Geology and geodesy in Novobohdanivka

Novobogdanovka is located in the South-West part of Zaporizhia region. The terrain has undergone significant changes due to human activities. Surface elevations within the 78m. The terrain is flat. Milk river is located about 10 km to the East, but between settlements and the river channel are common for small bodies of water – indicating that the shallow groundwater occurrence.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Novobogdanovka

the Geology of the site Novobogdanovka is composed of sediments within the geomorphological structure of Tokmak ploskokatanoj loess plains within the black sea accumulative loess plains on Neogene Foundation. Dnieper glaciation about three hundred thousand years ago not yet reached these places, but interglacial water was flowing over low-lying places and left such sediments as clays, Sands, loam. On the Bank of river Dairy has remained a geological monument – an isolated outcrop of Sandstone "Stone graves" of height to twelve feet. Maybe it's frozen loam.

Surveying Novobogdanovka is an integral part of the pre-engineering survey. Also can be separated from geological works. The goal is to obtain a topographical basis for the preparation of projects geological surveys for the design of buildings and the subsequent construction activities. Preliminary removal of borders Novobogdanovka before leaving the drill allows crews to determine the location of the site, and plan well.

Tektonicheski the site is located within the South-Eastern slope of the Ukrainian shield. In place of the weak loess lowland plains developed messopotamia breed aaloo-deluvial Genesis – light, medium and heavy loams with the capacity of 20-30m. Settling breeds 15-30cm. The drilling clarified the geological structure of the soil layer capacity of 1.0 m Yellow-brown clay, firm and moist with a capacity of 1.5 m. Yellow-brown loam, plastic loamy soil, water saturated opened with a capacity of 5.5 m.

On site engineering geological conditions are complicated by the presence of plastic and plastic loamy soil loam of the second engineering-geological element. In the area of research is distributed first from the surface unconfined aquifer in the lower-middle Quaternary deposits at a depth of 2.3-2.4 m in eluvial-deluvial loess-like sandy loams and alluvial Sands of different grain size. Hydrodynamically linked with river water. The Geology of the site Novobogdanovka complicated by shallow groundwater. Area of research relates to flooded. During intense snowmelt, rainfall, man-made accidents ground water can rise about 70 cm above the committed level. Seismic characteristics of the breed fall into the second category. Because of the proximity of groundwater engineering geological conditions can be attributed to the second category.

Survey Novobogdanovka is part of engineering surveys for the design of residential buildings and industrial facilities.

If to lay the Foundation in plastic loamy soil soils IEG-2A – this can lead to uneven deformation of the Foundation and the building. First, you need to improve the properties of soil by layer-by-layer compaction of gravel cushion and other events. Also to avoid operational problems it is necessary to provide protective measures from excess soil moisture. Also consider activities that were not uneven loading on the base. It is necessary to consider that the water content of sulfate is highly corrosive to certain grades of concrete. Also can form a local flooded areas – it is necessary to provide for the withdrawal of the waters.

Removal of borders Novobogdanovka required for start of construction.

All kinds of feasibility studies, geodetic and topographic surveying may be called by the firm LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия в Новобогдановке

Новобогдановка находится в юго-западной части Запорожской области. Рельеф подвергся значительным изменениям из-за хозяйственной деятельности человека. Отметки поверхности в пределах 78м. Рельеф равнинный. Река Молочная находится примерно в 10 км восточнее, но между населённым пунктом и руслом реки распространены небольшие водоёмы – что говорит о неглубоком залегании грунтовых вод.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия в Новобогдановке

Геология участка Новобогдановка сложена осадками в пределах геоморфологической структуры Токмакской плосконакланённой лёссовой равнины в пределах Причерноморской аккумулятивной лёссовой равнины на неогеновом основании. Днепровское оледенение около трёхсот тысяч лет назад не достигло этих мест, но межледниковые воды стекали по низменным местам и оставили такие осадки, как глины, песчаные отложения, суглинок. На берегу р.Молочная остался геологический памятник – останец изолированного песчаника «Каменные могилы» высотой до двенадцати метров. Возможно это застывшие суглинки.

Геодезия Новобогдановка является составной частью предпроектных инженерных изысканий. Также может проводиться отдельно от геологических работ. Целью является получение топографической основы для составления проектов геологических изысканий, для проектирования постройки и в последующем для строительных работ. Предварительный вынос границ Новобогдановка перед выездом буровой бригады позволяет определить расположение участка и запланировать скважины.

Тектоничеки участок находится в пределах юго-восточного склона Украинского щита. На месте лёссовой низменной слаборасчленённой равнины развиты лёссоподобные породы эолово-делювиального генезиса – лёгкие, средние и тяжёлые суглинки мощностью 20-30м. Просадочность пород 15-30см. По результатам бурения выяснено геологическое строение: почвенный слой мощностью 1.0м. Желто-коричневый суглинок, твёрдый, влажный мощностью 1.5м. Жёлто-коричневый суглинок, тугопластичный, водонасыщенный вскрытой мощностью 5.5м.

На участке инженерно-геологические условия осложняются наличием пластичных и тугопластичных суглинков второго инженерно-геологического элемента. В районе изысканий распространён первый безнапорный от поверхности водоносный горизонт в нижнее-среднечетвертичных отложениях на глубине 2.3-2.4м в элювиально-делювиальных лёссовидных супесях и аллювиальных разнозернистых песках. Гидродинамически связан с речной водой. Геология участка Новобогдановка осложнена неглубоким залеганием грунтовых вод. Площадка исследований относится к подтопляемым. Во время интенсивного таяния снега, выпадения осадков, техногенных авариях грунтовые воды могут подняться примерно на 70 см выше зафиксированного уровня. По сейсмическим характеристикам породы относятся ко второй категории. Из-за близкого залегания грунтовых вод инженерно-геологические условия можно отнести ко второй категории.

Топосъемка Новобогдановка является частью общих инженерных изысканий для проектирования жилых зданий и промышленных объектов.

Если закладывать фундамент в тугопластичных грунтах ИГЭ-2а – это может привести к неравномерным деформациям фундамента и здания. Вначале необходимо улучшить свойства грунта путём послойного уплотнения грунтовой подушки и других мероприятий. Также чтобы не были проблемы с эксплуатацией необходимо предусмотреть защитные меры от избыточного увлажнения почвы. Также предусмотреть мероприятия, чтобы не были неравномерные нагрузки на основание. Необходимо учесть, что воды по содержанию сульфата сильно агрессивны к некоторым маркам бетона. Также могут образоваться локальные обводнённые участки – необходимо предусмотреть отвод вод.

Вынос границ Новобогдановка необходим для начала строительных работ.

Все виды предпроектных изысканий, геодезическую и топографическую съёмку может проводить фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua