Geology and geodesy Varva

the Village of Varva (administrative center) is located in Chernihiv region, Northern Ukraine, at the confluence of the UDA river and its tributary. The river flows on the North-Eastern outskirts of Varvi. Here is a fairly large pond. There are small ponds and in the South-West. Absolute marks of the surface of 118-128M. The nearest settlements are: Incense, zhuravka, maps of hnidyntsi, Yashenkov, Bogdan, Cook, Slim, Chiseled, Degtyari, Lyski.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 5 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Varva

the Geology of the site, Varva presents precipitation Romny Myrhorod plains, dissected, with eye-catching salt domes. This geomorphological structure is part of a larger Poltava accumulative loess plains, the base of which consists of rocks of Paleogene and Neogene age. In tectonic respect it is part of the Dniepr-Donets basin. About half of the village (North-Eastern) bedrock is composed of upper Paleogene – Sands, sandstones, aleurolites. Another South-Eastern part is composed of rocks of the middle Neogene (Burlatsky column) – loam, Sands.

Surveying the Varva is a complex of work to survey the surrounding area and all located on it objects, engineering communications.

as prequaternary rocks of different ages, in different parts of the settlement is overlain by Quaternary sediments of different Genesis. In one part of the lie aiolova and eluvial-diluvial formations – loess-like loams. Closer to the river bed and its inflow overlain by alluvial and alluvial-lacustrine deposits of the first terrace above the floodplain is composed of sandy loam, loam, sand. At the stage of preliminary survey to locate the survey area may need to take away the borders Varva.

as a result of drilling operations revealed the following: on the surface of the soil lies a layer consisting of brownish-dark loam, quasirandom, solid consistency, with a capacity of 0.3-0.4 m. the Yellowish-pale yellow loess loam, partly sand, degraded, hard, with a capacity of 1.9-2.2 m Light gray, grayish-yellow silty sand, slightly wet, with a capacity of 3.5-3.7 m. the topographical Survey Varva required to obtain a topographic base that is needed for geological surveys and design work.

Practically all sides the settlement is surrounded by salt domes, the North and the South developed gully erosion. In the lake sediments are layers of peat. The capacity of loess soils is from seven to fifteen meters with settling 15-30cm. All of this suggests that the Geology of the site, Varva has complex engineering-geological conditions.

the Area is located within the Dnieper-Donetsk artesian basin. Therefore, the study area of the study  is not potentially flood prone. But near the river, its tributary, near water there is a chance of flooding. Are common in the area of thermal water with temperature of 20 degrees and above. The depth of the first level of pressure water five to ten meters, according to the structure of water is chloride-gidrokarbonatnye.

request a topographic Survey of the Varva is carried out to obtain topographic plan all changes of terrain, all buildings and structures, location of utilities.

In winter conditions, sandy loam, fine and dusty Sands freeze to 1.06 m. Clay and loam up to 0.87 m. the Soil layer is pre-cut, because it is not used as the basis for the Foundation. The loess loam of the second engineering-geological element is not manifest sagging properties. They can be the basis of shallow foundations, as well as silty Sands third engineering-geological element. Pre-slag settling a pillow, or a pillow from rubble of rocks of magmatic origin. Capacity cushion depends on the anticipated loads. When vodonayeva deteriorate the properties of the loam of the second geobody, lost deformation and strength properties. It is therefore important to design a waterproof event, unobstructed drainage of water in the stormwater network. After that, as the removal of boundaries of the Varva, begins construction of a designed object.

the Whole complex of topographic and geodesic services provided by the firm LLC "Guild Engineering", we also conduct geological study of soils prior to construction.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Варва

Посёлок Варва (районный центр) находится в Черниговской области, на севере Украины, в месте слияния реки Удой и её притока. Русло реки протекает на северо-восточной окраине Варвы. Здесь же находится довольно крупный водоём. Есть небольшие водоёмы и на юго-западе. Абсолютные отметки поверхности 118-128м. Ближайшие населённые пункты: Ладан, Журавка, Гнединцы, Ященков, Богданы, Кухарка, Тонка, Точеное, Дегтяри, Лыски.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Варва

Геология участка Варва представлена осадками Роменско-Миргородской равнины, расчленённой, с выделяющимися соляными куполами. Эта геоморфологическая структура является частью более крупной Полтавской лёссовой аккумулятивной равнины, основание которой составляют породы палеогенового и неогенового возраста. В тектоническом отношении это часть Днепровско-Донецкой впадины. Примерно половина посёлка (северно-восточная часть) сложена коренными породами верхнего палеогена – песками, песчаниками, алевролитами. Другая юго-восточная часть сложена породами среднего неогена (Бурлацкая толща) – суглинками, песками.

Геодезия Варва – это комплекс работ по съёмке прилегающей местности и всех расположенных на ней объектов, инженерных коммуникаций.

Также как и дочетвертичные породы разного возраста, в разных частях посёлка залегают четвертичные осадки разного генезиса. В одной части залегают эолово-делювиальные и элювиальные образования – лёссовидные суглинки. Ближе к руслу реки и её притоку залегают аллювиальные и аллювиально-озёрные отложения первой надпойменной террасы – сложенной супесями, суглинками, песками. На стадии предварительного обследования для нахождения участка изысканий может понадобиться вынос границ Варва.

В результате буровых работ выявлено: на поверхности залегает почвенный слой, состоящий из буровато-тёмного суглинка, гумусированного, твердой консистенции, мощностью 0.3-0.4м. Желтовато-палевый лёссовый суглинок, частично опесчаненный, деградированный, твёрдый, мощностью 1.9-2.2м. Светло-серый, серовато-жёлтый песок пылеватый, маловлажный, мощностью 3.5-3.7м. Топосъемка Варва необходима для получения топоосновы, которая нужна для геологических изысканий и проектных работ.

Практически со всех сторон населённый пункт окружают соляные купола, на севере и на юге развита овражная эрозия. В озёрных отложениях встречаются слои с торфами. Мощность лёссовидных грунтов равна от семи до пятнадцати метров с просадочностью 15-30см. Всё это говорит о том, что геология участка Варва имеет сложные инженерно-геологические условия.

Район находится в пределах Днепровско-Донецкого артезианского бассейна. По результатам изучения площадка исследования  не является потенциально подтопляемой. Но вблизи русла реки, её притока, вблизи водоёмов существует вероятность подтоплений. В районе распространены термальные воды с температурой 20 градусов и выше. Глубина залегания первого уровня напорных вод пять – десять метров, по составу воды хлоридно-гидрокарбонтаные.

Топосъемка Варва проводится, чтобы получить на топографическом плане все изменения рельефа, все находящиеся здания и сооружения, расположение коммуникаций.

В зимних условиях супеси, мелкие и пылеватые пески промерзают до 1.06м. Глины и  суглинки до 0.87м. Почвенный слой предварительно срезается, потому что не используется в качестве основания для фундамента. У лёссовых суглинков второго инженерно-геологического элемента не проявляются просадочные свойства. Они могут быть основанием фундамента мелкого заложения, также как и пылеватые пески третьего инженерно-геологического элемента. Предварительно обустраивается шлаковая подушка, или подушка из щебня пород магматического происхождения. Мощность подушки зависит от предполагаемых нагрузок. При водонасыщении ухудшаются свойства суглинков второго ИГЭ, теряются деформационные и прочностные свойства. Поэтому важно запроектировать водозащитные мероприятия, беспрепятственный отвод вод в ливневую сеть. После того, как осуществляется вынос границ Варва, начинается строительство запроектированного объекта.

Весь комплекс топографических и геодезических услуг предоставляет фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг", так же мы проводим геологическое изучение грунтов до начала строительства.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua