Geology and geodesy in Poltava region

the Plot on which our experts conducted research in the area of Morskogo the Spaso-Preobrazhensky monastery in Lubny district of Poltava region. This right Bank of the river Sula. To the river 350-380m. The river bends around the monastery from East, South and West. 150 metres to the North-West is a water reservoir. Hence we can conclude that shallow groundwater occurrence. The surface of the earth is tilted towards the river. Surface elevations vary 124.30-130.65 m.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy of the Poltava oblast

the Geology of the site Poltava region consists of sedimentary formations of geomorphologic patterns Romny Myrhorod dismembered plains with pronounced in the relief of the salt structures within larger units – the Poltava accumulative loess plains Paleogene-Neogene base. In the low flood plain part of the river system is represented prequaternary sediments verhneportovaya Kharkiv retinue. In other parts, on the hills under chetvertichnoe srednevekovye overlie Pliocene deposits.

Surveying Poltava region is executed before the beginning of the geological survey. The goal is to obtain information about the topography of the land, extent of land developing, on the location of the various communications. Removal of the borders of Poltava region allows to determine the exact location of the site and as a result to determine the placement of exploration wells.

the study site is located at the place of occurrence of alluvial sediments in the floodplain terraces, which give way in a North-westerly direction at first aaloo-deluvial sediments, then glacial deposits and then glaciolacustrine sediments. A variety of geological conditions creates a variety of geotechnical phenomena. After the topographic mapping Poltava region as a result of post-processing shooting digital get card work as geologists, and designers. The proposed facility is planned, laid places for drilling.

In a selected portion of distributed messopotamia breed with a capacity of 7-15m – sandy loam, light and middle loam with settling 15-30cm. The top is overlain by light-brown loam, friable, firm, with roots of plants, with a capacity of 0.6-0.9 m. Pale-yellow loam, loess-like, macroporous, with carbonates, light, rigid, subsiding with the uncovered capacity of 1.8-2.4 m Light yellow sandy loam, loess-like, macroporous, calcareous, hard, loose, sagging open with a capacity of 1.2 m. Yellow-brown loam, loess-like, macroporous, carbonatized, heavy, solid, loose, sagging open with a capacity of 2.5 m.

the Geology of the site Poltava region very difficult not only because of the proximity of the river, body of water, but also because of the spread of subsiding loess loam. In the floodplain of the river  developed layers with inclusions of peat. In the North-West developed gully activity. A short distance to the North-East stretched a large salt structure, which extends from North-West to South-East. The depth of the first level non-pressure water 5-10m. Also because of the proximity of the river, the waterfront area is likely to potentially flooded. On engineering-geological conditions of the plot can be attributed to the third category. Topographical survey Poltava region after the completion of survey work necessary to fix the coordinates of wells, for drawing up the act of acceptance executed works.  

In winter the loam and clay freeze to 0.66 m, shallow and silty sand, sandy freeze to a depth of 0.81 m. Propertysheeta loam of the first engineering-geological element is not recommended as grounds for the Foundation. From the second to the fourth engineering geological elements have subsidence properties if there is additional moisture,  , or you are experiencing additional load. It is necessary to design considering these factors. Pre-need to eliminate sagging properties by construction of cushions from the soil, compacted to a density in a dry condition. It is also necessary to provide for measures against possible moisture, water drainage.

removal of the borders of Poltava region needed to start construction on existing projects.

In the first stage, before selecting a place for construction company in LLC "Guild Engineering" you can order a geological survey.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия в Полтавской области

Участок, на котором наши специалисты проводили изыскания, находится на территории Мгарьского Спасо-Преображенского монастыря, находящегося в Лубенском районе Полтавской области. Это правый берег р. Сула. До русла реки 350-380м. Река огибает монастырь с востока, юга и на западе. В 150 метрах северо-западнее находится водоём. Отсюда можно сделать вывод о неглубоком залегании грунтовых вод. Поверхность земли имеет наклон в сторону русла реки. Отметки поверхности меняются в пределах 124.30-130.65м.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия в Полтавской

Геология участка Полтавская область сложена осадочными образованиями геоморфологической структуры Роменско-Миргородской расчленённой равнины с выраженными в рельефе соляными структурами в пределах более крупной единицы – Полтавской аккумулятивной лёссовой равнины с палеоген-неогеновым основанием. В пониженной, пойменной части реки дочетвертичная система представлена верхнепалеогеновыми осадками харьковской свиты. В остальных частях, на возвышенностях под четвертичкой залегают средненеогеновые плиоценовые осадки.

Геодезия Полтавская область выполняется перед началом геологических изысканий. Целью является получения сведений о рельефе участка, степени застроенности, о месте расположения различных коммуникаций. Вынос границ Полтавская область позволяет определить точное место расположения участка и в результате определиться с размещением разведочных скважин.

Исследуемая площадка находится в месте залегания аллювиальных осадков пойменных террас, которые сменяются в северо-западном направлении сперва эолово-делювиальными осадками, потом ледниковыми отложениями, а затем озёрно-ледниковыми отложениями. Разнообразие геологических условий порождает разнообразие инженерно-геологических явлений. После того как проведена топосъемка Полтавская область в результате камеральной обработки съёмки получают цифровую карту, с которой работают как геологи, так и проектировщики. Намечается проектируемый объект, закладываются места для бурения.

На выбранном участке распространены лёссоподобные породы мощностью 7-15м – супеси, лёгкие и средние суглинки с просадочностью 15-30см. Сверху залегают светло-коричневые суглинки, рыхлые, твёрдые, с корнями растений, мощностью 0.6-0.9м. Палево-жёлтые суглинки, лёссовидные, макропористые, с карбонатами, лёгкие, твёрдые, просадочные со вскрытой мощностью 1.8-2.4м. Светло-жёлтые супеси, лёссовидные, макропористые, известковистые, твёрдые, рыхлые, просадочные со вскрытой мощностью 1.2м. Жёлто-бурые суглинки, лёссовидные, макропористые, карбонатизированные, тяжёлые, твёрдые, рыхлые, просадочные со вскрытой мощностью 2.5м.

Геология участка Полтавская область очень сложная не только из-за близости реки, водоёма, но и из-за распространения просадочных лёссовых суглинков. В пойме реки  развиты слои с включениями торфа. На северо-западе развита овражная деятельность. На небольшом расстоянии северо-восточнее протягивается крупная соляная структура, протягивающаяся с северо-запада на юго-восток. Глубина залегания первого уровня безнапорных вод 5-10м. Также из-за близости реки, водоёма участок вероятнее всего относится к потенциально подтопляемым. По инженерно-геологическим условиям участок можно отнести к третьей категории. Топосъемка Полтавская область после завершения изыскательских работ необходима для фиксации координат пробуренных скважин, для составления акта приёмки выполненных работ.  

В зимних условиях суглинки и глины промерзают до 0.66м, мелкие и пылеватые пески, супеси промерзают на глубину 0.81м. Промерзающиеся суглинки первого инженерно-геологического элемента не рекомендуются в качестве оснований для фундамента. Со второго по четвёртый инженерно-геологические элементы обладают просадочными свойствами если возникает дополнительное увлажнение,  или возникают дополнительные нагрузки. Необходимо проектировать с учётом этих факторов. Предварительно нужно устранить просадочные свойства путём устройства подушки из грунта, уплотнённого до его плотности в сухом состоянии. Также необходимо предусмотреть мероприятия направленные против возможного увлажнения, отвод воды.

Вынос границ Полтавская область необходим для начала строительства по уже готовому проекту.

На самом первом этапе перед выбором места для строительства в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" вы можете заказать геологические исследования.


3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua