Geology and geodesy shops 

Geology and geodesy Kovalevka

Village shops is located on the coast of R. Since (a tributary of the Psel). In the East of the village the river forms the dam. Also near the village is another tributary of the Psel – R. Grun-Tashan'. On a topographic map the area belongs to the Poltava plain. The nearest settlements: Semerenki, Savintsev, Maaliki, Ore, the Decembrists, Khomutets, gogolevo, the Main, Shishaki, Areski.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy shops

the Geology of the site shops consists of sedimentary rocks of the border of two geomorphological structures. In the East it is the Poltava-Karlovka weakly dissected loess plain. In the West it Romny Myrhorod dissected plain with eye-catching on the surface of salt structures. These two structures belong to the larger of the Poltava accumulative loess plain with the Neogene-Paleogene base. In tectonic terms the area is located within the Dnieper-Donets basin. Quaternary sediments are located on verhneportovaya quartz-glauconitic Sands of the Kharkiv retinue.

Geodesy shops before geological researches are conducted to obtain topoplan areas. On toplane planned geological and engineering studies, the design of the proposed building or structure. For planning of exploration wells is the removal of the borders shops.  

Quaternary sediments in the territory of the village are composed of alluvial deposits in the floodplain terraces, alternating alluvial sediments of the first terrace above the floodplain. In the rest of the widespread undifferentiated fluvioglacial and lacustrine deposits of the dissected loess plains. At the site for the drilling results identified the following layers. Go on top of the loam homoserine capacity of 0.9 m. the Loam hard, subsiding, with a capacity of 2.3 m. the sandy loam loess, solid, subsiding with a capacity of 4.8 m.

Survey of Kovalevka can be ordered to obtain the topographic maps the study area for the purpose of further construction, land surveying and other work. The study area is not classified as potentially flood prone. In winter the soils freeze in average 0.8 m, maximum 1.5 m. the seismic safety of the territory assigned to the second or the third categories.

the Geology of the site Kovalevka complicated by the presence of subsiding lesopozharnyh rocks. Their average settling 15-30cm. Average power lesopozharnyh sandy loam, light and middle loam is 20-30m. In parts of the floodplain riverbeds widely developed landslides. Just South of good is expressed in relief salt structure of sub-latitudinal strike. The area assigned to the second category of complexity of engineering-geological conditions.

After survey is Kovalevka, obtain basic data for engineering-geological works. Drilling data allow to judge about the structure and layers of rocks, their characteristics, their suitability as the basis. But these data still need exactly map to the terrain. To do this, and are topolany. Based on topographic data it is possible to predict changes in the properties of the layers at a distance and with depth. You can predict their behavior over time, as a result of various loads, as a result of the rise of groundwater levels, or soil moisture from above.

the First geotechnical layer is subject to excavation, it cannot be used as the basis for foundations. Subsidence properties of soils eliminated by compaction, consolidation. By changing their natural patterns. As a result, these soils become nepreodolim, improve their deformation and strength characteristics. Common techniques such as the device ground cushion, the use of heavy trombulak. The site is located in the area of distribution of chloride thermal waters with temperatures over 20 degrees. First gravity the water level is at depths of 10-15m, depth decreases near riverbeds. the removal of the borders shops necessary to establish the exact location of the object on the ground.

a Well thought-out, planned method of construction will allow long and safe to operate residential buildings and facilities. Firm LLC "Guild Engineering" conducts pre-study of soil properties.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Ковалевка

Село Ковалёвка располагается на побережье р. Стех (приток р.Псёл). На востоке села река образует запруду. Также рядом с селом протекает другой приток Псёла – р. Грунь-Ташань. На топографической карте местность принадлежит к Полтавской равнине. Ближайщие населённые пункты: Семеренки, Савинцы, Михайлики, Руда, Декабристов, Хомутец, Гоголево, Устивица, Шишаки, Яреськи.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Ковалевка

Геология участка Ковалевка сложена осадочными породами двух приграничных геоморфологических структур. На востоке это Полтавско-Карловская слабо расчленённая лёссовая равнина. На западе это Роменско-Миргородская расчлененная равнина с выделяющимися на поверхности соляными структурами. Эти две структуры принадлежат к более крупной Полтавской аккумулятивной лёссовой равнине с неоген-палеогеновым основанием. В тектоническом плане местность находится в пределах Днепровско-Донецкой впадины. Четвертичные осадки располагаются на верхнепалеогеновых кварцево-глауконитовых песках харьковской свиты.

Геодезия Ковалевка перед геологическими изысканиями проводится для получения топоплана местности. На полученном топоплане планируются инженерно-геологические работы, ведётся проектирование планируемого здания или сооружения. Для планирования разведочных скважин проводится вынос границ Ковалевка.  

Четвертичные осадки на территории села сложены аллювиальными отложениями пойменной террасы, сменяющимися аллювиальными отложениями первой надпойменной террасы. В остальной части широко развиты нерасчленённые флювиогляциальные и озёрные осадки расчлененной лёссовой равнины. На участке по результатам бурения выделены следующие слои. Сверху идут суглинки гумусированные мощностью 0.9м. Суглинки твёрдые, просадочные, мощностью 2.3м. Супесь лёссовая, твёрдая, просадочная мощностью 4.8м.

Топосъемка Ковалевка может быть заказана для получения топографической основы изучаемой территории с целью дальнейших строительных, землеустроительных и других видов работ. Площадка исследования не отнесена к потенциально подтопляемым. В зимнее время грунты в среднем промерзают на 0.8м, максимально – до 1.5м. По сейсмобезопасности территория отнесена к второй-третьей категории.

Геология участка Ковалевка осложнена наличием просадочных лёссоподобных пород. Их средняя просадочность 15-30см. Средняя мощность лёссоподобных супесей, лёгких и средних суглинков составляет 20-30м. В припойменной части русел рек широко развиты оползни. Немного южнее находится хорошая выраженная в рельефе соляная структура субширотного простирания. Участок отнесён ко второй категории сложности инженерно-геологических условий.

После того, как проводится топосъемка Ковалевка, получаем исходные данные для инженерно-геологических работ. Данные бурения позволяют судить о строении и изменении слоёв горных пород, их характеристиках, их пригодности в качестве основания. Но эти данные нужно ещё точно привязать к местности. Для этого и служат топопланы. На основе топографических данных можно прогнозировать изменения свойств слоёв на расстоянии и с глубиной. Можно спрогнозировать их поведение со временем, в результате возникновения различных нагрузок, в результате подъёма уровня грунтовых вод, или увлажнения почвы сверху.

Первый инженерно-геологический слой подлежит выемке, его нельзя применять в качестве основания под фундаменты. Просадочные свойства грунтов устраняются путём их уплотнения, закрепления. Путём изменения их природной структуры. В результате эти грунты становятся непросадочными, улучшаются их деформационные и прочностные характеристики. Распространены такие методики, как устройство грунтовой подушки, использование тяжёлых трамбовок. Участок находится в районе распространения хлоридных термальных вод с температурой больше 20 градусов. Первый безнапорный уровень воды находится на глубинах 10-15м, глубина уменьшается вблизи русел рек. Вынос границ Ковалевка необходим для установления точного расположения объекта на местности.

Хорошо продуманная, спланированная методика строительства позволит долго и безопасно эксплуатировать жилые здания и сооружения. Фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" проводит предпроектное изучение свойств грунтов.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua