Geology and geodesy in Sochi

The relevance of 5 by 19 reviews

Alekseyevka is located in the Grebenkovsky district, Poltava region, on the right Bank of the river Rotten Orzhytsa. The land is relatively flat, there is a General slope of topography from East to West. The absolute level of the earth's surface vary within 119.70-121.00 m. the Nearest settlements are Kulagina, Victoria, Teplovka, Kononovka, Smotricki, Maryino, Maiorina, Smooth, Krakowka, Arauca.

Geology and geodesy in Alekseevka

the Geology of the site Alekseyevka are formed by precipitation Yagotynske plain weak, which is a moraine terrace of the Dnieper. Larger geomorphological structure is the middle Dnieper left-Bank alluvial terrace plain with Paleogene sediments in the base. On the texture map is Dnieper-Donetsk basin. Verhneportovaya indigenous breed of Kharkiv suites are composed of sand, clay and siltstone. Geodesy Alekseyevka includes geodetic survey objects survey, design or construction.

In the area of Alekseyevka common aiolova and eluvial-diluvial loesslike loams. Within the floodplain terrace of the river Rotten Orzhytsa common marsh sediments – clays, silts and peat. Geological section according to drilling: soil is the top layer (dark brown, black loam, quasimoney), capacity 0.3-0.5 m Light fawn, fawn-brownish loess-like loam calcareous, hard, degraded, deprecatory, power 5.3-5.5 m. Brown-brown loam, firm, capacity 2.1-2.4 m.

Removal of borders Alekseyevka during reconnaissance study of terrain allows you to define the boundary of the projected object.

In the area developed messopotamia breed – light and medium loam, sandy loam. The sediments from seven to fifteen feet, settling 15-30cm. Within the floodplain developed for the construction of weak layers with peat. From engineering-geological processes are developed in the region of drawdown. Unconfined groundwater level is at a depth of from five to ten meters of water chloride. During investigations of groundwater not encountered. Area of research related to potentially nepotoplyaemyi. the Survey Alekseyevka is performed to study the terrain, to capture all situated on a plot and near objects. During the reconnaissance is the study of the General geological and geomorphological features of the site.

In winter time, the freezing of clay sediment, loam – 0.66 m, fine-grained, silty sandy silts, sandy loam – 0.81 m. earthquake the soils are classified to the 2nd category. with the Geology of the site Alekseyevka may be classified as complicated because of the distribution in floodplain terrace layers with peat and in connection with the development in the area of such engineering and geological phenomenon of drawdown soils. Topographical survey Alekseyevka allows to obtain topographic plan of the terrain that is necessary for survey or design work, also construction.

the First engineering-geological element, the soil layer cannot be considered as the basis for buildings and pre-cut. As grounds may be the loam of the second and third engineering-geological elements. Degraded loess-like loams of the second engineering-geological element do not show subsidence with additional load or when wet.  

As the base of the base of buildings is recommended to build a "cushion" (capacity greater than 0.7 m) by layer-by-layer compaction of crushed granite, or blast furnace slag. Also should pay attention to the emergence of a layer with peat, which can significantly reduce construction properties of soils. In order to begin construction work beginning is performed the removal of the boundaries of the village.

geodetic or topographic survey, geological investigations can be enjoyed in the company LLC "Guild Engineering".

3 main achievements of our company for 3 years: 312 of objects made in the last month (June 2016), including ones from 93 sites on engineering-geological surveys Complete geodesic support of construction of a new plant dneprostal from the General Contractor of the Italian company Danieli (2008-2014 y) Topographic mapping 1:500 plant DMK with an area of 800 hectares for 4 months with all clearances (2014)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua
 z

Геология и геодезия в Алексеевке

Актуальность 5 по 19 отзывам

Алексеевка находится в Гребенковском районе Полтавской области, на правом берегу реки Гнилая Оржица. Поверхность участка относительно ровная, прослеживается общий уклон рельефа с востока на запад. Абсолютные отметки земной поверхности изменяются в пределах 119.70-121.00м. Ближайшие населённые пункты: Кулажинцы, Виктория, Тепловка, Кононовка, Смотрики, Марьинское, Майорщина, Ровное, Крячковка, Жоравка.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия в Алексеевке

Геология участка Алексеевка образована осадками Яготинской слаборасчленённой равнины, являющейся мореной террасой Днепра. Более крупной геоморфологической структурой является Среднеднепровская левобережная террасовая равнина с палеогеновыми осадками в основании. На текстурной карте это Днепровско-Донецкая впадина. Коренные верхнепалеогеновые породы харьковской свиты сложены песками, глиной, алевролитами. Геодезия Алексеевка включает в себя геодезическую съёмку объектов изысканий, проектирования или строительства.

В районе Алексеевки распространены эолово-делювиальные и элювиальные лёссовидные суглинки. В пределах пойменной террасы реки Гнилая Оржица распространены болотные отложения – суглинки, илы, торф. Геологический разрез по данным бурения: сверху идёт почвенный слой (тёмно-бурый, чёрный суглинок, гумусированный), мощность 0.3-0.5м Светло-палевый, палево-бурый, лессовидный суглинок известковистый, твердый, деградированный, непросадочный, мощность 5.3-5.5м. Коричнево-бурый суглинок, твердый, мощность 2.1-2.4м.

Вынос границ Алексеевка во время рекогносцировочного изучения местности позволяет определить границы проектируемого объекта.

В районе развиты лёссоподобные породы – лёгкие и средние суглинки, супеси. Мощность осадков от семи до пятнадцати метров, просадочность 15-30см. В пределах поймы развиты слабые для строительства слои с торфом. Из инженерно-геологических процессов в районе развиты просадки. Безнапорный уровень грунтовых вод находится на глубине от пяти до десяти метров, воды хлоридные. Во время изысканий подземные воды не встречены. Площадка исследований отнесена к потенциально неподтопляемым. Топосъемка Алексеевка проводится для изучения рельефа местности, для съёмки всех расположенных на участке и рядом объектов. Во время рекогносцировки ведётся изучение общих геологических и геоморфологических особенностей участка.

В зимнее время промерзание глинистых осадков, суглинков – 0.66м, мелкозернистых, пылеватых песчаных осадков, супесей – 0.81м. По сейсмоопасности грунты отнесены ко 2 категории. Геология участка Алексеевка может быть отнесена к сложным по причине распространения в пойменной террасе слоёв с торфом и в связи с развитием в районе такого инженерно-геологического явления, как просадка грунтов. Топосъемка Алексеевка позволяет получить топографический план местности, который необходим для изыскательских или проектных работ, также для строительства.

Первый инженерно-геологический элемент, почвенный слой не может рассматриваться как основание для построек и предварительно срезается. В качестве основания могут быть суглинки второго и третьего инженерно-геологических элементов. Деградированные лессовидные суглинки второго инженерно-геологического элемента не проявляют просадочности при дополнительной нагрузке, или при увлажнении.  

Как основание фундаментов построек рекомендуют строить «подушки» (мощность которых больше 0.7м) путём послойного уплотнения гранитного щебня, или из доменного шлака. Также стоит уделить внимание появлению слоёв с торфом, которые могут значительно снизить строительные свойства грунтов. Для того, чтобы начать строительные работы вначале осуществляется вынос границ Алексеевка.

Проведение геодезической или топографической съёмки, проведение геологических изысканий можно заказать в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua