Geology and geodesy Lviv 

Geology and geodesy in Lviv

the survey Area is situated in the Northern part of Lviv in Western Ukraine. The surface is smooth, the survey site built. Absolute marks of a surface within 253м. You'll be near the Poltva river with many tributaries.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Lviv

the Geology of the site in Lviv is determined by precipitation within the erosion-denudation hilly-ridge hills of Roztochchia consisting of the Podolian upland with blurred Neogene base. Tectonically the area belongs to the South-Western outskirts of the West European platform. In geological structure involves Cretaceous, tertiary, and Quaternary alluvial and deluvial sediments. The Cretaceous period is represented by marl. Marl layers are the aquifer. Their surface is smooth due to tectonic movements and filtratsii Paleogene aquifer. Negate the Cretaceous tertiary sediments represented by sandstones, limestones, silt, sand.

Geodesy Lviv is ordered, if no topographic base for survey work. But even if the technical specification are enclosed topoplan – is still carried out reconnaissance survey of the area to determine the General geological conditions (to determine how the terrain is dissected to study access roads to the job site, communications that can be damaged during the movement and maneuvering of the rig. For the exact determination of the site may require removal of the boundaries of Lviv.

With hilly ridges of Roztochya water streams drain into the basin of the Western bug and the Dniester river basin. Bore partially serves as the European watershed. Generally the eroded surface of Cretaceous marls underlain by sandy loam, loam Quaternary age with a capacity of up to ten meters (sometimes more). The river valley is wide, are composed of alluvial sand, gravel often water-glacial origin. Widespread loess rocks. In the drilling of the following geological section: at the top there is the layer (gravel, sand) with a capacity of about a meter, then there is a light srey, black swamp clay, silt, sand, ecochallenge to fluid, the exposed bed thickness of 5.0 meters

Survey Lviv at the initial stage will allow you to obtain the plan area, the land developing site. This plan documents the design of the well, studied the terrain. According to this plan looking for a plot.

In the North-Western part of the city is glacial and water-glacial plain sander. And in the South-East structural-denudational lofty table-residual plain. The Geology of the Lviv area is complicated by the following engineering-geological processes. Where the salt layers are developed, can develop salt karst under the influence of circulating water.  In flysch sediments of the weakened layers, where there is micaceous minerals. They serve as the mirror slides to the shedding of the mass of the soil. Happen slumping of rocks can cause a collapse, a landslip. Also, these hazardous processes occur in tectonically weakened zones, where there are faults, gaps. Water filtration occurs in sandstones and mudstones. When wetting of the underlying clayey rocks, possible leakage of dangerous engineering-geological processes. This is especially due to the large amount of precipitation. Topographical survey of lions helps to get a topographic basis for engineering studies and facilities design.

On site drilling water met the horizon at a depth of 2.5 m. the Plot refers to flooded. Normative depth of seasonal freezing of loam, clay – 0.65 m; sandy loams, fine Sands and silty – 0.8 m; coarse-grained rocks is 1.02 m. the Bulk soil cannot be considered as the basis for foundations. Loam can be used as a basis after elimination of subsidence properties by compaction. During construction works it is necessary to provide the dewatering. the Removal of boundaries in Lviv takes place during the start of construction.

the Company company ", GeoTop Engineering" can conduct a survey and soils engineering-geological processes before the construction of the house.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия во Львове

Участок изысканий расположен в северной части Львова на западе Украины. Поверхность ровная, площадка изысканий застроена. Абсолютные отметки поверхности в пределах 253м. Недалеко располагается речка Полтва с множествами притоков.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия во Львове

Геология участка Львов определяется осадками в пределах эрозионно-денудационной холмисто-грядовой возвышенности Расточья в составе Подольской возвышенности с размытым неогеновым основанием. Тектонически участок принадлежит к юго-западной окраине Западно-Европейской платформы. В геологическом строении участвуют меловые, третичные, четвертичные аллювиальные и делювиальные осадки. Меловой период представлен мергелем. Слои мергеля являются водоносными. Поверхность их ровная из-за тектонических движений и фильтации палеогенового водоносного горизонта. Третичные осадки нивелируют меловые, представлены песчаниками, известняками, илом, песком.

Геодезия Львов заказывается, если нет топографической основы для изыскательских работ. Но даже если к техническому заданию приложен топоплан – всё равно проводится рекогносцировочное обследование местности для выяснения общих геологических условий (для выяснения, насколько рельеф расчленён, чтобы изучить подъездные пути к рабочей площадке, коммуникации которые могут быть повреждены при движении и манёвре буровой установки. Для точного определения участка может понадобиться вынос границ Львов.

С холмистой гряды Расточья водные потоки стекают в бассейн Западного Буга и в бассейн Днестра. Расточье частично служит Европейским водоразделом. Обычно на размытой поверхности мергелей мелового возраста залегает супесь, суглинок четвертичного возраста мощностью до десяти метров (иногда и больше). Речные долины широкие, сложены аллювиальным песком, галечником часто водно-ледникового происхождения. Широко распространены лёссовые породы. В результате бурения получен следующий геологический разрез: сверху идёт насыпной слой (щебень, песок) мощностью около метра, потом идёт светло-серый, чёрный суглинок болотный, илистый, опесчаненный, от текучепластичного до текучего, вскрытая мощность 5.0м.

Топосъемка Львов на начальном этапе позволят получить план местности, застроенности территории. На этом плане наносятся проектные скважины, изучается рельеф. По этому плану ищут участок работ.

В северо-западной части Львова находится ледниковая и водно-ледниковая зандровая равнина. А в юго-восточной – структурно-денадуционная возвышенная столово-останцовая равнина. Геология участка Львов осложнена следующими инженерно-геологическими процессами. Там, где развиты соляные слои, может развиваться соляной карст под влиянием циркулирующей воды.  Во флишевых осадках ослаблены слои, где есть слюдистые минералы. Они служат как бы зеркалом скольжения для осыпания масс грунта. Происходят оползание пород, может произойти обвал, оползень. Также такие опасные процессы происходят в тектонически ослабленных зонах, там, где есть разломы, разрывы. Фильтрация воды происходит в песчаниках и аргиллитах. Когда увлажняются нижележащие глинистые породы, возможно протекание опасных инженерно-геологические процессов. Особенно это связано с большим количеством осадков. Топосъемка Львов помогает получить топографическую основу для инженерных изысканий и для проектирования объектов.

На участке бурения горизонт воды встречен на глубине 2.5м. Участок относится к подтопляемым. Нормативная сезонная глубина промерзания суглинков, глин – 0.65м; супесей, песков мелких и пылеватых – 0.8м; крупнообломочных пород – 1.02м. Насыпной грунт не может рассматриваться в качестве основания для фундаментов. Суглинки можно использоваться в качестве основания после устранения просадочных свойств путём их уплотнения. Во время строительных работ необходимо предусмотреть водопонижение. Вынос границ Львов осуществляется во время начала строительных работ.

Фирма ООО "Геотоп Инжиниринг" может провести обследование грунтов и инженерно-геологических процессов перед началом строительства дома.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua