Geology and geodesy Voron'kivka

The relevance of 5 by 28 reviews

Voroncovka is located in Vyshgorod North of Kiev region. The village  is located directly on the Bank of the river Kozka. Not far to the East, Southeast is a network of tributaries of the river Irpen. The terrain is rolling hills and plains. Absolute marks of the surface of the earth changes within a 120-122m. The nearest settlements are the Bruise, Rakovka, Guta-Mezhigorskaya, gavrilovka, Lakes, Lubyanka, Blistavitsa, Gotal, Mason, Lyutizh, Buda-Babinska, Zdvizhivka.

Geology and geodesy Voroncovka

the Geology of the site Voroncovka are formed by precipitation Makarov Moreno-sander valley, located in Kyiv Polissya, with the Neogene-Paleogene base. In tectonic respect the area located on the northeastern slope of the Ukrainian shield. Virtually the entire area where the village is situated, lies prequaternary Kiev retinue srednemirovogo age presented beskaravainy clay, marl, light-gray, brown with a total capacity of 38m. Only in the far West are partially captured srednebelaya Obukhovo formation, siltstone folded light power 14m.

Surveying Voroncovka consists of a geodetic and topographic survey, a result which is obtained topographic base of the adjacent areas to the locations of structures, buildings. Usually at the preliminary stage of research is not carried out removal of border Voroncovka.

From the Quaternary sediments within Voroncovka predominantly aaloo-deluvial loess-like loam, a loess. An island in the Central part and on the Eastern edge of the common marsh sediments – clay loam, silty clay, peat. On the southern edge of the partially harmed glacial deposits of the Dnieper glaciation – marl, loam, sandy loam, clayey Sands with boulders, pebbles and gravel. If there is no topographical plan of the area – the first carried out the survey Voroncovka.

Data drilling on the property. Top soil consisting of black, dark brown sandy loam quasimoney, solid capacity of 0.4-0.6 m. the Sand is slightly wet with a capacity of 0.6-2.2 m. the Sand with interlayers of clay with a capacity of 2.5-2.9 m. the Sand wet with uncovered capacity 1.3-2.8 m.

the Power of loess-like rocks of 5-10m is sandy loam, light and medium loam. From a depth of four meters are moistened Sands. This suggests that there is (or close) of the first unconfined groundwater level in the Quaternary sandy deposits. The site is potentially flood prone. The depth of the first level of unconfined waters from zero to ten meters. The aggressiveness of water cause acid. South of the village of the aggressiveness of the leaching water with a chloride content of less than 2 mg/L.

the Geology of the site Voroncovka characterized by complex engineering-geological conditions. This is due to high probability of flooding, the proliferation of dangerous for the construction of a loess-like rocks, peat. Along the river terraces there is a high probability of development of landslide processes. the Survey Voroncovka allows you to obtain relief data, by using the structures and buildings, and various communications. This is necessary for planning of exploration wells, for design work and for construction of the facility. The plot of the second-the third category of soils by seismic properties. Regulatory freezing depth of soils in winter is 0.8 m, maximum 1.5 m.

Soil-vegetative layer of the first engineering-geological element is not intended to form the basis of the designed object. For given geological conditions, it is recommended to seal Sands heavy trambovkami to the density of dry sand. For small structures recommended tape monolithic foundations. You must first prepare the base - to make a "cushion" of gravel igneous rock or furnace slag. Capacity cushion must be greater than 0.8 m. you can Also use a pile Foundation made of the hanging of screw piles. Part of the construction work is the takeaway borders Voroncovka.

apply online for all kinds of necessary work, you can call a specialist or by completing a form on the website.

3 main achievements of our company for 3 years: 312 of objects made in the last month (June 2016), including ones from 93 sites on engineering-geological surveys Complete geodesic support of construction of a new plant dneprostal from the General Contractor of the Italian company Danieli (2008-2014 y) Topographic mapping 1:500 plant DMK with an area of 800 hectares for 4 months with all clearances (2014)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua
 z

Геология и геодезия Вороньковка

Вороньковка находится в Вышгородском районе северной части Киевской области. Село  расположено непосредственно на берегу р. Козка. Недалеко на востоке, юго-востоке находится сеть притоков реки Ирпень. Рельеф переходящий холмисто-равнинный. Абсолютные отметки поверхности земли изменяются в пределах 120-122м. Ближайшие населенные пункты: Синяк, Раковка, Гута-Межигорская, Гавриловка, Озёра, Лубянка, Блиставица, Готомль, Мощун, Лютеж, Буда-Бабинецкая, Здвиженка.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Вороньковка

Геология участка Вороньковка образована осадками Макаровской морено-зандровой равнины, расположенной на Киевском Полесье с неоген-палеогеновым основанием. В тектоническом отношении участок находится на северо-восточном склоне Украинского щита. Практически на всей площади, где расположено село, залегает дочетвертичная киевская свита среднепалеогенового возраста, представленная безкарбонатными глинами, мергелями светло-серыми, коричневыми общей мощностью 38м. Только на крайнем западе частично захватывается среднепалеогеновая обуховская свита, сложенная светлыми алевритами мощностью 14м.

Геодезия Вороньковка состоит из геодезической и топографической съёмки, в результате который получается топографическая основа прилегающей местности с расположенными сооружениями, зданиями. Обычно на предпроектной стадии изысканий не проводится вынос границ Вороньковка.

Из четвертичных отложений в пределах Вороньковки в основном распространены эолово-делювиальные лёссовидные суглинки, лёссы. Островком в центральной части и на восточной окраине распространены болотные отложения – суглинки, илистые глины, торфы. На южной окраине частично задеваются ледниковые отложения днепровского оледенения – мергели, суглинки, супеси, пески глинистые с валунами, галькой, гравием. Если нет топографического плана местности – вначале проводится топосъемка Вороньковка.

Данные бурения на участке. Сверху расположен почвенный слой, состоящий из чёрной, тёмно-бурой супеси гумусированной, твёрдой мощностью 0.4-0.6м. Песок маловлажный мощностью 0.6-2.2м. Песок с прослоями глины мощностью 2.5-2.9м. Песок влажный со вскрытой мощностью 1.3-2.8м.

Мощность лёссовидных пород 5-10м – это супеси, лёгкие и средние суглинки. С глубины четырёх метров идут увлажнённые пески. Это говорит о том, что здесь расположен (или близко) первый безнапорный уровень грунтовых вод в четвертичных песчаных отложениях. Участок работ относится к потенциально подтопляемым. Глубина залегания первого уровня безнапорных вод от нуля до десяти метров. Агрессивность воды общекислотная. Южнее села агрессивность воды выщелачивающая с содержанием хлорида меньше 2 мг/л.

Геология участка Вороньковка характеризуется сложными инженерно-геологическими условиями. Это связано с большой вероятностью подтоплений, распространением опасных для строительства лёссовидных пород, торфов. Вдоль речной террасы существует большая вероятность развития оползневых процессов. Топосъемка Вороньковка позволяет получить данные по рельефу, по расположенным сооружениям и зданиям и различным коммуникациям. Это необходимо для планирования разведочных скважин, для проектных работ и для строительства объекта. На участке вторая-третья категория грунтов по сейсмическим свойствам. Нормативная глубина промерзания грунтов зимой 0.8м, максимальная - 1.5м.

Почвенно-растительный слой первого инженерно-геологического элемента не рассматривается как основание для проектируемого объекта. Для данных геологических условий рекомендуется предварительно уплотнить пески тяжёлыми трамбовками до плотности сухого песка. Для небольших сооружений рекомендуют ленточные монолитные фундаменты. Нужно предварительно подготовить основание - изготовить "подушки" из щебня магматических пород, или из доменных шлаков. Мощность подушки должна быть больше 0.8м. Также можно использовать свайный фундамент из висячих винтовых свай. Частью строительных работ является вынос границ Вороньковка.

Сделать заявку на все виды необходимых работ вы можете позвонив специалисту либо оформив заявку на сайте.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua