции АЗС;
  • топографическая съемка для ввода в эксплуатацию АЗС;
  • разбивка осей под строительство фундаментов АЗС;
  • подсчет объемов земельно-планировочных работ при строительстве АЗС;

Нас с сетями автозаправок объединяет один фактор -  мы тоже сеть и работаем по всей Украине.

ОККО

БРСМ-нафта

Shell

WOG

Авиас

ТНК

Укрнафта

Авиас плюс

Формула

Лукойл

Атан

Юкон

Одна особенность при строительстве заправки - вдоль дорог, трасс, шоссе проходят инженерные сети, кабеля, газопроводы, магистральные водопроводы, коллекторы. При строительстве заправки все эти сети переносятся на 50 метров от пятна застройки, и должны быть точно нанесены на топографическую съемку, и выполняются разными подрядчиками, поэтому без качественной геодезии тут никак.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Одним из самых популярных мест, относящихся к сфере услуг, являются автозаправочные станции. Для любого автомобилиста подобные точки – ключевые. Ведь ни одна машина не поедет без бензина. Строительство заправок – ответственное дело. Данный объект считается объектом повышенной сложности и опасности, на котором меры предосторожности удваиваются. Для этого строительство должны осуществлять люди, которые компетентны в этих вопросах, имеют опыт работы на подобных объектах и внимательно подходят к делу. Но внимательность и компетентность важна не только в ходе строительства. До начала любых работ должен быть проведен комплекс мероприятий геодезического и геологического характера. Только имея на руках сведения, полученные в ходе их выполнения, можно смело приступать к проектированию АЗС и ее строительству. Инженерно-геологические изыскания под строительство АЗС по сути на всех заправка одинаковы, так так все АЗС строятся по типовому проекту, вписанные в данную площадку, на каждой есть бензоколонки, жироулавливатели, кабина оператора и т.д.

Кроме возведения заправочной станции с ноля, могут проводиться реконструкционные работы, перед которыми также осуществляются исследовательские услуги. Ведь реконструкция в некоторых случаях может быть намного сложнее и проходить гораздо дольше, чем возведение с основания. Это связано с тем, что трудно иногда восстановить обветшалые конструкции, переделать их под современный красивый и одновременно надежный проект.

Без геодезии не будет выполнено проектирование. А без проекта невозможно начать строительство. И это касается любого объекта, в том числе и АЗС. Но в случае с заправками, которые являются коммерческими объектами с промышленным уклоном, некоторые услуги обретают несколько специфическое направление. Как известно, чтоб получить полные сведения об участке перед проектированием, на территории проводится съемка, называемая топографической. Именно она и фиксирует все особенности участка и его элементов. Такая услуга проводится на всех объектах без исключения. Однако в случае с автозаправочными станциями необходимо провести подробный вынос инженерных сетей. Ведь на АЗС функционирует множество систем – это вентиляция, пожарная сигнализация, электричество, связь, канализация, водопровод и прочие. Все это нужно учесть при проектировании. Кроме того, на план, составляемый по итогам съемки, наносятся рельефные неровности. Это делается с целью при необходимости сравнять территорию.

Геологические исследования также должны быть проведены, особенно если речь идет о новом строительстве. Ведь сложно возвести надежные опоры и основания помещений без информации о том, что спрятано под ногами. Тем более, как уже упоминалось, АЗС – объект повышенной опасности. А если конструкция будет возведена без учета геологических особенностей, то это может привести не только к быстрому разрушению, но и спровоцировать аварийную ситуацию.

Строительство и реконструкция автозаправки – дело серьезное. Оно не терпит спешки и уже тем более халатности и невнимательности. Наша компания добросовестно и ответственно подходит к работам на таких важных объектах, а наши сотрудники исследовали не один десяток АЗС за время своей деятельности. С нами вы создадите прекрасный коммерческий проект.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения