Geology and geodesy Ishmael 

Geology and geodesy in Ishmael

the City of Izmail is located on the left Bank of the Danube, 80 km from the Black sea. The land is almost equal, the differences of absolute marks in the range of 17.0 m Geology of the land Ishmael precipitation characterized by two geomorphological regions of the border. The Western black sea loess blokowanie Romanian plain and the Delta plain of the black sea within accumulative plains with loess Neogene base. In tectonic respect the area belongs to the intersection of Pradapurses deflection and Dobrudja – is a small fold-thrust structures.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Ishmael

Surveying Ishmael before the engineering survey provides the topographic filmed with outbuildings, underground and above-ground engineering structures, terrain. During the reconnaissance survey studied the topography, slopes, outcrops mountain visible layers. Documented proceeding geological processes. To determine the location of the mouths of the wells is the removal of the boundaries of Ishmael.

Srednevekovye tier of Pontic sediments are composed of Sands, limestones. Quaternary formations are composed of alluvial and lacustrine-alluvial sediments of the floodplain and terraces of river floodplains and sredneotraslevyh fluvioglacial Sands with interlayers of loess-like sandy loams, loams, clays. On the surface lies a thick layer of bulk soils (loam, debris, inclusions of rubble) with a capacity of 0.7-0.8 m Below is yellowish-pale yellow sandy loam loess-like, macroporous, rigid with a capacity of 3.2 m. Underlies a layer of brownish-yellow loam light silty, loess-like, rigid with a capacity of 2.0 m. below that is dark yellow sandy loam silty, loess-like, rigid with a capacity of 1.8 m Below fulvous-brown loam light silty, loess-like, opened with a capacity of 0.2 M. Ismail topographical Survey may be conducted as a part of engineering-geological surveys or separately.

Complicated engineering-geological conditions of the area are subsiding soils - loess-like sandy loam and clay loam geobody. Their subsiding properties was confirmed by laboratory studies. Area of research relates to virtually nepotoplyaemyi by drilling data. Hydrogeological map of the location depth of the first horizon of unconfined groundwater from 0 to 15m water possess General aggressiveness.

the Geology of the land Ishmael is characterized by the average complexity of engineering-geological conditions. In the process of construction may overcome some adverse engineering geological processes and phenomena. Also they can be activated in the process of operation of the house. In the design should pay attention to subsidence of ground. If the Foundation in soils with such properties without subsidence preliminary engineering – this can lead to uneven subsidence of the Foundation, can occur deformation of the building in cases of uneven wetting of Foundation soils.

Survey Ishmael allows you to solve some geotechnical problems. Topographic plan it is possible to trace the spread of river terraces, you can calculate the angles of the slopes, to see the location of the floodplain of the river.

Under seismic conditions soils  belong to the third category. Protective measures associated with these soil types include: vertical layout, which allows easy removal of excess water after technical failures, heavy rains, melting snow. Pre-engineering preparation of the land can reduce or completely eliminate uneven deformation. Data for ground conditions it is possible to use shallow foundations. To start construction, you must produce removal of the boundaries of Ishmael.

the Company company ", GeoTop Engineering" performs geodetic and topographic work as well as pre-project geotechnical studies. Such surveys you can order and during the period of operation due to complication of geotechnical conditions.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия в Измаиле

Актуальность 5 по 28 отзывам

Город Измаил расположен на левом берегу Дуная, в 80-ти километрах от Черного моря. Рельеф участка почти равный, перепады абсолютных отметок в пределах 17.0м Геология участка Измаил характеризуется осадками двух приграничных геоморфологических районов. Западно-Причерноморской плосковолнистой лёссовой равнины и Нижнедунайской дельтовой равнины в пределах Причерноморской аккумулятивной лёссовой равнины с неогеновым основанием. В тектоническом отношении участок относится к стыку Преддабруджского прогиба и Добруджа – небольшого складчато-надвигового сооружения.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия в Измаиле

Геодезия Измаил перед началом инженерных изысканий позволяет получить необходимую топооснову с заснятыми хозяйственными постройками, подземными и наземными инженерными сооружениями, рельеф местности. В ходе рекогносцировочного обследования изучаются особенности рельефа, склоны, видимые обнажения горных слоёв. Документируются протекающие геологические процессы. Чтобы определить место расположения устьев скважин – проводится вынос границ Измаил.

Средненеогеновые осадки понтического яруса сложены песками, известняками. Четвертичные образования сложены аллювиальными и озёрно-аллювиальными отложениями надпойменных террас и пойм рек и среднеантропогеновыми флювиогляциальными песками с прослоями лёссовидных супесей, суглинков, глин. На поверхности лежит толстый слой насыпных грунтов (суглинок, строительный мусор, включения щебня) мощностью 0.7-0.8м. Ниже идёт желтовато-палевая супесь лессовидная, макропористая, твердая мощностью 3.2м. Подстилает слой коричневато-палевый суглинок легкий, пылеватый, лессовидный, твердый мощностью 2.0м. Ещё ниже идёт тёмно-жёлтая супесь пылеватая, лессовидная, твердая мощностью 1.8м. Подстилаются буровато-коричневым суглинком легким, пылеватым, лессовидным, вскрытой мощностью 0.2м. Топосъемка Измаил может вестись как в составе инженерно-геологических изысканий, так и отдельно.

Осложняют инженерно-геологические условия участка просадочные грунты - лессовидные супеси и суглинки ИГЭ. Их просадочные свойства подтвердили лабораторные исследования. Район изысканий относится к практически неподтопляемым по данным бурения. По гидрогеологической карте глубина нахождения первого горизонта безнапорных подземных вод от 0 до 15м, воды обладают общей агрессивностью.

Геология участка Измаил характеризуется средней сложностью инженерно-геологических условий. В процессе строительства могут активизироваться некоторые неблагоприятные инженерно геологические процессы и явления. Также они могут активизироваться в процессе эксплуатации дома. При проектировании стоит уделить внимание просадочности грунтов. Если проводить закладку фундамента в грунтах с такими просадочными свойствами без предварительной инженерной подготовки – это может повлечь неравномерные просадки фундамента, могут возникнуть деформации здании в случаях неравномерного увлажнения грунтов основания.

Топосъемка Измаил позволяет решить часть инженерно-геологических задач. По топографическому плану можно проследить распространение речных террас, можно посчитать углы склонов, увидеть расположения пойменной части реки.

По сейсмическим условиям грунты  относятся к третьей категории. Защитные мероприятия, связанные с данными видами грунтов, включают: вертикальную планировку, позволяющую беспрепятственный отвод избыточной воды после технических аварий, сильных дождей, таяния снега. Предварительная инженерная подготовка земельного участка может снизить или полностью устранить неравномерные деформации. Для данных грунтовых условий можно использовать фундаменты мелкого заложения. Для начала строительство необходимо произвести вынос границ Измаил.

Фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" выполняет геодезические и топографические работы, а также предпроектные инженерно-геологические изыскания. Такие изыскания вы можете заказать и во время периода эксплуатации в связи с осложнением инженерно-геологических условий.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua