Geology and geodesy Ingulets

the Village of Ingulets is Shirokovskikh area in the South-Western part of Dnepropetrovsk region on the coast of the river Ingulets. On the outskirts of the village there are numerous ravines and gullies. The relief is flat with a weak slope. The oscillation marks on the surface of the survey area 73-80m. The nearest settlements are Wide, Wide Country, Stepove, Nadia, Alexandria, rozivka, Novokalynove, Chervone, a Wide Valley, Poltavka. The steep slopes of river valleys in places outcrops of bedrock. During snowmelt and intense rains gullies and ravines actively eroding atmospheric waters.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Ingulets

the Geology of the site Ingulets is characterized by complex precipitation the southern edge of the Dnieper upland Precambrian and Neogene from the base. Also begins here and stretches to the South of the black sea loess accumulative plain with Neogene base. It seems that the river network has a direct connection with ancient tectonic faults. Under alluvial sediments, a little North of the village, lie the granites and plagioclase migmatite, Krivoy Rog sedimentary-effusive series. of Surveying Ingulets is an important part of survey work and carried out at different stages.

On the site within river terraces deposited nizhneportovaya Sands, sandstones, marls, clay, limestone. On the other area common srednedushevye tier of Pontic sediments – Sands with interlayers of gravel and clay. The height of the slopes of the valley of the Ingulets 25-35m, slopes are steep, sometimes gentle. The valley is often cut gullies and ravines. the removal of the boundaries of the Ingulets mainly related to construction works, but can be used at the design stage for planning drilling points.

the survey area is overlain by top soil - intercalating grayish brown and brown sandy loam with interlayers of Sands of different grain size, Gumushane, up to 1.0 m. the Yellowish-brown sandy loam with gravel, shells, pesocani, slightly wet, opened with a capacity of 2.75 m. followed by the same sandy loam, but water-saturated, with established capacity of 1.25 M. Black loam, silt, magkoelasticna, with inclusions of gravel, shells, opened with capacity of 3.0 m. Light-brown loam, firm, with carbonate sand, the exposed bed thickness of 1.5 m. Ingulets topographical survey is performed to obtain the topographic maps for survey work.

Within the settlement developed alluvial deposits of floodplain terraces and deposits of the first and second undifferentiated terraces. In the rest of the weak loess loess plains with capacity of 20-30m and settling 15-30cm. Lithology of this light, middle and heavy loam.

the Geology of the site Ingulets is generally characterized by complex engineering-geological conditions. Developed ravines, gullies, collapsible soils, weak soils of floodplain terraces. Area potentially flooded. The first unconfined aquifer was recorded at a depth of 3.75 m in olovo-deluvial deposits. Under worst-case conditions, the level may rise to 1.0 m. Survey Ingulets may be conducted prior to surveys, and may be issued together with the technical specifications. The soils on the seismic properties belong to the third category. Winter fine and silty sand, sandy freeze to 0.93 m. the Loam and clay – up to 0.76 m.

Weaken the construction properties of soils contained in section magkoelasticna loam with plant remains. Before laying the Foundation of these soils must be pre-prepared in order to avoid uneven deformation of the base. Construction properties of soils are improved by ramming or other means. It is also necessary to provide protection measures soaking of the soil, to provide reliable waterproofing.

For the given conditions it is possible to use shallow foundations: strip, bar, tile. Strip Foundation is used at low loads, can be laid in the dense loam of the second engineering-geological element. The sole Foundation deepened below the depth of soil freezing. Soil previously removed. Before construction work is carried out the takeaway boundaries Ingulets.

to order a land survey, topographical survey and geological study of soils you can contact the firm LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Ингулец

Актуальность 5 по 27 отзывам

Село Ингулец находится в Широковском районе, в юго-западной части Днепропетровской области на побережье реки Ингулец. На окраинах села находятся многочисленные овраги и балки. Рельеф ровный со слабым наклоном. Колебание отметок поверхности на участке изысканий 73-80м. Ближайшие населённые пункты: Широкое, Широкая Дача, Степовая, Надия, Александрия, Розовка, Новомалиновка, Червоное, Широкая Долина, Полтавка. Склоны речных долин крутые в местах обнажения коренных пород. Во время снеготаяния и интенсивных дождей балки и овраги активно размываются атмосферными водами.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Ингулец

Геология участка Ингулец характеризуется комплексом осадков южной окраины Приднепровской возвышенности с докембрийским и неогеновым основанием. Также здесь начинается и тянется к югу Причерноморская лессовая аккумулятивная равнина с неогеновым основанием. Похоже, что речная сеть имеет прямую связь с древними тектоническими разломами. Под аллювиальными осадками, немного севернее села, залегают граниты и мигматиты плагиоклазовые, криворожская осадочно-эффузивная серия. Геодезия Ингулец является важной составляющей частью изыскательских работ и проводится на разных стадиях.

На участке в пределах речной террасы залегают нижненеогеновые пески, песчаники, мергели, глины, известняк. На всей остальной площади распространены среднепалеогеновые осадки понтического яруса – пески с прослоями галечника и глин. Высота склонов долины Ингулец 25-35м, склоны крутые, иногда пологие. Долину часто рассекают балки и овраги. Вынос границ Ингулец в основном связан со строительными работами, но может использоваться на стадии проектирования для планирования точек бурения.

На участке изысканий сверху залегают насыпные грунты - переслаивающиеся серовато-коричневые, коричневые супеси с прослоями разнозернистых песков, гумусированные, мощностью до 1.0м. Желтовато-коричневые супеси с гравием, ракушками, опесоченные, маловлажные, вскрытой мощностью 2.75м. Далее идут такие же супеси, но водонасыщенные, со вскрытой мощностью 1.25м. Чёрный суглинок, илистый, мягкопластичный, с включениями гравия, ракушек, со вскрытой мощностью 3.0м. Светло-коричневый суглинок, твёрдый, с карбонатным песком, вскрытая мощность 1.5м. Топосъемка Ингулец проводится для получения топографической основы для изыскательских работ.

В пределах населённого пункта развиты аллювиальные отложения пойменной террасы и отложения первой и второй нерасчленённых надпойменных террас. В остальной части это лёссы слаборасчленённой лёссовой равнины с мощностью 20-30м и просадочностью 15-30см. В литологическом отношении это лёгкие, средние и тяжёлые суглинки.

Геология участка Ингулец в целом характеризуется сложными инженерно-геологическими условиями. Развиты овраги, балки, просадочные грунты, слабые грунты пойменной террасы. Территория потенциально подтопляемая. Первый безнапорный водоносный горизонт зафиксирован на глубине 3.75м в эолово-делювиальных отложениях. При наихудших условиях уровень может подняться на 1.0м. Топосъемка Ингулец может быть проведена до изыскания и может быть выдана вместе с техническим заданием. Грунты по сейсмическим свойствам относятся к третьей категории. Зимой мелкие и пылеватые пески, супеси промерзают до 0.93м. Суглинки и глины – до 0.76м.

Ослабляют строительные свойства грунтов содержащиеся в разрезе мягкопластичные суглинки с растительными остатками. Перед заложением фундамента эти грунты нужно предварительно подготовить во избежание неравномерных деформаций основания. Строительные свойства грунтов улучшаются путём трамбовки и других способов. Также необходимо предусмотреть меры защиты от замачивания грунтов, предусмотреть надёжную гидроизоляцию.

Для данных условий можно использовать фундамент мелкого заложения: ленточный, столбчатый, плиточный. Ленточный фундамент используется при малых нагрузках, может быть заложен в плотных супесях второго инженерно-геологического элемента. Подошву фундамента углубляют ниже глубины промерзания грунта. Насыпные грунты предварительно убирают. Перед началом строительных работ проводится вынос границ Ингулец.

Чтобы заказать геодезическую, топографическую съёмку или геологическое изучение грунтов вы можете обратиться в фирму ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua