Geology and geodesy the Kiev district of Odessa region

the Kiev area is in the southern part of Odessa, directly on the Black sea coast. Surface level varies in the range from several to fifty meters. Golden Hill, South-West, Chervonyi khutir, School, Village, "the ship Builder", Churaevka, Dmitrovka, Green Cape, Friendship, high school, Tairov village, Bolshoy Fontan, Dacha Kovalevskogo, Chernomorka, Deribasovska, Gold Coast, southern, Tsarskoe Selo.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy the Kiev district of Odessa region

the Geology of the site of the Kiev district of Odessa region presents srednevekovye deposits of the Pontic layer, Pliocene calving – clays, limestones, Sands, silts with a total capacity of 34m. Under Quaternary sediments throughout the area are found almost exclusively on these deposits. Only on the Black sea coast in the suburbs. White Fountain local island appear fat meoticheskogo tier – Sands, clays, limestone, siltstone, with a total capacity of forty-seven meters. The rest of the site deposits meoticheskogo tiers are blurred, they overlie deposits of the Pontian tier.

precipitation From Quaternary sediments developed widely aaloo-deluvial Genesis, this loesslike loams, loess, fossil soil locally. Two elongated Islands along gullies, ravines (in prig. A large Fountain and in the suburbs. Chernomorka) distributed deluvial sediments of the slopes of river valleys, beams – sandy loam, loam, locally with inclusions of gravel. To them the bands adjacent alluvial-deluvial sediments at the bottoms of gullies, ravines Sands, sandy loam, loam.

Geodesy the Kiev district of Odessa region includes topographic, geodetic survey, providing various kinds of investigations, design work and more generally in the period of construction. The terrain is gently sloping towards the sea. Some slopes are quite steep coast (regional North-Eastern part). On the Pontian sediments were deposited tier pasearse aaloo-deluvial sediments, forming a plain power up to first tens of meters. Plain slotted gully network and estuaries, on slopes where the thickness of Quaternary precipitation is insignificant and can bare the bedrock of Neogene age.

take-away borders of the Kiev district of Odessa region may be necessary during the preliminary study of engineering-geological conditions of the site, examination of the terrain. At this time there are difficulties with determining the exact location of the site.

On the map of engineering-geological conditions of the district are not assigned to dangerous areas on the water content.  For coastal characteristic of these landforms, which formed by sea wave activity and gravitational processes. This marginal ledges, slopes. Almost the entire coast is covered with engineering structures to protect from landslides, in order to suppress the shock waves. Reclaimed artificial beaches, built drainage systems, retaining walls. Through these activities achieved the stability of slopes.

Survey of the Kiev district of Odessa region allows you to get topoplan terrain with the terrain, all buildings and structures and engineering communications.

in Addition to the spread of such dangerous processes as erosion, landslides, flooding with limestones and marls of the Neogene age can be related to karst processes. Are dangerous and ancient abandoned mine workings, catacombs in the limestone. The surface of the earth above them susceptible to sagging, which is dangerous for buildings and structures. Also prone to sagging areas, which can be wetted collapsible loess soils. Therefore, the Geology of the site of the Kiev district of Odessa region is extremely complex. To search for an abandoned underground mine workings, catacombs, good results can give the method geolocation.

it Should also pay attention to the influence of anthropogenic impact on the course of engineering-geological processes and the systematic rise of groundwater level. To clarify the General patterns needed for a long period of monitoring that is beyond the scope of local engineering-geological surveys. Topographical survey of the Kiev district of Odessa region can be ordered and used to monitor such phenomena. Removal of boundaries of the Kiev district of Odessa region can be enjoyed for the removal of the boundaries of the designed object construction.

All these types of jobs you can perform firm LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Киевский район Одесской области

Актуальность 5 по 10 отзывам

Киевский район находится в южной части Одессы, непосредственно на побережье Черного моря. Поверхностные отметки колеблются в пределах от нескольких до пятидесяти метров. Золотая Горка, Юго-Западный, Червоный Хутор, Школьный, Посёлок "Судостроитель", Чубаевка, Дмитровка, Зелёный Мыс, Дружба, Вузовский, посёлок Таирова, Большой Фонтан, Дача Ковалевского, Черноморка, Дерибасовка, Золотой Берег, Южный, Царское Село.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Киевский район Одесской области

Геология участка Киевский район Одесской области представлена средненеогеновыми отложениями понтического яруса, плиоценового отела – глинами, известняками, песками, алевритами общей мощностью 34м. Под четвертичными осадками на всей территории района встречаются практически только эти осадки. Лишь на побережье Чёрного моря в приг. Белый Фонтан локальным островком появляются отложения меотического яруса – пески, глины, известняки, алевриты общей мощностью сорок семь метров. На остальной части территории отложения меотического яруса размыты, на них залегают отложения понтического яруса.

Из четвертичных осадков повсеместно развиты осадки эолово-делювиального генезиса, это лёссовидные суглинки, лёссы, локально ископаемая почва. Вытянутыми двумя островками вдоль балок, оврагов (в приг. Большой Фонтан и в приг. Черноморка) распространены делювиальные осадки склонов речных долин, балок – супеси, суглинки, локально с включениями щебня. К ним полосами примыкают аллювиально-делювиальные осадки днищ балок, оврагов – пески, супеси, суглинки.

Геодезия Киевский район Одесской области включает в себя топографическую, геодезическую съёмку, обеспечивающую различного рода изыскания, проектные работы и в основном применяется в период строительства объектов. Рельеф местности плавно наклонён в сторону моря. Некоторые склоны побережья довольно крутые (краевая северо-восточная часть). На отложениях понтического яруса плащеобразно отложились эолово-делювиальные осадки, образуя равнину мощностью до первых десятков метров. Равнина прорезана овражно-балочной сетью и лиманами, на склонах которых мощность четвертичных осадков незначительна и могут обнажаться коренные породы неогенового возраста.

Вынос границ Киевский район Одесской области возможно понадобится во время предварительного изучения инженерно-геологических условий участка, обследования особенностей рельефа. В это время бывают затруднения с определением точного расположения участка.

На карте инженерно-геологических условий район не отнесён к участкам опасным по обводнённости.  Для побережий свойственные такие формы рельефа, которые образовались волновой деятельностью моря и гравитационными процессами. Это абразионные уступы, склоны. Практически всё побережье покрыто инженерными сооружениями для защиты от оползней, для того чтобы погасить удары волн. Намыты искусственные пляжи, построены дренажные системы, подпорные стенки. При помощи этих мероприятий достигается устойчивость склонов.

Топосъемка Киевский район Одесской области позволяет получить топоплан местности с рельефом, всеми зданиями и сооружениями и инженерными коммуникациями.

Кроме распространения таких опасных процессов, как абразия, оползни, подтопления с известняками и мергелями неогенового возраста могут быть связаны карстовые процессы. Представляют опасность и древние заброшенные горные выработки, катакомбы в известняках. Поверхность земли над ними подвержена проседаниям, что представляет опасность для зданий и сооружений. Также подвержены проседаниям участки, где могут увлажниться просадочные лёссовые грунты. Поэтому геология участка Киевский район Одесской области является крайне сложной. Для поиска подземных заброшенных горных выработок, катакомб хорошие результаты может дать метод геолокации.

Стоит также обратить внимание на влияние техногенного воздействия на протекание инженерно-геологических процессов и на систематический подъём уровня грунтовых вод. Для выяснения общих закономерностей нужен длительный мониторинг, что выходит за рамки локальных инженерно-геологических изысканий. Топосъемка Киевский район Одесской области может быть заказана и использована для мониторинга подобных явлений. Вынос границ Киевский район Одесской области можно заказать для выноса границ запроектированного объекта постройки.

Все эти виды работ для вас может выполнить фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua