Geology and geodesy in novoorzhyts'ke

The relevance of 5 by 24 reviews

the Village of Novorijskoe is located on the left Bank of Bazovets – tributary of Clipart, on the coast of a fairly large body of water, in Oricom district of Poltava region. On a topographic map is the Dnieper lowland. The site is planned, aligned bulk soils. Absolute marks of the surface of 104.0-117.0 m. the Nearest settlements are Khoroshki, Kujbyshevo, New, Lazarki, Iskuzi, Lubna, a resident of Ulyanovsk, the Article, Apple, Humps.

Geology and geodesy in Novarica

the Geology of the site, Novorijskoe is composed of two closely spaced rainfall geomorphological structures. Rocks Yagotynske weakly dissected plain (moraine terraces of the Dnieper river) within the middle Dnieper left-Bank alluvial terrace plains Paleogene base. On the other hand, Romny Myrhorod dismembered plains with eye-catching salt domes in Poltava loess, accumulative plains with Paleogene-Neogene base. In tectonically is part of the Dniepr-Donets basin. of Surveying Novorijskoe includes a geodetic survey of the area to create topoplan areas.

Sole Quaternary rocks are in the Western part are sandy deposits of the upper Paleogene of Kharkiv retinue. In the East it is continental strata of sand and clay sediment, loam, buried soil, clay marl, clayey layers with conglomerates. In geological structure involves a top soil composed of dark-brown loam with inclusions of construction debris, solid consistency, power 0.6-0.8 m. light coloured pale-yellow loess-like loam, macroporous, with  carbonates, hard, with inclusions of gravel, subsidence, power 3.9-4.3 m. Lesse, presents pale yellow calcareous sandy loam, from plastic to hard, subsiding, power 3.1-3.3 m. take away the borders of Novorijskoe is allowed to determine the location of the study area.

plot developed messopotamia rocks alluvial plains undifferentiated first and second floodplain terraces, superimposed on more ancient terraces. Power lesopozharnyh rocks 7-15m, settling 30-50cm. Subsidence properties of soils unfavorable to construction activities. Topographical survey of Novorijskoe allows for topographic survey work for the design.

non-pressure water Horizon is at a depth of 5-10m. There is the likelihood of perched water. Due to the proximity of water bodies and shallow groundwater, the site should be considered potentially flood prone. Water chloride, bicarbonate, salinity up to 150 g/L. Water is not aggressive.

the Geology of the site, Novorijskoe complicated content in flood-plain terraces of peat layers and the presence in the area of gullies on the map of engineering-geological conditions. In General, the complexity of engineering-geological conditions of the area can be attributed to the second category. The freezing depth of the clay loam – 0.66 m, sandy loams, and silty fine sand – 0.80 m. the wetted soils Subsidence from own weight is not revealed. On seismic properties of soils classified to the 2nd category.

Survey of Novorijskoe can be ordered if the scheduled construction if you want to define, or outline the border of your land.

the Top layer non-uniform in composition and properties. It is not recommended to use as the base for the Foundation. Loesslike loams of the second geobody and geobody loess third have weakened the properties associated with their settling. For use as Foundation in weak soils prepare "cushion" - compacted soil to the density of the dry soil. Lay layers of blast furnace slag or crushed granite. It is also necessary to plan ways of water protection – blind area, filling cavities of the pits. Once the draft is the removal of borders Novorijskoe.

to Conduct studies of the soil at the construction site, to perform geodetic, topographic survey may firm LLC "Guild Engineering".

3 main achievements of our company for 3 years: 312 of objects made in the last month (June 2016), including ones from 93 sites on engineering-geological surveys Complete geodesic support of construction of a new plant dneprostal from the General Contractor of the Italian company Danieli (2008-2014 y) Topographic mapping 1:500 plant DMK with an area of 800 hectares for 4 months with all clearances (2014)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua
 z

Геология и геодезия в Новооржицком

Пгт Новооржицкое располагается на левобережье р. Вязовец – притоке р. Слепород, на побережье довольно крупного водоёма, в Оржицком районе Полтавской области. На топографической карте это Приднепровская низменность. Территория участка спланирована, выровнена насыпными грунтами. Абсолютные отметки поверхности 104.0-117.0м. Ближайшие населённые пункты: Хорошки, Куйбышево, Новое, Лазорки, Исковцы, Лубны, Ульяновка, Тимки, Яблонево, Горбы.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия в Новооржицком

Геология участка Новооржицкое сложена осадками двух близко расположенных геоморфологических структур. Породами Яготинской слабо расчленённой равнины (мореной террасы Днепра) в пределах Среднеднепровской левобережной террасовой равнины с палеогеновым основанием. С другой стороны, Роменско-Миргородской расчленённой равнины с выделяющимися соляными куполами в Полтавской лёссовой, аккумулятивной равнины с палеоген-неогеновым основанием. В тектоническом отношении – это часть Днепровско-Донецкой впадины. Геодезия Новооржицкое включает геодезическую съёмку территории для создания топоплана местности.

Подошвой для четвертичных пород служат в западной части песчаные осадки верхнего палеогена харьковской свиты. На востоке это толща континентальных песчано-глинистых осадков, суглинка, погребённых почв, глинистых мергелей, глинистых слоёв с конгломератами. В геологическом строении участвуют сверху насыпные грунты, сложенные тёмновато-бурым суглинком с включениями строительного мусора, твёрдой консистенции, мощность 0.6-0.8м. Светловато-палевый лёссовидный суглинок, макропористый, с  карбонатами, твёрдый, с включениями щебня, просадочный, мощность 3.9-4.3м. Лёсс, представленный палевой известковистой супесью, от пластичного до твёрдого, просадочный, мощность 3.1-3.3м. Вынос границ Новооржицкое позволяется определить место нахождения изучаемого участка.

На участке развиты лёссоподобные породы аллювиальной равнины первой и второй нерасчленённых надпойменных террас, наложенных на более древние террасы. Мощность лёссоподобных пород 7-15м, просадочность 30-50см. Просадочные свойства грунтов неблагоприятны для ведения строительных работ. Топосъемка Новооржицкое позволяет получить топооснову для изыскательских работ для проектирования.

Горизонт безнапорных вод находится на глубине 5-10м. Существует вероятность возникновения верховодки. Из-за близости водоёмов и неглубокого залегания уровня грунтовых вод участок следует отнести к потенциально подтопляемым. Воды хлоридно-гидрокарбонатные, минерализация до 150 г/л. Воды не агрессивные.

Геология участка Новооржицкое осложнена содержанием в пойменных террасах слоёв с торфом и наличием в районе оврагов на карте инженерно-геологических условий. В целом по сложности инженерно-геологических условий район можно отнести ко второй категории. Глубина промерзания глины, суглинка – 0.66м, супесей, мелких и пылеватых песков – 0.80м. Просадки намоченных грунтов от собственного веса не выявлено. По сейсмическим свойствам грунты отнесены ко 2 категории.

Топосъемка Новооржицкое может быть заказана, если намечается строительства, если нужно определить, или наметить границу вашего земельного участка.

Верхний насыпной слой неоднороден по составу и свойствам. Его не рекомендуют использовать как основание для фундамента. Лессовидные суглинки второго ИГЭ и лёссы третьего ИГЭ имеют ослабленные свойства, связанные с их просадочностью. Для использования в качестве основания в ослабленных грунтах подготавливают «подушку» - уплотняют грунт до плотности сухого грунта. Также закладывают слои доменного шлака или гранитного щебня. Также необходимо запланировать способы водозащиты – отмостки, засыпка пазух котлованов. После подготовки проекта объекта осуществляется вынос границ Новооржицкое.

Провести исследования грунтов на объекте строительства, выполнить геодезическую, топографическую съёмку может фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua