Geology and geodesy in mykhailivka-Rubezhivka

mykhailivka-rubezhivka geomorphologically located on the Transnistrian elevated position within the Kiev Polissya with blurred Paleogene-Neogene base. The terrain is flat with rolling hills, dissected by rivers and ravines. Tectonically the area is on the Northern slope of the Ukrainian shield. Through the Mikhailovka-Rubezhivka river Bucha with a large reservoir on the South, the North, crosses another small stream.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy mykhailivka-rubezhivka

Geodesy mykhailivka-rubezhivka, topographical survey mykhailivka-rubezhivka allow to obtain topographic maps and plans for geological engineering surveys and design works. These are then transferred on a digital map. Digital topographic can study the changes of the relief, slope, utilities. During the design are recorded outbuildings, the point of drilling. Coordinates, boundaries, axis of buildings shall be recorded in the total station. Before drilling is performed removal of the boundaries of mykhailivka-rubezhivka, the stem axis and the points of location of wells.

geological study begins with reconnaissance. Submitted the point of location of wells. In the field book are documented visually detected dangerous natural processes, the level of water in wells and reservoirs. Geology mykhailivka-rubezhivka at the design stage allows you to select control unit, type, depth of drilling.

Geodesy mykhailivka-rubezhivka, survey mykhailivka-rubezhivka is needed during drilling to determine the wellheads. Also on topoplan are different communications that may be impacted during drilling, transportation. After the drilling of surveying mykhailivka-rubezhivka need to capture the mouth of these wells. Digitized map with all included data is used for data analysis, reporting. At its base creates a 3D model, rendered dangerous phenomenon.

Geological section from the top-down:

  • PRS – 0.2 m;
  • Sands of Holocene alluvial deposits – to 10-30m
  • Pleistocene fluvioglacial Sands – to 10-20m
  • Neogene variegated clays up to 10m
  • Bucha Paleogene clay – to 10-40m.

Geology mykhailivka-rubezhivka under the Quaternary rocks are represented with  lower, verhneportovaya gray-green and mottled clays. The Quaternary system is represented by alluvium, fluvioglacial Sands of different grain size with fragments of small boulders, layers and lenses of silt, peat.

Data drilling. Under PRS (0.2 m) underlain by peat up to 0.8 m followed by sandy loam with impurities is 0.8 m Below the sandy loam startovani - 2.0 m, Sands m/s – 1.4 m, loam with plant remains – 0.8 m To 6 m. ground water was not detected. The first aquifer (Poltava) is at a depth of 40m. Water-bearing sediments are sand, sometimes with clay, clay, marls, Sandstone. Unconfined aquifer in the Quaternary sediments can be encountered at a depth of 0-10m. Aggressiveness of waters from leachate to cause acid. In impervious clay, the loam may cause the formation of perched water. The replenishment comes from rivers, rainfall, melt water. Silty, fine-grained sand, sandy freeze to a depth of 0.8– 1.2 m. the Plot refers to the potentially flooded. On the seismological risk - category II. Complexity of engineering-geological conditions - can be attributed to the II or III category. In  the geological profile assigned 4 geobody. Relief is significantly rasclient. The soils are found in layers of peat and organic matter. Hydrogeological conditions as well.

Application for Geology you can do in the company LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия в Михайловке-Рубежовке

Актуальность 5 по 19 отзывам

Михайловка-Рубежовка геоморфологически находится на Приднестровской возвышенности в пределах Киевского Полесья с размытым палеоген-неогеновым основанием. Рельеф равнинный с холмами, рассечен реками и оврагами. Тектонически участок находится на северном склоне Украинского щита. Через Михайловку-Рубежовку протекает река Буча с большим водохранилищем на юге, север пересекает ещё одна небольшая речка.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геодезия Михайловка-Рубежовка, топосъемка Михайловка-Рубежовка позволяют получить топографические карты и планы для инженерно-геологических изысканий и проектных работ. Полученные данные переносятся на цифровую карту. На цифровой топооснове можно изучать изменения рельефа, уклоны, инженерные коммуникации. Во время проектирования заносятся хозяйственные постройки, точки бурения. Координаты, границы, оси построек заносятся в тахеометр. Перед бурением производится вынос границ Михайловка-Рубежовка, вынос осей и точек расположения скважин.

Геологическое изучение начинается с рекогносцировки. Выносятся точки расположения скважин. В полевой книге документируются визуально обнаруженные опасные природные процесы, уровень воды в колодцах и водоёмах. Геология Михайловка-Рубежовка на стадии проектирования позволяет выбрать БУ, типа, глубину бурения.

Геодезия Михайловка-Рубежовка, топосъемка Михайловка-Рубежовка нужны во время бурения для определения устья скважин. Также на топопланах фиксируются различные коммуникации, которые могут быть задеты во время бурения, транспортировке. После бурения геодезия Михайловка-Рубежовка нужна для съёмки устья этих скважин. Оцифрованная карта со всеми внесёнными данными используется для анализа данных, составления отчёта. На её базе создаётся 3Д-модель, визуализируются опасные явления.

Геологический разрез начиная сверху-вниз:

  • ПРС – 0.2м;
  • голоценовые пески аллювиальных осадков – до 10-30м;
  • плейстоценовые водно-ледниковые пески – до 10-20м;
  • неогеновые пестроцветные глины – до 10м;
  • палеогеновые бучакские глины – до 10-40м.

Геология Михайловка-Рубежовка под четвертичными породами представлена  нижне-, верхненеогеновыми серо-зелёными и пёстрыми глинами. Четвертичная система представлена аллювием, водно-ледниковыми разнозернистыми песками с обломками небольших валунов, прослоями, линзами ила, торфа.

Данные бурения. Под ПРС (0.2м) залегает торф  до 0.8м. Затем идут супеси с примесями - 0.8м. Ниже идут супеси заторфованные - 2.0м, пески м/з – 1.4м, суглинки с растительными остатками – 0.8м. До 6 м. грунтовые воды не обнаружены. Первый водоносный горизонт (полтавский) находится на глубине 40м. Водовмещающими осадками являются пески, местами с глиной, глины, мергели, песчаник. Безнапорный водоносный горизонт в четвертичных осадках может встречаться на глубине 0-10м. Агрессивность вод – от выщелачивающего до общекислотного. В водонепроницаемых глинах, суглинках возможно образование верховодки. Пополнение идёт от рек, дождей, талой воды. Пылеватые, мелкозернистые пески, супеси промерзают до глубины 0.8– 1.2м. Участок относится к потенциально подтопляемым. По сейсмологической опасности - II категория. По сложности инженерно-геологических условий - можно отнести ко II или III категории. В  геологическом разрезе выделили 4 ИГЭ. Рельеф значительно расчленнён. В грунтах встречаются слои торфа и органика. Гидрогеологические условия тоже не простые.

Заявку на геологию вы можете сделать в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua