Geology and geodesy Primorsky district of Odessa region

the City of Odessa is in southern Ukraine, in the South-Eastern part of the region. Primorsky district is immediately adjacent to the Black sea. Near the sea the elevation within ten meters, on the Eastern border of the Primorsky district of about 60m. Coming attractions: sailor's quarter, the Historic city center, Lanzheron, Otrada, Small Fountain, Shalini,Medium Fontan, Arcadia.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Primorsky district of Odessa region

the Geology of the site Primorsky district of Odessa region is characterized by the location on the black sea loess depositional plain with prequaternary sediments of Neogene age. Tectonically confined to the black sea depression. The on-site bedrock presents nizhneportovaya deposits meoticheskogo tier – limestones, Sands, sandstones, clay. Then they pass into the precipitation srednecenovogo Pontic tier – Shelly limestones, marls, Sands, clays. Go into srednevekovye precipitation of Kuyalnik layer – sand, clay with interbeds of conglomerates. of Surveying Primorsky district of Odessa region consists of surveying specific objects and topographic surveys General surveying and settlement.

Quaternary sediments represented by loess (loess-like loam patterns, light, medium and heavy) lowland dissected loess plains. Genetic conditions of formation of this eluvial-deluvial deposits with capacity of 20-30m, settling with a 0.3-0.5 m Close to the sea are superimposed two types of shore – abrasive and abrasive accumulative landslide aligned  in clayey sediments. Removal of the borders of Primorsky district of Odessa region may need to determine the location of the site during the preliminary survey.

the drilling of wells lithologic composition of the rocks occurring in the area. Loess is brown, pale yellow loam with a capacity of several tens of meters, lying pleeeease. At the top lies the bulk soil. Followed by yellow sandy loam loess, loess loam moist, light-yellow loess loam with carbonates and humid. the Survey Primorsky district of Odessa region as a result of topographic survey to obtain a digital topographic basis for planning, design, and data analysis.

confined groundwater is at a depth from zero to ten meters, the aggressive leach. The salinity of the chloride, chloride-gidrokarbonatnaja, calcium-sodium – 3-5g/L. In Odessa there is a constant rise of the groundwater table (up to five meters). The area can be attributed to the potentially flooded. Moreover, loams and clays can hold water, can form perched water.

the Geology of the site Primorsky district of Odessa region is very complex in respect of engineering-geological conditions. All along the coast-developed gully erosion, shedding slopes. The main sediments are subsiding loessial rocks. Man-made factors reinforce the engineering-geological processes.

the Freezing of clayey and sandy soils in the winter 0.5-0.7 m. the Foundation should be deepened below the depth of freezing. Seismic properties of rocks related to the second category. After the development of the area is projected rising level of groundwater, the formation of some watered places. Water may rise to the level of the Foundation that may moisturize loessial rocks, which will deteriorate their construction properties, will manifest their settling. To prevent this you should plan activities to address water leaks from water lines, to plan the drainage of water, use the slope of the terrain, to apply the drainage. The topographic survey of the Primorsky district of Odessa region included in surveys and includes shooting landscape, buildings and constructions, engineering communications.

Thus, dangerous engineering-geological processes associated with the presence of loess soils. Can also occur karst processes in Neogene limestones and marls. To prevent hazards before construction carried out special engineering activities to address subsidence, against the moistened soil. Such measures include: sealing, grouting, vertical layout. For small facilities in these conditions are recommending a continuous footing. the removal of the borders of Primorsky district of Odessa region allows you to define the location of buildings and be designed well.

the Company LLC "Guild Engineering" can perform all types of surveys required before construction, can lead geodetic support of construction works, to conduct a topographic survey.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Приморский район Одесской области

Город Одесса находится на юге Украины, в юго-восточной части области. Приморский район примыкает непосредственно к Чёрному морю. Вблизи моря отметки высот в пределах десяти метров, на восточной границе Приморского района – около 60м. Ближайшие достопримечательности: Матросская Слобода, Исторический центр города, Ланжерон, Отрада, Малый Фонтан, Сахалинчик,Средний Фонтан, Аркадия.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Приморский район Одесской области

Геология участка Приморский район Одесской области характеризуется расположением на Причерноморской лессовой аккумулятивной равнине с дочетвертичными осадками неогенового возраста. Тектонически приурочена к Причерноморской впадине. Непосредственно на участке коренные породы представлены нижненеогеновыми отложениями мэотического яруса – известняки, пески, песчаники, глины. Дальше они переходят в осадки средненеогенового понтического яруса – ракушечные известняки, мергели, пески, глины. Переходят в средненеогеновые осадки куяльницкого яруса – пески, глины с прослоями конгломератов. Геодезия Приморский район Одесской области состоит из геодезической съёмки конкретных объектов изысканий и общей топографической съёмки местности, населённого пункта.

Четвертичные осадки представлены лёссами (суглинки лёссовидной структуры, лёгкие, средние и тяжёлые) низменной расчленённой лёссовой равнины. По генетическим условиям образования это элювиально-делювиальные отложения мощностью 20-30м, с просадочностью 0.3-0.5м. Вблизи моря накладываются два типа берега – абразивно аккумулятивный оползневой и абразивно выравненный  в глинистых осадках. Вынос границ Приморский район Одесской области может понадобиться для определения расположения участка во время предварительного обследования.

По результатам бурения скважин выявлен литологический состав пород, залегающих в данном районе. Это лёссовые бурые, палевые суглинки мощностью несколько десятков метров, залегающие плащеообразно. Сверху залегает насыпной грунт. Затем идут лёссовые жёлтые супеси, лёссовые суглинки увлажненные, светло-жёлтые лёссовые суглинки с карбонатами, влажные. Топосъемка Приморский район Одесской области позволяет в результате топографической съёмки получить цифровую топографическую основу для планирования, проектирования и анализа данных.

Напорные подземные воды находятся на глубине от нуля до десяти метров, агрессивность выщелачивающая. Минерализация хлоридная, хлоридно-гидрокабонатная, кальциево-натриевая – 3-5г/л. В Одессе наблюдается постоянный подъём грунтовых вод (до пяти метров). Район можно отнести к потенциально подтопляемым. Тем более, что суглинки и глины могут удерживать воду, могут образоваться верховодки.

Геология участка Приморский район Одесской области очень сложная в отношении инженерно-геологических условий. По всему побережью развита овражная эрозия, осыпание склонов. Основными осадками являются просадочные лёссовые породы. Техногенные факторы усиливают инженерно-геологические процессы.

Промерзание глинистых и песчаных грунтов в зимнее время 0.5-0.7м. Фундамент стоит углублять ниже глубины промерзания. По сейсмическим свойствам породы отнесены ко второй категории. После застройки территории прогнозируется подъём уровня грунтовых вод, образование отдельных обводнённых мест. Вода может подняться до уровня фундамента, может увлажнить лёссовые породы, из-за чего ухудшатся их строительные свойства, проявится их просадочность. Чтобы не допустить этого – следует запланировать мероприятия по устранению утечек воды из водоводов, запланировать отвод воды, использовать наклон рельефа, применять дренаж. Топосъемка Приморский район Одесской области входит в геодезическую съёмку и включает в себя съёмку ландшафта, строений и сооружений, инженерных коммуникаций.

Таким образом, опасные инженерно-геологические процессы связаны с наличием лёссовых грунтов. Также могут проявиться карстовые процессы в неогеновых известняках, мергелях. Для предотвращения опасных явлений перед строительством проводятся специальные инженерные мероприятия по устранению просадочности, против увлажнения грунтов. К таким мерам относятся: уплотнение, закрепление грунтов, вертикальная планировка. Для небольших сооружений в данных условиях рекомендуют ленточный фундамент. Вынос границ Приморский район Одесской области позволяет определить местоположение постройки и запроектировать скважины.

Фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" может выполнить все виды необходимых изысканий перед строительством, может вести геодезическое сопровождение строительных работ, проводить топографическую съёмку.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua