Geology and geodesy Raisins

Izyum is located in Kharkov region, on the left Bank of the Seversky Donets. The riverbank is gently sloping floodplain has numerous oxbow lakes, lakes, swamps. The riverbed is winding, with many shoals, rapids, rapids, rubble in the middle reaches. During the spring flood (February-April) the water rises from three to eight meters. The absolute marks of surface in the survey area vary in the range of 72.0 - 76.0 m. the Surface of undifferentiated, with a weak slope. The nearest settlements are Dibrova, Kapitolovka, Chervonyi Oskol, Donetsk, Spasovka, Small. Komyshuvakha, Glencoe, Nikolaevka, Brigadirovka, Funny.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Raisins

the Geology of the site Raisins is composed of precipitation within the border parts Severskodonetsk dissected terrace plain, which is part of a larger structure – the South-Western spur of the Central Russian upland. Begins just South of the Donetsk erosion denudation of the hills of the Hercynian folded structures. In tectonic terms it is the South-Eastern Dnieper-Donets basin. In the area developed a complex set of prequaternary sediment, represented by the islets Srednerussky Sandstone, clay, mudstone, salt. Interlayers of variegated lower Triassic – clays, sandstones, Sands. Upper Triassic clays, sandstones with interbeds of coal. Directly to Raisins. the bedrock is represented by the middle Jurassic clays, limestones, sandstones. of Surveying Raisins is ordered to obtain a topographic site plan with all buildings and communications.

Raisins is within the alluvial floodplain terraces of the river, the first and the second floodplain terraces composed of sandy sediments. For the rest of the  characteristic messopotamia middle and heavy loam available for capacities of 10-15m, settling up to 15cm. The layers are almost horizontal, slightly oblique, sustained in power by the strike. The removal of borders Raisins helps to determine the location of the site in cases where there is no obvious landmarks (street, cross streets, smokestacks, etc.).

On site drilling operations, the following layers are Top soil (brown loam, friable, mixed with construction waste) with a capacity of 1.0-1.8 m of Grayish-yellow quartz sand, fine-grained, friable, with a capacity of 2.2-2.7 m. Grayish-yellow quartz sand, slightly saturated with water, with a capacity of 1.4-2.1 m. Dark-grey with bluish-greenish white quartz-glauconitic Sands, fine-grained, water-saturated poorly explored capacity of 1.9 m Light gray clay, plastic loamy soil, the explored capacity of 1.7-1.8 M. Topographical survey Raisins include surveying and the establishment of topoplan for surveys.

During drilling groundwater found at a depth of 3.7-4.0 m in Sands. An aquifer is an outdoor, gravity-flow. Food by precipitation. The discharge of water in the river Seversky Donets. The area of study classified as potentially flood prone. Underground water do not possess corrosive properties. Variegated water (bicarbonate, calcium, iron) with low mineralization up to 1 g/L.

the Geology of the site the Raisins very difficult around the coast of the Seversky Donets and its tributaries are widespread ravines and landslides, especially at the bends, steep slopes. Also among bedrock contains layers of limestone, which may be associated with karst processes. Floodplains are very unreliable for construction. Topographical survey Raisins can be included as part of the survey, if hasn't been done before. According to standards the depth of soil freezing in winter conditions is: fine-grained sand, sandy – 0.97 M. Clay, loam – 0.79 m.

Bulk soil first geobody does not have Mature properties, contains debilitating properties of organic impurities and cannot be used as the basis of the designed structure. Due to the proximity of water pipes, various communication systems, we cannot exclude the possibility of technical accidents and water leaks. This should be considered during the design. Small Sands the second layer susceptible to frost heave, the Foundation should be placed below the frost depth. It is necessary to provide waterproofing. the Removal of borders Raisins is necessary to accurately determine the location of the buildings on the ground and construction started.

the Company LLC "Guild Engineering" can spend all kinds of surveys and geological studies of soil for the site.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Изюм

Город Изюм находится в Харьковской области, на левом берегу Северского Донца. Берег реки пологий, пойма имеет многочисленные старицы, озёра, болота. Русло извилистое, со множествами перекатов, быстринами, порогами, завалами в среднем течении. Во время весеннего половодья (февраль-апрель) вода поднимается на три-восемь метров. Абсолютные отметки поверхности на участке изысканий меняются в пределах 72.0 - 76.0м. Поверхность нерасчлененная, со слабым наклоном. Ближайшие населённые пункты: Диброва, Капитоловка, Червоный Оскол, Донецкое, Шпаковка, Мал. Камышеваха, Глинское, Николаевка, Бригадировка, Забавное.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Изюм

Геология участка Изюм сложена осадками в пределах приграничной части Северскодонецкой террасовой расчленённой равнины, являющейся частью более крупной структуры – юго-западных отрог Среднерусской возвышенности. Чуть южнее начинается Донецкая эрозионно-денадуционная возвышенность на герцинских складчатых сооружениях. В тектоническом плане это юго-восточная окраина Днепровско-Донецкой впадины. В районе развит сложный комплекс дочетвертичных осадков, представленных островками среднепермских песчаников, глин, аргиллитов, соли. Пестроцветной переслаивающейся толщей нижнего триаса – глин, песчаников, песков. Верхнетриасовых глин, песчаников с прослоями углей. Непосредственно в г. Изюм коренные породы представлены среднеюрскими глинами, известняками, песчаниками. Геодезия Изюм заказывается для получения топографического плана местности со всеми постройками и коммуникациями.

Изюм располагается в пределах пойменной аллювиальной террасы реки, первой и второй надпойменных террас, сложенных песчаными отложениями. Для остальной части  характерны лёссоподобные средние и тяжелые суглинки мошностью 10-15м, просадочностью до 15см. Слои почти горизонтальные, слабо наклонные, выдержанные по мощности по простиранию. Вынос границ Изюм помогает определить расположение участка в случаях, когда нет очевидных ориентиров (улица, дом, пересечения улиц, заводские трубы и т.д.).

На участке буровых работ выделены следующие слои: Сверху идут насыпные грунты (бурый суглинок, рыхлый, смешанный со строительным мусором) мощностью 1.0-1.8м. Серовато-жёлтые кварцевые пески, мелкозернистые, рыхлые, мощностью 2.2-2.7м. Серовато-жёлтые кварцевые пески, слабо насыщенные водой, мощностью 1.4-2.1м. Тёмно-серые с голубовато-зеленоватым оттенком кварц-глауконитовые пески, мелкозернистые, слабо водонасыщенные, разведанная мощность 1.9м. Светло-серые глины, тугопластичные, разведанная мощность 1.7-1.8м. Топосъемка Изюм включает съёмку местности и создание топоплана для проведения изысканий.

При бурении подземные воды обнаружены на глубине 3.7-4.0м в песках. Водоносный горизонт открытый, безнапорный. Питание за счет атмосферных осадков. Разгрузка воды в реку Северский Донец. Площадка исследования отнесена к потенциально подтопляемым. Подземные воды не обладают агрессивными свойствами. Воды пёстрые (гидрокарбонатные, кальцевые, железистые) со слабой минерализацией до 1г/л.

Геология участка Изюм крайне сложна – по всему побережью Северского Донца и его притоков широко распространены овраги и оползни, особенно на излучинах, крутых склонах. Также среди коренных пород содержатся слои известняков, с которыми могут быть связаны карстовые процессы. Поймы рек очень ненадёжны для строительства. Топосъемка Изюм может быть включена как часть изысканий, если не проводилась до этого. По нормативам глубина промерзания грунтов в зимних условиях составляет: мелкозернистые пески, супеси – 0.97м. Глины, суглинки – 0.79м.

Насыпной грунт первого ИГЭ не обладает выдержанными свойствами, содержит ослабляющие свойства органические примеси и не может использоваться как основание проектируемого сооружения. Из-за близости расположения водопроводов, различных коммуникаций нельзя исключать возможность технических аварий и утечек воды. Это необходимо учесть во время проектирования. Пески мелкие второго слоя подвержены морозному пучению, фундамент нужно закладывать ниже глубины промерзания грунта. Необходимо предусмотреть гидроизоляцию. Вынос границ Изюм необходим для точного определения расположения постройки на местности и начала строительства.

Фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" может провести все виды съёмок и геологического изучения грунтов для участка.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua