Geology and geodesy Podolsk district 

Geology and geodesy Podolsk district

Podolsky district is located in Makariv Moreno-sander plain – part of the Kiev Polesye at the Paleogene-Neogene base. Tectonically the territory is confined to the North-Eastern part of Ukrainian shield. The contrasting terrain, rugged ravines, gullies, steep slopes of small hills.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Podolsk district

Geodesy Podolsk district include geodetic and topographic surveying, laboratory work. As a result topographic maps, plans, used to design and to conduct engineering-geological works. After surveying (of buildings and constructions, engineering communications) creates a digital map. Topographical survey Podolsk district helps to pre-examine the site of works, schedule wellheads for drilling. the Removal of the limits of the Podolsk district is made when necessary.

In the first phase are reconnaissance work. Marked wellheads. Geological outcrops, water bodies and the underlying processes are documented in the field book. Based on these archival data and pre-determined by Geology Podolsk district required to create a project. Subsequently geodesy Podolsk district helps to determine the exact location of the site. the Survey Podolsk district contains the data on the basis of which is the removal of the limits of the Podolsk district within which it is necessary to arrange well. On toplane should be applied to all underground utilities that may be affected when transporting or drilling. After obtaining the laboratory data are constructed geologic columns, sections. Digital maps help to make 3D model of geological conditions, locations of the layers, to predict the possible occurrence of natural processes.

Under the Quaternary sediments overlie Precambrian crystalline sediments (at a depth of about 200m). Their cover of Triassic clays; sandstones, Sands and clays of the Jurassic; the sandstones and Sands of the Cretaceous age; Sands and clays of the Paleogene; Poltava Sands, variegated clays of the Neogene. Quaternary Pleistocene sediments are composed of sandy glacial sediments (20-30m). Podolsky district is located at the junction of loess and alluvial sediments. with the Geology of the site Podolsky district in the Western part of the loess sediments with fossil soil. Their  underlies the moraine, loam, sand. Closer to the river are widespread alluvial sandy sediments – grain sand, loam. According to drilling the investigated soil samples to a depth of 8m. at the Top there is a soil-vegetative layer or soil (0.3-0.4 m). Then sand to 1.7 m. the Loam yellowish-grey, pale-yellow, plastic loamy soil – 0.6 m.

Podolsky district is characterized by high groundwater level, the widespread occurrence of landslides and ravines. At the hem are constantly flooding basements. Due to the presence of numerous faults and complex geological conditions, seismicity may increase up to 6 points. The soils are loose, all the slopes of the right Bank slide down. Intensive construction of massive buildings, metro – reinforce the dangerous natural processes. Seasonal freezing of soils is 0.8-1.5 m. the Studied area belongs to the potentially flooded. Seismic activity of the area can be attributed to II-III category. The complexity of geological conditions - a to II-III category. Loess loams have high settling. In the project it is necessary to provide measures for water drainage.

Modern construction is impossible without a preliminary geological study of soils and flowing in the ground of dangerous natural processes. On the page is our contact information so that you can contact the Manager and make an application on geological studying of your site.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Подольский район

Подольский район находится на Макаровской морено-зандровой равнине – части Киевского полесья на палеоген-неогеновом основании. В тектоническом плане территория приурочена к северо-восточной части Украинского щита. Рельеф контрастный, изрезанный оврагами, оврагами, крутыми склонами небольших горок.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Подольский район

Геодезия Подольский район включают в себя геодезическую и топографическую съёмку, камеральные работы. В итоге получаются топографические карты, планы, используемые для проектирования и для проведения инженерно-геологических работ. После съёмки местности (зданий и сооружений, инженерных коммуникаций) создаётся цифровая карта. Топосъемка Подольский район помогает предварительно исследовать участок работ, запланировать устья скважин для бурения. Вынос границ Подольский район производится при необходимости.

На первом этапе идут рекогносцировочные работы. Отмечаются устья скважин. Геологические обнажения, водоёмы и протекающие процессы документируются в полевой книжке. На основе этих и архивных данных предварительно определяется геология Подольский район, необходимая для создания проекта. Впоследствии геодезия Подольский район помогает точно определиться с расположением участка. Топосъемка Подольский район содержит данные, на основе которых производится вынос границ Подольский район, в пределах которых нужно расположить скважины. На топоплане должны быть нанесены все подземные коммуникации, которые могут быть задеты при транспортировке или бурении. После получения лабораторных данных строятся геологические колонки, разрезы. Цифровые карты помогают сделать 3Д-модель геологических условий, расположения слоёв, сделать прогноз протекания возможных природных процессов.

Под четвертичными осадками залегают докембрийские кристаллические осадки (на глубине около 200м). Их перекрывают триасовые глины; песчаники, пески и глины юры; песчаники и пески мелового возраста; пески и глины палеогена; полтавские пески, пестроцветные глины неогена. Четвертичные осадки сложены плейстоценовыми песчаными водно-ледниковыми осадками (20-30м). Подольский район находится на стыке лёссовых и аллювиальных осадков. Геология участка Подольский район в западной части сложена лёссовыми осадками с ископаемой почвой. Их  подстилает морена, суглинок, песок. Ближе к реке Днепр распространены аллювиальные песчаные осадки – разнозернистый песок, суглинок. По данным бурения исследованы грунты до глубины 8м. Сверху идёт почвенно-растительный слой или насыпные грунты (0.3-0.4м). Затем песок – 1.7м. Суглинок желтовато-серый, палевый, тугопластичный – 0.6м.

Подольский район характеризуется высоким уровнем грунтовых вод, широким распространением оползней и оврагов. В Подоле постоянно бывают подтопления подвалов. Из-за наличия многочисленных разломов и сложных геологических условий сейсмичность может усилиться до 6 баллов. Грунты рыхлые, все склоны правобережья сползают вниз. Интенсивная застройка массивных зданий, метро – усиливают опасные природные процессы. Сезонное промерзание грунтов 0.8-1.5м. Изучаемый район относится к потенциально подтопляемым. По сейсмической активности участок можно отнести ко II-III категории. По сложности инженерно-геологических условий - ко II-III категории. Лёссовые суглинки обладают повышенной просадочностью. В проекте нужно предусмотреть мероприятия по отводу воды.

Современное строительство невозможно без предварительного геологического изучения грунтов и протекающих в земле опасных природных процессов. На странице сайта есть наши контакты, по которым вы можете связаться со специалистом и сделать заявку на геологическое изучение вашего участка.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения