Geology and geodesy of the Suvorovsky district of Odessa region

Suvorovsky district is located in the North-Eastern edge of Odessa, with one hand on the Odessa Bay, on the other hand, restricted to the two estuaries. Elevation ranges from few meters up to 20-30m. Within the district and nearby: the village Kotovskogo, Grain, settlement, Field of dreams, the Village of Shevchenko, Hadzhibeevsky, Peresyp, the Resort Kuyalnik,  Bolshevik, Luzanovka, Soldier, outskirts of town, Limanchik, Curve Beam, Javahouse.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 5 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy of the Suvorovsky district of Odessa region

the Geology of the site Suvorov district of Odessa region presents indigenous breeds starting with the South-Western boundary of the district: nizhneportovaya mioticescimi tier, folded clays, Sands, siltstones, limestones with a total capacity of up to 47m. On the coast Hajibeyova estuary on one side and the shores of the Gulf of Odessa, on the other hand, are nizhneportovaya sediments of the upper substage of the Sarmatian – clays, Sands, limestones, marls, sandstones with a total capacity of up to 140m. Among these islets appear precipitation Pontic tier – limestone, clay, sand, siltstone with a total capacity of up to 34m. Where ends begin Kuyalnik estuary Kuyalnik layer of sediments - Sands, clays, gravel, gravel with a total capacity of up to 20m.

Surveying Suvorov district of Odessa region includes surveys of various construction projects and research with the use of laser and gps technologies and techniques of satellite navigation data.

Quaternary system of the Suvorovsky area starting from the South-Western boundary is composed of marine and estuary-marine sediments – Sands with coquina, silt and clay sediments. They go wide strip from the banks of the two estuaries to the coast of the Odessa Bay. In place of the isthmus appear alluvial-deluvial sediments at the bottoms of ravines and gorges – sandy loam, sand, loam. And over there where estuaries begin loess-like loam, aaloo-deluvial sediments of the watershed is flat plateau – loess-like loams, loess, sometimes with a fossil soil. the removal of the boundaries of the Suvorovsky district of Odessa region is necessary to accurately determine the location of the object of research.

Sandy sediments, mostly fine-grained, less common medium-grained and rarely coarse-grained. In composition they are quartz, carbonate component may contain from seven to fifty percent. They can be small layers of silt, limestone. Silty-shale fine-grained, krupnooptovye, dark-gray or greenish in color. Soil form spots near ports. They consist of intermixed loess-like loam, sand, clay, silt, limestone, construction waste. the Survey Suvorov district of Odessa region run if it was not carried out before issuing of technical assignment for geological study of the site.

Building on coastal marine and estuary sediments associated with advanced reinforcements, the development of anti-landslide measures. Provides piling and backing stones. Systematic observations have found that Odessa characterized by a permanent rise of ground water level. On the map of engineering-geological conditions of the Suvorovsky district belongs to such a dangerous area.

the Geology of the site Suvorov district of Odessa region is characterized by complex engineering-geological conditions. On one side there is a big probability of flooding. On the other hand floodplain terraces, coastal slopes are dangerous for construction. Around the coast developed landslides, ravines, slopes subject to creep, osypanie. Almost all slopes are formed as a result of these dangerous engineering-geological processes. Topographical survey of the Suvorovsky district of Odessa region allows you to create topographic map needed for research and construction works for the design.

the Shell construction have favorable characteristics and may be used as bases for structures. Clay or they are able to shrink, they cannot be used as Foundation for buildings and structures. To determine the exact location of the designed object is the removal of the boundaries of the Suvorovsky district of Odessa region.

All of these types of studies can be enjoyed in the company LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Суворовский район Одесской области

Суворовский район находится на северо-восточной окраине Одессы, с одной стороны на берегу Одесского залива, с другой стороны, ограничена двумя лиманами. Отметки высот колеблются в пределах от первых метров до 20-30м. В пределах района и поблизости находятся: посёлок Котовского, Зерновое, Слободка, Поле Чудес, Посёлок Шевченко, Хаджибеевский, Пересыпь, Курорт Куяльник,  Большевик, Лузановка, Солдатская, Слободка, Лиманчик, Кривая Балка, Жеваховский.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Суворовский район Одесской области

Геология участка Суворовский район Одесской области представлена коренными породами начиная с юго-западной границы района: нижненеогеновым мэотическим ярусом, сложенным глинами, песками, алевролитами, известняками общей мощностью до 47м. На побережье Ходжибейского лимана с одной стороны и до берега Одесского залива, с другой стороны, идут нижненеогеновые осадки верхнего подъяруса сарматского яруса – глины, пески, известняки, мергели, песчаники общей мощностью до 140м. Среди них островками появляются осадки понтического яруса – известняки,  глины, пески, алевролиты общей мощностью до 34м. Где заканчивается Куяльницкий лиман начинаются осадки куяльницкого яруса - пески, глины, гравий, галечник общей мощностью до 20м.

Геодезия Суворовский район Одесской области включает геодезическую съёмку различных объектов строительства и изысканий с использование лазерной и gps-технологий и техники, данные спутниковой навигации.

Четвертичная система Суворовского района начиная с юго-западной границы сложена морскими и лиманно-морскими осадками – песками с ракушечником, илистыми и глинистыми отложениями. Идут они широкой полосой от берегов двух лиманов до берега Одесского залива. В месте перешейка появляются аллювиально-делювиальные отложения днищ оврагов и балок – супеси, пески, суглинки. И там где заканчиваются лиманы, начинаются лёссовидные суглинки, эолово-делювиальные отложения водораздельного равнинного плато – суглинки лёссовидные, лёссы, местами с ископаемой почвой. Вынос границ Суворовский район Одесской области необходим для точного определения местонахождения объекта исследований.

Песчаные отложения в основном мелкозернистые, реже распространены среднезернистые и лишь изредка встречаются крупнозернистые. По составу они кварцевые, карбонатная составляющая может содержаться от семи до пятидесяти процентов. В них могут быть небольшие слои ила, ракушечника. Илисто-глинистые породы мелкозернистые, крупноалевритовые, темновато-серые или зеленоватые по цвету. Насыпные грунты образуют пятна вблизи портов. Они состоят из перемешанных лёссовидных суглинков, песка, глины, ила, известняка, строительного мусора. Топосъемка Суворовский район Одесской области проводится, если она не проводилась до выдачи технического задания на геологическое изучение участка работ.

Строительство на прибрежных морских и лиманных осадках связано с предварительным укреплением берегов, разработкой противооползневых мероприятий. Предусматривается забивка свай и их забутовка камнями. По систематическим наблюдениям выяснили, что для Одессы характерный постоянный подъём уровня грунтовых вод. На карте инженерно-геологических условий Суворовский район относится к такой опасной зоне.

Геология участка Суворовский район Одесской области характеризуется сложными инженерно-геологическими условиями. С одной стороны здесь существует большая вероятность подтоплений. С другой стороны пойменные террасы, прибрежные склоны являются опасными для строительства. По всему побережью развиты оползни, овраги, склоны подвержены процессу сползания, осыпаниям. Практически все склоны образованы в результате действия этих опасных инженерно-геологических процессов. Топосъемка Суворовский район Одесской области позволяет создать топооснову, необходимую для изыскательных и строительных работ, для проектирования.

Ракушечники имеют благоприятные строительные характеристики и могут использоваться как основания для сооружений. Глинистые или способны сильно сжиматься, они не могут использоваться как основания для зданий и сооружений. Для точного определения местонахождения проектируемого объекта осуществляется вынос границ Суворовский район Одесской области.

Все перечисленные виды работ и исследований можно заказать в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua