Geology and geodesy in Ordzhonikidze

Ordzhonikidze is located on the left Bank of Bazavluk, where rivers flow into Salt and the heater. The level surface of approximately 54.5 m.

the Geology of the site Ordzhonikidze presents the sedimentary layers of the border zone – the Dnieper upland and lowlands of the black sea according to the scheme of topographic zoning. In this tectonic scheme of the southern outskirts of the Ukrainian shield, on the border of the South slope of the shield. According to the scheme of zoning (geomorphology) is the Dnieper-bug  weakly dissected loess plain within larger structures (the province) – the black sea loess plain with Neogene base.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Ordzhonikidze

Surveying Ordzhonikidze is carried out before starting work simultaneously with visual inspection of the area. Removed terrain features located on the site various facilities, underground utilities. Studied and documented the initial information on Geology, geomorphology, manifested phenomena. For proper placement of the wellheads of the wells is the takeaway boundaries Ordzhonikidze. Quaternary sediments in the survey area are composed of forest and loess-like light and middle loam and sandy loam within a weak loess plains. Precipitation developed just South of fifth anthropogenic floodplain terraces. The total capacity of loess rocks more than 30m. Settling their 30-50cm. These sediments have aaloo-deluvial origin. Ordzhonikidze topographical survey is done to obtain a topographic base, on which research is conducted.

Geological section is specified by results of drilling operations. On top is the layer - 0.8-1.0 m Beneath the soil lies a layer as thick as 0.5 m. Below is a yellow loam with a capacity of 1.4-1.8 m. below the clay lies a pale-yellow, water-bearing capacity of 5.2-5.3 metres During the survey of underground water is open down to the depth of 3.8-3.9 m. water-bearing sediments are loam. The studied site should be considered potentially flood prone.

the Geology of the site Ordzhonikidze complex engineering-geological conditions most likely belongs to the second category because of the forecast of flooding, the presence of weak loess and bulk soils. According to the observations, the depth of seasonal freezing of soils is equal to 0.8 m, a maximum reach of 1.50 m. the Category of the area seismic characteristics – second or third. The content of sulfates the water is strongly or medium aggressive toward some concretes. Chloride it Sredneuralskaya to armature iron designs. According to hydrogen index, the amount of sulfate+chloride water mid-aggressive to metal.

Survey Ordzhonikidze at the end of the work needed to coordinate podsahania workings. During kamerali kertitsa geological chart, a report, processed the results of the test. Gives recommendations on the design of the building, which will be designed. Conclusions are made about the suitability of different layers as the base. Bulk and soil-vegetation layer are not considered grounds. Due to the fact that the area potentially flooded - for the construction of basements recommended for waterproofing.  the bottom of the sole of the Foundation be sunk not less than 1.5 m At the base of the foundations are loams, which when wetted is able to be subsiding properties under additional pressure, above the natural. In the design of the strip Foundation is necessary to provide for the elimination of subsidence properties of the rock from  loads in the upper part of the compressible area by seals. It is also necessary to provide for a range of water protection measures. In order to place the building – is the removal of boundaries Ordzhonikidze.

the Company LLC "Guild Engineering" engaged in the study of Geology before the construction of the building.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия в Орджоникидзе

Актуальность 5 по 26 отзывам

Орджоникидзе располагается на левобережье р. Базавлук, где впадают реки Солёная и Каменка. Отметки уровня поверхности около 54.5м.

Геология участка Орджоникидзе представлена осадочными слоями приграничной зоны – Приднепровской возвышенности и Причерноморской низины по схеме топографического районирования. На тектонической схеме это южная окраина Украинского щита, на границе южного склона щита. Согласно схеме районирования (геоморфологии) это Днепро-Бугская  лёссовая слабо расчленённая равнина в пределах более крупной структуры (провинции) – Причерноморской лёссовой равнине с неогеновым основанием.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия в Орджоникидзе

Геодезия Орджоникидзе проводится перед началом работ одновременно с визуальным осмотром местности. Снимаются особенности рельефа, находящиеся на участке различные объекты, подземные коммуникации. Изучаются и документируются начальные сведения по геологии, геоморфологии, проявляемых явлений. Для правильного размещения устьев скважины делается вынос границ Орджоникидзе. Четвертичные осадки в районе изысканий сложены лёсами и лёссовидными лёгкими и средними суглинком и супесью в пределах слаборасчленённой лёссовой равнины. Чуть южнее развиты осадки пятой надпойменной антропогеновой террасы. Общая мощность лёссовых пород больше 30м. Их просадочность 30-50см. Эти осадки имеют эолово-делювиальное происхождение. Топосъемка Орджоникидзе делается для получения топоосновы, по которой будут проводится изыскания.

Геологический разрез уточнён по результатам буровых работ. Сверху идёт насыпной слой - 0.8-1.0м. Под ним залегает почвенный слой мощностью 0.5м. Ниже идёт суглинок жёлтый мощностью 1.4-1.8м. Ещё ниже залегает суглинок палево-жёлтый, водонасыщенный мощностью 5,2-5,3м. Во время изысканий подземные воды подсечены на глубине 3,8-3.9м. Водовмещающими осадками являются суглинки. Исследуемую площадку следует отнести к потенциально подтопляемым.

Геология участка Орджоникидзе по сложным инженерно-геологическим условиям относится скорее всего ко второй категории из-за прогноза подтоплений, наличия слабых лёссовых и насыпных грунтов. По данным наблюдений глубина сезонного промерзания грунтов равна 0.8м, максимально может доходить 1.50м. Категория района по сейсмическим характеристикам – вторая или третья. По содержанию сульфатов вода сильно или средне агрессивная по отношению к некоторым видам бетонов. По хлоридам она среднеагрессивна к арматуре железосодержащих конструкций. По водородному показателю, сумме сульфатов+хлоридов вода среднеагрессивная к металлу.

Топосъемка Орджоникидзе в конце работ нужна для подсечения координат выработок. Во время камералки чертится геологическая графика, составляется отчёт, обрабатываются результаты опробования. Даются рекомендации по конструкции здания, которое будет проектироваться. Делаются выводы о пригодности разных слоёв в качестве основания. Насыпной и почвенно-растительный слой не рассматриваются в качестве основания. Ввиду того, что площадка потенциально подтопляемая - для сооружения подвальных помещений рекомендуется устройство гидроизоляции.  Низ подошвы фундамента заглубить не менее чем на 1.5м. В подошве фундаментов находятся суглинки, которые при смачивании способны проявлять просадочные свойства при дополнительном давлении, превышающих естественные. При проектировании ленточных фундаментов необходимо предусмотреть устранение просадочных свойств породы от  нагрузок в верхней части сжимаемой зоны путем уплотнений. Также необходимо предусмотреть ряд водозащитных мероприятий. Для того, чтобы расположить здание – осуществляется вынос границ Орджоникидзе.

Фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" занимается изучением геологии перед началом возведения постройки.


3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua