Geology and geodesy Jukin 

Geology and geodesy Zhukyn

Jukin confined to the Dnieper-Desna terrace plain within the limits of Chernihiv Polissya with Paleogene base. Tectonically belongs to the North-Eastern slope of the Ukrainian shield. The low relief, dissected the meandering valley of the river Desna. The site is located on the West Bank of the Desna with its tributaries, creeks and streams.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Jukin

Before beginning survey carried out inspection of areas. Outlines wellheads. Geology Zukin begins with the study of the surface layers with rocks, ponds, surface manifestations of dangerous natural processes, with measuring water levels in wells. At this stage, surveying Jukin is to find and bind a site on the ground. the Survey Jukin is to make a topographic map for future building. Before drilling is conducted geodetic survey on the project site and the adjacent nearby areas: residential and non-residential premises of various utilities. The shooting made on a digital map. It outlines the places to drill wells. The removal of borders Jokin before drilling helps to position the axis, the boundaries of buildings and planned wells. After drilling  surveying Jukin is the measurement of the mouths of wells drilled. In connection with complex engineering-geological conditions after the analysis and processing of the results may again need to take away the borders Jukin. The survey allows Jukin also work with geological information to construct geological sections, column wells.

the Estimated the generalized geologic section, starting at the top:

  • Sands of Pleistocene fluvioglacial sediments –  20m;
  • variegated Neogene clay about 50m
  • Paleogene Sands Bucha – 30-40m;
  • Kanevsky Paleogene clay – 20m
  • Cretaceous Cenomanian sandstones and Sands – 10-15m;
  • Jurassic clay – up to 150 m
  • Jurassic sandstones and Sands – 30-40m;
  • clay Triassic time is about 10m.
  • Permian Sands – 40-50m;
  • below are the crystalline basement rocks.

Archean and Proterozoic crystalline sediments, granites start from a depth of about a mile. The thickness of sedimentary strata increases to the northeast and decreases to the southwest. In the North-West Iukina, farther from the river, widespread alluvial deposits of the first terrace above the floodplain – grain quartz sand with rare interlayers of loam and sandy loam. Closer to the river are alluvial deposits of floodplain terraces of different grain size quartz sand, loam. Floodplain areas are unreliable for construction and require a preliminary geological investigation before construction.

Geology Jukin includes the study of terrain, the evaluation of the soil and hydrogeological conditions. First Poltava pressure water horizon is at a depth of 17m. Second, Bucha – at a depth of 59m. The horizon in unconfined Quaternary sandy sediments located at depths from 0 to 10m. This level is highly dependent on seasonal rains, snow melt. Considering also the low elevation, the land plot can be attributed to potentially flood prone.

the Result of long-term observations showed that the depth of frost penetration of soils is 0.8-1.5 m. In seismic conditions the area belongs to II-III category on a scale. Due to confinement to the floodplain, shallow water table, possibility of flooding, the presence of silty sand (with properties subsiding) phase can be attributed to the II category of complexity. Not visually identified hazardous engineering-geological phenomena (karst, erosion, suffusion). For soil data for small units are recommended for monolithic strip Foundation on a cushion or hanging screw piles.

Pre-order geological research will help you to avoid unexpected deformations, destruction of your building. Such studies can be enjoyed in the company LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Жукин

Жукин приурочен к Днепровско-Деснянской террасовой равнине в пределах Черниговского Полесья с палеогеновым основанием. В тектоническом плане относится к северо-восточному склону Украинского щита. Рельеф пониженный, рассечённый извилистой долиной реки Десна. Участок находится на западном берегу Десны с множествами притоками, старицами, ручьями.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 5 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Жукин

Перед началом изысканий проводится осмотр местности. Намечаются устья скважин. Геология Жукин начинается с изучения выходов на поверхность слоёв с горными породами, водоёмов, поверхностных проявлений опасных природных процессов, с замера уровня воды в колодцах. На этом этапе геодезия Жукин заключается в нахождении и к привязке участка на местности. Топосъемка Жукин проводится, чтобы составить топооснову для будущей постройки. Перед началом бурения ведётся геодезическая съёмка участка работ и прилегающей рядом территории: жилых и нежилых зданий и помещений, различных инженерных коммуникаций. Съёмка выносится на цифровую карту. На ней намечаются места для бурения скважин. Вынос границ Жукин перед началом бурения помогает расположить оси, границы построек и запланированные скважины. После выполнения буровых работ  геодезия Жукин заключается в замере устьев пробуренных скважин. В связи со сложными инженерно-геологическими условиями после анализа и обработки результатов, возможно, снова понадобится вынос границ Жукин. Топосъемка Жукин позволяет также работать с геологической информацией, строить геологические разрезы, колонки скважин.

Ориентировочный обобщённый геологический разрез, начиная сверху:

  • плейстоценовые пески водно-ледниковых осадков –  около 20м;
  • неогеновые пестроцветные глины – около 50м;
  • палеогеновые бучакские пески – 30-40м;
  • палеогеновые каневские глины – около 20м;
  • меловые сеноманские песчаники и пески – 10-15м;
  • юрские глины – до 150м;
  • юрские песчаники и пески – 30-40м;
  • глины триасового времени – около 10м;
  • пермские пески – 40-50м;
  • ниже идут кристаллические породы фундамента.

Архейские и протерозойские кристаллические осадки, граниты начинаются с глубины около полукилометра. Мощность осадочной толщи возрастает на северо-восток и уменьшается к юго-западу. На северо-западе Жукина, дальше от реки, распространены аллювиальные осадки первой надпойменной террасы – разнозернистый песок кварцевый с редкими прослоями суглинка и супеси. Ближе к реке идут аллювиальные осадки пойменной террасы – разнозернистый песок кварцевый, суглинок. Пойменные участки являются ненадёжными для строительства и требуют предварительного геологического изучения перед строительством.

Геология Жукин включает в себя изучение рельефа местности, изучение грунтов и гидрогеологических условий. Первый полтавский горизонт напорных вод находится на глубине 17м. Второй, бучакский – на глубине 59м. Безнапорный горизонт в четвертичных песчаных осадках находится на глубинах от 0 до 10м. Этот уровень сильно зависит от сезонных дождей, снеготаяния. Учитывая к тому же пониженный рельеф, рассматриваемый участок можно отнести к потенциально подтопляемым.

Результат многолетних наблюдений показал, что глубина промерзания грунтов - 0.8-1.5м. По сейсмоопасности район относится ко II-III категории по пятибалльной шкале. Из-за приуроченности к пойме реки, неглубокого залегания грунтовых вод, возможности подтопления, наличия пылеватых песков (обладающих просадочными свойствами) участок можно отнести ко II категории сложности. Визуально не выявлены опасные инженерно-геологические явления (карст, эрозия, суффозия). Для данных грунтов для небольших сооружений рекомендуются монолитные, ленточные фундаменты на «подушке» или висячие винтовые сваи.

Предварительный заказ геологических исследований поможет вам избежать непредвиденных деформаций, разрушений вашей постройки. Такие исследования можно заказать в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения