Geology and geodesy in Ternopil

The relevance of 5 by 21 reviews

Ternopil is located on the river Seret in Western Ukraine. The terrain is mostly flat, with minor hills up to 349-356m. Through the town flow the tributaries of the Seret river, there are small bodies of water, and 1.5 km to the North-East is a large Ternopil rates.

Geology and geodesy in Ternopil

the Geology of the site Ternopil presents Ternopil sedimentary rocks undulating loess plains within Podolsk upland on Neogene Foundation. Nizhneportovaya verhneuralskogo system tiers consist of sand, gravel and interbedded layers of gravel, reef limestones. Along rivers deposited sediments srednemirovoj system kompenskogo tier – marls, limestones, sandstones. Perhaps the development of karst processes is necessary to study the soil. the Ternopil Geodesy includes a number of papers on geodetic surveying, construction site, object of the research.

Along the river there are sand deposits of floodplain terraces. Outside floodplain terraces developed eluvial-deluvial deposits of loess  dissected plains are sandy loam, light and middle loam with thickness of 7-15m, with the settling of up to 15cm. In place of drilling to a depth of 6.5 m deposited soil yellow-brown loam, firm with construction waste. To clarify the location of the proposed facility is necessary removal of the borders of Ternopil.

the Depth of the first from the surface aquifer from 10 to 15m. The site is not classified as potentially flooded, but during heavy rains groundwater level may rise a meter or higher. Also there could be a deterioration due to the wetting properties lesopozharnyh rocks. The plot works according to the scheme of hydrogeological zoning is located within the Volyn-Podolsk artesian basin.

topographical Survey Ternopil is to capture terrain features and the location of different housing, outbuildings and communications.

Groundwater in Ternopil pressure, thermal, hydrogen sulfide concentration of hydrogen sulfide from 10 to 50 g/l during periods of heavy rains in the city known cases of collapse of buildings and failure of soil on the roads due to flooding. As a result of intensive construction of water may rise under the foundations, properties of soils begin to deteriorate and the soil may start to fail.

the Geology of the site Ternopil is characterized by complex engineering-geological conditions – approximately 2 category because of the wide development of bulk soils and unreliable seasonal development of the process of flooding. The depth of frozen clays and loams - 0.8 m.

At the site of drilling to a depth of 6.5 metres spread soil. Without prior training, they are not recommended for construction. Under the base of the foundations of setting up "pillows" (blast furnace slag, crushed volcanic rocks). Properties of bulk soils can be improved by tamping, compacting, vibration methods. Use methods of dewatering, arrange dren. Used and chemical methods – resin, silicatization, the use of different solutions.

topographical map of Ternopil can be included in the engineering-geological investigations. It can also be ordered for other types of research when you need to get on toplane features building elevation, building site, location of various communications. So there is a chance of flooding – it is necessary to project the waterproofing and drainage of atmospheric waters in the stormwater network. Also the design needs to use the features of the slope topography to drain water. On the processed results of geological studies of the jobsite designers select the method, features of construction, materials used. Also the place where will be located the building. After the design is the removal of the borders of Ternopil and begins construction.

the Company LLC "Guild Engineering" will help you to collect, study all the necessary data for reliable construction of your home, cottage.

3 main achievements of our company for 3 years: 312 of objects made in the last month (June 2016), including ones from 93 sites on engineering-geological surveys Complete geodesic support of construction of a new plant dneprostal from the General Contractor of the Italian company Danieli (2008-2014 y) Topographic mapping 1:500 plant DMK with an area of 800 hectares for 4 months with all clearances (2014)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua
 z

Геология и геодезия в Тернополе

Тернополь располагается на р.Серет, в центральной части Западной Украины. Рельеф преимущественно равнинный, с незначительными возвышенностями до 349-356м. Через город протекают также притоки реки Серет, есть небольшие водоёмы, а в 1.5км северо-восточнее находится большой Тернопольский ставок.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия в Тернополе

Геология участка Тернополь представлена осадочными образования Тернопольской слабоволнистой лёссовой равнины в пределах Подольской возвышенности на неогеновом основании. Нижненеогеновая система верхнеторонского яруса представлена песками, прослоями галечника и гравия, рифовыми известняками. Вдоль русел рек залегают осадки среднемеловой системы компанского яруса – мергели, известняки, песчаники. Возможно развитие карстовых процессов – необходимо изучение почв. Геодезия Тернополь включает ряд работ по геодезической съёмке местности, участка строительства, объекта исследований.

Вдоль русла реки распространены песчаные отложения пойменной террасы. За пределами пойменной террасы развиты элювиально-делювиальные отложения лёссовой  расчленённой равнины – супеси, лёгкие и средние суглинки мощностью 7-15м, с просадочностью до 15см. На месте бурения до глубины 6,5м залегают насыпные грунты – жёлто-коричневый суглинок, твёрдый со строительным мусором. Для уточнения места расположения проектируемого объекта необходим вынос границ Тернополь.

Глубина залегания первого от поверхности водоносного горизонта от 10 до 15м. Участок не отнесён к потенциально подтопляемым, но в период обильных дождей уровень грунтовых вод может подняться на метр и выше. Также возможно резкое ухудшение из-за увлажнения свойств лёссоподобных пород. Участок работ согласно схеме гидрогеологического районирования расположен в пределах Волыно-Подольского артезианского бассейна.

Топосъемка Тернополь ведётся для съёмки особенностей рельефа и расположения различных жилищных, хозяйственных построек и коммуникаций.

Подземные воды в Тернополе напорные, термальные, сероводородные с концентрацией сероводорода от 10 до 50 г/л. В периоды обильных дождей в городе известны случаи обрушения домов и провалов почвы на дорогах из-за подтопления. В результате интенсивного строительства вода может подниматься под фундаментами, свойства грунтов начинают ухудшаться и почва может начать проваливаться.

Геология участка Тернополь характеризуется сложными инженерно-геологическими условиями – ориентировочно 2 категория из-за широкого развития ненадёжных насыпных грунтов и сезонного развития процесса подтопления. Глубина промерзания глин и суглинков - 0.8м.

На участке бурения до глубины 6.5 метров распространены насыпные грунты. Без предварительной подготовки они не рекомендуются для строительства. Под основание фундаментов обустраивают "подушки" (отвальные доменные шлаки, щебень вулканических пород). Свойства насыпных грунтов улучшают путём трамбовки, укатывания, методами вибрации. Используют методы водопонижения, устраивают дрен. Используются и химические способы – смолы, силикатизация, использование различных растворов.

Топосъемка Тернополь может быть включена в состав инженерно-геологических исследований. Также она может быть заказана для другого рода изысканий, когда необходимо получить на топоплане особенности строение рельефа, застроенность территории, расположение различных коммуникаций. Так как существует вероятность подтоплений – необходимо запроектировать гидроизоляцию и отвод атмосферных вод в ливневую сеть. Также при проектировании необходимо использовать особенности уклона рельефа для отвода вод. По обработанным результатам геологического изучения участка работ проектировщики выбирают способ, особенности строительства, используемые материалы. Также место, где буде располагаться постройка. После окончания проектирования осуществляется вынос границ Тернополь и начинается строительство.

Фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" поможет вам собрать, изучить все необходимые данные для надёжного строительства вашего дома, коттеджа.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua