Geology and geodesy Parsley

Parsley in geomorphological terms is Makarov Moreno-sander plain within the Kiev Polesye. In tectonic respect the area confined to the North-Eastern outskirts of the Ukrainian shield. The terrain is dissected by numerous river valleys, tributaries, ponds. Here flows a tributary of Butch, are major reservoirs of Absolute marks of the surface – 166-167м.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Parsley

the Most current geodetic service is survey of Parsley, which allows allows topographic maps and plans necessary for carrying out engineering-geological surveys and drafting. Based on the obtained data and a topographic map. It examines the topography, residential and non-residential buildings, communication. During the design  stand at her property line, house, wellheads. On the basis of design data is carried out the takeaway boundaries Parsley before drilling. Submitted axis house, wellheads.

During the reconnaissance of the studied geological features of the area. Explores the place of drilling. In the case of the flowing natural hazards – they are recorded in a field journal. Includes data on water level in a nearby well and cistern, and other information. with the Geology of the site Parsley will constantly be updated as drilling and cameral works. At the initial stage uses archival data and the results of the visual survey. Based on these data, choose the type of rig the drilling depth.

Surveying Parsley is for removal of wellheads, documentation. In order not to hurt during the drilling and transportation of underground utilities, pipelines. Geodesy Parsley after completion of the work needed for the preparation of as-built survey, fixing of the mouths of drill holes and other workings. All these data are displayed on a topographic map. According to the column of drilling wells and vents. Using digital maps creates a 3D-model of the geological, engineering-geological conditions, the forecast for the future.

the geological structure of the area involves Precambrian crystalline rocks that lie at depths of approximately 200-250m. Above are clays of the Trias; of the Jurassic sandstones, Sands, clays; Cretaceous sandstones, Sands; Paleogene Sands, clays; Poltava Neogene Sands, variegated clays. Lying on the surface of the Quaternary rocks are represented by Sands of Pleistocene glacial deposits with a capacity of 20-30m.

According to drilling top-down occur:

  • fine-grained Sands malovlazhnom  - 3.5 m;
  • slightly wet sandy loam – 2.2 m
  • clay sandy loam – 1.5 m
  • water-saturated sandy loam – 0.8 m.

Geology Parsley is composed of alluvial and fluvioglacial sediments – Sands of different grain size with the small boulders of bedrock. Closer to river beds overlie the sediments of the first terrace above the floodplain and glacial and water-glacial sediments moraine-sander plains. At a depth of 4.8-5.2 m detected non-pressure underground water in the loess loam. The power of the water table at the expense of infiltration of atmospheric precipitation. Aggressive water - leaching. Water does not have corrosive properties to iron and concrete. Discharge waters are at the depth of 40-47m (Poltava horizon). The territory is classified as potentially flood prone. The construction of basements is not recommended. For given geological conditions of pile Foundation is recommended.

the Depth of frost penetration of soils (sand, sandy clay) from 80cm to 1.5 m Under seismic conditions the site is related to II or III cat. Because of the complexity of hydrogeology and engineering-geological conditions likely to apply to cat II. It is connected not only with the geological section involved 4 geobody. There's also the possibility of flooding. Over the rising of groundwater the properties of silt sandy-clay precipitation can rapidly deteriorate.

To select the most appropriate site for the house, the choice of Foundation and construction material – you can make a bid to host Geology in the firm LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Петрушки

Петрушки в геоморфологическом отношении находится на Макаровской морено-зандровой равнине в пределах Киевского Полесья. В тектоническом отношении участок приурочен  к северо-восточной окраине Украинского щита. Рельеф рассечён многочисленными речными долинами, притоками реки, водоёмами. Здесь протекает приток р. Буча, находятся крупные водоёмы Абсолютные отметки поверхности – 166-167м.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Петрушки

Наиболее актуальной геодезической услугой является топосъемка Петрушки, которая позволяет позволяют топографические карты и планы, необходимые для проведения инженерно-геологических изысканий и составления проекта. На основе полученных данных составляется топографическая карта. На ней изучаются особенности рельефа, жилые и нежилые здания, различные коммуникации. Во время проектирования  на неё выносят границы участка, дома, устья скважин. На основе проектных данных осуществляют вынос границ Петрушки перед началом бурения. Выносятся оси дома, устья скважин.

Во время рекогносцировки изучаются геологические особенности местности. Исследуются места бурения скважин. В случае выявления протекающих опасных природных процессов – они фиксируются в полевом журнале. Заносятся данные об уровне воды в близлежащем колодце и водоёме и другие сведения. Геология участка Петрушки постоянно будет пополняться по мере бурения, камеральных работ. На начальном этапе используются архивные данные и результаты визуального обследования. На основании этих данных выбирают тип буровой установки, методику и глубину бурения.

Геодезия Петрушки осуществляется для выноса устья скважин, документации. Для того, чтобы не задеть при бурении и транспортировке подземные коммуникации, трубопроводы. Геодезия Петрушки после окончания работ нужна для составления исполнительной съёмки, фиксации устьев буровых скважин и других выработок. Все эти данные отображаются на топографической карте. По данным бурения чертятся колонки скважин, разрезы. С использованием цифровой карты создаётся 3Д-модель геологических, инженерно-геологических условий, делается прогноз на будущее.

В геологическом строении района участвуют докембрийские кристаллические породы, залегающие на глубине около 200-250м. Выше идут глины триаса; юрские песчаники, пески, глины; меловые песчаники, пески; палеогеновые пески, глины; неогеновые полтавские пески, пестроцветные глины. Лежащие на поверхности четвертичные породы представлены плейстоценовыми песками водно-ледниковых отложений мощностью 20-30м.

По данным бурения сверху-вниз залегают:

  • пески мелкозернистые маловлажные  - 3.5м;
  • супесь маловлажная – 2.2м;
  • супесь глинистая – 1.5м;
  • супесь водонасыщенная – 0.8м.

Геология Петрушки сложена аллювиальными и водно-ледниковыми осадками – песками разнозернистыми с включением мелких валунов коренных пород. Ближе к руслам рек залегают осадки первой надпойменной террасы и ледниковые и водно-ледниковые осадки моренно-зандровой равнины. На глубине 4.8-5.2м обнаружены безнапорные подземные воды в лёссовых супесях. Питание водного горизонта осуществляется за счёт инфильтрации атмосферных осадков. Агрессивность воды - выщелачивающая. Воды не обладают агрессивными свойствами к железу и бетону. Напорные воды находятся на глубине 40-47м (полтавский горизонт). Территория отнесена к потенциально подтопляемым. Строительство подвалов не рекомендовано. Для данных геологических условий рекомендуется свайный фундамент.

Глубина промерзания грунтов (пески, супеси глинистые) – от 80см до 1.5м. По сейсмоопасности участок отнесён ко II или III кат. Из-за сложности гидрогеологии инженерно-геологические условия вероятнее всего относятся ко II кат. Это связанно не только с тем, в геологическом разрезе участвуют 4 ИГЭ. Также существует вероятность подтоплений. Из-за поднятия подземных вод свойства пылеватых песчано-глинистых осадков могут резко ухудшиться.

Для выбора наиболее подходящего места для дома, выбора фундамента и строительного материала – вы можете сделать заявку на проведение геологии в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения