Geology and geodesy in Yahotyn

Village Rajkovska (Yahotyn district, Kiev region East) is located in the Dnieper lowland, on the coast of the river supiy river. In the West there are vast reservoirs of the river supiy river (a tributary of the Dnieper). Area hydrated, there are few large bodies of water. Surface elevations within 125.3 m.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy in Yagotin

the Geology of the area is characterized by geomorphological Yagotin finding on jagodinskis weak shared plain ( moraine terrace of the Dnieper river) within the middle Dnieper left-Bank alluvial terrace plain on the basis of the Paleogene. In this tectonic scheme of the Western part of the Dniepr-Donets basin. The underlying Quaternary sediments of the Kiev Suite is composed of grey dense clay with marl, sand.

Surveying Yahotyn includes geodetic, topographic survey engineering Geology or before the construction works. Also is useful during reconstruction, demolition. Before beginning field work conducted reconnaissance of the study area. With a view to clarifying the points of drilling is the removal of boundaries Yagotin.

On the job presents of Quaternary sediments of alluvial accumulative plains of the fourth to sixth terraces of medium and nizhnevartovskogo age and aaloo-deluvial sediments. They lissopogonini stacked rocks with a capacity of 7-15m – sandy loam, light and middle loam. Yagotin topographical survey is performed to obtain topographic plan with residential, non-residential premises, communications. The topographic map is necessary for planning various kinds of surveys, for design works in the construction of buildings. On the subject messopotamia soils with fossil soils underlain moraine, loam, sand. In the settlements these sediments covered the bulk soils. In the floodplains of widespread peat layers. This weakened the soil, unreliable for base  foundations.

the Geology of the site Yahotyn the results of drilling: the top layer is represented by the dark loam with inclusions of crushed granite, a hard, dense, power 0.5-1.0 m. Then there are brown, brown loam, firm capacity of 1.0 m Underlain pale loess, macroporous, calcareous, hard, capacity 0.3-2.0 m. Further on is the degraded loess is light-pale yellow, calcareous, plastic to fluid, with a capacity of 3.8-5.5 m lie Below the light brown loam with Buffy streaks, temacapulin, power 0.7-1.0 M. Loess underlain by folded light-pale yellow sandy loam, macroporous, calcareous, plastic to fluid, opened with a capacity of 2.0-2.2 m. After the field work is carried out topographical survey Yagotin for Senate coordinate the mouths of wells.

the Area belongs to the hydrogeological conditions of the Dnieper-Donetsk artesian basin. The water level at the site uncovered at a depth of 6.3-6.5 m. the water Level depending on season can range from half a meter. Area potentially flooded. The forecast increase in water for the next ten years – 0.3-0.5 m/year. First netseverity water horizon is associated with the deposits of the Kharkov of the Suite of the Oligocene. In winter the freezing of clay sediment, clay – 0.8 m. In seysmoopasnom the plot is placed in the third category. Conditions construction is complicated not Mature lissopogonini rocks with settling. The loess are settling with moisture, at increased load. The area belongs to the second category of complexity of engineering geological conditions.

it is Recommended that the compacted arrangement of the "cushion" of local soils. It is recommended to eliminate factors excess soil moisture, to project the path of discharge of surface water, arrange blind area. the Removal of borders Yahotyn is required, when construction starts and the removal of axes, reference points built in.

the Company LLC "Guild Engineering" not only carries out geodetic and topographical survey, but also pre-design geotechnical works.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия в Яготине

Село Райковщина (Яготинский район, восток Киевской области) находится в Приднепровской низменности, на побережье р.Супой. На западе находятся обширные водохранилища реки Супой (притока Днепра). Местность увлажнена, на территории находятся несколько обширных водоёмов. Отметки поверхности в пределах 125.3м.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия в Яготине

Геология участка Яготин характеризуется геоморфологическим нахождением на Ягодинской слаборасчленённой равнине ( моренной террасе Днепра) в пределах Среднеднепровской левобережной террасовой равнины на палеогеновом основании. На тектонической схеме это западная часть Днепровско-Донецкой впадины. Подстилающая четвертичные осадки киевская свита сложена серыми плотными глинами с мергелем, песком.

Геодезия Яготин включает в себя геодезическую, топосъёмку для инженерно-геологических изысканий или перед строительными работами. Также бывает нужна при реконструкции, сносе объектов. Перед началом полевых работ проводится рекогносцировочное изучение участка. С целью уточнения точек бурения производится вынос границ Яготин.

На объекте работ представлены четвертичные осадки аллювиальной аккумулятивной равнины четвёртой-шестой надпойменных террас средне и нижнеантропогенового возраста и эолово-делювиальные осадки. Сложены они лёссоподобными породами мощностью 7-15м – супесями, лёгкими и средними суглинками. Топосъемка Яготин проводится для получения топографического плана с жилыми, нежилыми помещениями, коммуникациями. Топооснова нужна для планирования различного рода изысканий, для проектных работ, при возведении постройки. На объекте лёссоподобные грунты с ископаемыми почвами подстилаются мореной, суглинками, песками. В местах поселений эти осадки перекрыты насыпными грунтами. В поймах рек широко развиты слои с торфами. Это ослабленные почвы, ненадёжные для оснований  фундаментов.

Геология участка Яготин по результатам бурения: сверху идёт насыпной слой, представленный тёмным суглинком с включениями гранитного щебня, твёрдый, плотный, мощность 0.5-1.0м. Потом идут коричневые, бурые суглинки, твёрдые мощностью 1.0м. Подстилаются светло-палевым лёссом, макропористым, известковистым, твёрдым, мощность 0.3-2.0м. Дальше идёт деградированный лёсс светло-палевый, известковистый, от пластичных до текучих, мощностью 3.8-5.5м. Ниже залегают светло-коричневые суглинки с охристыми затёками, текучепластичные, мощность 0.7-1.0м. Подстилаются лёссом, сложенным светло-палевой супесью, макропористой, известковистой, от пластичных до текучих, вскрытой мощностью 2.0-2.2м. После проведения полевых работ проводится топосъемка Яготин для заснятия координат устьев скважин.

Район по гидрогеологическим условиям принадлежит Днепровско-Донецкому артезианскому бассейну. Уровень воды на участке вскрыт на глубине 6.3-6.5м. Уровень воды в зависимости от сезона может колебаться в пределах полуметра. Площадка потенциально подтопляемая. Прогнозное повышение воды на ближайшие десять лет – 0.3-0.5 м/год. Первый нечетвертичный водный горизонт связан с отложениями харьковской свиты олигоцена. Зимой промерзание глинистых осадков, суглинка – 0.8м. По сейсмооопасности участок отнесен к третьей категории. Условия строительства осложнены не выдержанными лёссоподобными породами, обладающих просадочностью. Лёссы проявляют просадочность при увлажнении, при повышенной нагрузке. Район работ относится ко второй категории сложности по инженерно-геологическим условиям.

Рекомендуется обустройство уплотнённой «подушки» из местных грунтов. Рекомендуется устранить факторы избыточного увлажнения почвы, запроектировать пути отвода поверхностных вод, обустроить отмостки. Вынос границ Яготин необходим, когда начинается строительство и производится вынос осей, опорных точек постройки.

Фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" проводит не только геодезическую и топосъёмку, но также предпроектные инженерно-геологические работы.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua