Geology and geodesy Babyntsi

Slavyansk geomorphologically confined to Kiev Polissya lowland on Nizhnechereksky with blurred Paleogene-Neogene base. In tectonic terms the site is located on the northeastern slope of the Ukrainian shield. In the North-West from Slavyansk river Zdvyzh, through the settlement flow of its tributaries. Absolute marks of a surface within 150.0 m above sea level.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Slavyansk

Surveying Slavyansk include geodetic and topographic survey, which are displayed digital topographic maps, plans,  engineering-geological researches, designing.  digital topographic studies the differences of relief, dangerous slopes, underground utilities. At the design stage are entered buildings, wells, border the house. Data can be entered into the total station. And just before the drilling can be made removal of the borders of Slavyansk, and the axes of the orifices of the wells. During the survey team examined the area, pretending to be the location of the wells documented hazardous natural processes, is determined by the level of water in wells and reservoirs. Geology Slavyansk at the initial stage uses archival data and results of reconnaissance.

Survey Slavyansk at the stage of drilling allows to work on the finished topographic map, to make wellheads. The topographic map also helps not to touch during drilling, in the transportation of various invisible communication. After drilling surveying Slavyansk involves surveying the well bore, if the actual data differ from those projected. Geology the designers make the project at home. This is followed by removal of the borders of Slavyansk. Geodetic and topographic survey also help to work with the Geology and hydrogeology of the site. On the basis of their 3D visualized geo.the model predicted dangerous phenomenon.

Generalized Geology of the study area, starting from the top-down:

  • Holocene alluvial Sands– to 10-30m
  • Pleistocene fluvioglacial Sands – to 10-20m
  • Neogene variegated clays up to 10m
  • Bucha Paleogene clay – to 10-40m and more ancient rocks.

Geology Slavyansk Quaternary precipitation according to drilling: the surface C/W sand – 1.0 m followed by sandy loam – Loam 5.0 M. light. The site is located within the alluvial plain – the floodplain of Holocene terraces with R/W pianissimi precipitation, quartz, clay. In the East these sediments pass into the alluvium of the I floodplain terrace of glacial sand and boulder clay rocks, loam, sandy loam. In the North-West of the village of Zheltoe appears sandy loess R/W loam, sandy loam, p/W quartz sand. The first pressurized water (Poltava) – come out, the depth of horizon II (Bucha) – 58m. Unconfined water in Quaternary rocks found at a depth of 1.8 m. the Aggressiveness of water cause acid. In waterproof clay sediments may cause the formation of perched water due to rainwater or snowmelt from the strong. The area is within potentially flood prone.

On the seismological risk of basket-mouths belongs to the II category. Sandy soils, sandy loam frozen to 0.8– 1.2 m. According to the complexity of engineering-geological conditions of the area can be attributed to the second category. Difficult hydrographic conditions, the probability of flooding, complex loess-like rocks. The construction of the house without obtaining the Geology is risky business. At any time may appear dangerous natural phenomena that can begin to break down the wall, hitting the ground to begin flooding. To avoid all these complications you can conduct geological surveys together with the firm LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Бабинцы

Актуальность 5 по 20 отзывам

Бабинцы геоморфологически приурочено к Киевскому Полесью на Нижнететеревской низменности с размытым палеоген-неогеновым основанием. В тектоническом плане участок находится на северо-восточном склоне Украинского щита. На северо-западе от Бабинцы протекает река Здвиж, через населённый пункт протекают её притоки. Абсолютные отметки поверхности в пределах 150.0м над уровнем моря.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геодезия Бабинцы, включают в себя геодезическую и топографическую съёмку, в результате которых выводятся топографические цифровые карты, планы,  инженерно-геологических изысканий, проектирования.  На цифровой топооснове изучаются перепады рельефа, опасные склоны, подземные коммуникации. На стадии проектирования заносятся постройки, скважины, границы дома. Данные можно внести в тахеометр. А непосредственно перед бурением можно произвести вынос границ Бабинцы, осей и устьев скважин. Во время рекогносцировки обследуется участок, прикидываются места расположения скважин, документируются опасные природные процессы, определяется уровень воды в колодцах и водоёмах. Геология Бабинцы на начальной стадии использует архивные данные и результаты рекогносцировки.

Топосъемка Бабинцы на стадии бурения позволяют работать по готовой топооснове, вынести устья скважин. Также топооснова помогает не задеть во время бурения, при транспортировке различные невидимые коммуникации. После бурения геодезия Бабинцы включает в себе съёмку устья скважины, если фактические данные отличаются от запроектированных. По геологии проектанты делают проект дома. После этого производится вынос границ Бабинцы. Геодезическая и топографическая съёмка помогают также работать с геологией и гидрогеологией участка. На их базе визуализируется 3Д гео.модель, прогнозируются опасные явления.

Обобщённая геология района работ, начиная сверху-вниз:

  • голоценовые аллювиальные пески– до 10-30м;
  • плейстоценовые водно-ледниковые пески – до 10-20м;
  • неогеновые пестроцветные глины – до 10м;
  • палеогеновые бучакские глины – до 10-40м и более древние породы.

Геология Бабинцы четвертичных осадков по данным бурения: На поверхность выходят с/з пески – 1.0м. Затем идут супеси – 5.0м. Суглинок лёгкий. Участок находится в пределах аллювиальной равнины – пойменной голоценовой террасы с р/з печанистыми осадками, кварцевыми, суглинком. На востоке эти осадки переходят в аллювий I надпойменной террасы – моренные валунные песчанистые и глинистые породы, суглинок, супесь. На северо-западе поселка Бабинцы появляется песчанистый лессовидный р/з суглинок, супесь, р/з кварцевый песок. Первый напорный горизонт воды (полтавский) – выклинивается, глубина II горизонта (бучакского) – 58м. Безнапорные воды в четвертичных породах обнаружены на глубине 1.8м. Агрессивность воды общекислотная. В водонепроницаемых глинистых осадках возможно образование верховодки из-за дождевой воды или от сильного снеготаяния. Территория относится к потенциально подтопляемой.

По сейсмологической опасности усаток отнесён ко II категории. Песчанистые грунты, супесь промерзают до 0,8– 1,2м. По сложности инженерно-геологических условий участок можно отнести ко второй категории. Непростые гидрографические условия, вероятность подтопления, сложные лёссовидные породы. Возведение дома без получения геологии является рискованным занятием. В любой момент могут проявиться опасные природные явления, могут начать разрушаться стены, проседать грунты, начаться подтопление. Чтобы избежать всех этих осложнений – вы можете провести геологические изыскания вместе с фирмой ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua